Courtyard By Marriott Novato Marin Sonoma

Courtyard By Marriott Novato Marin Sonoma

Courtyard By Marriott Novato Marin Sonoma Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1400 N. Hamilton Pkwy
Novato, CA 94949

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Novato Marin Sonoma in Novato

# 2 of 7 hotels in Novato
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Novato Marin Sonoma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Novato Marin Sonoma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Novato Marin Sonoma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Wexford, PA
November 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
proximity to where my daughter lives.
~$--- is a bit expensive.
Couple
Judi from Suisun City, CA
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
I was totaly impressed with the hotel staff. Each one was so helpful Truthfully I would give the whole staff a 10 plus. They went all out to see that we all enjoyed our stay. Excellent!!!
Actually my room was almost perfect , though I would of liked the sink in the bathroom. Found the lighting wasn't the best for a women to put her face on.

I was quite pleased with the couch & coffee table. Loved that my room came with balcony that I took advantage of sitting out and having my morning coffee. Thank You for making my mini vacation a memory i will not forget. Marriott one of my FAVORITES!

Verified Hotel Guest from Carmichael, CA
October 28, 2014
10.0
We booked this hotel for our son's wedding guests. The staff was amazing! The staff was so accommodating, patient and friendly to our large, often times exuberant group! The rooms were spacious and clean. Our stay couldn't have been better. Thank you
Couple
Elliot from Las Vegas, NV
October 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kyle from San Diego, CA
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, easy check-in, clean rooms, comfortable bed, good HD TV, cold A/C.
A little expensive for the size and quality of room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenient location. Comfortable room.

Right off Hwy 101, next to shopping center.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocklin, CA
August 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ronald from Mill Valley, CA
August 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, CA
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castle Hayne, NC
May 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean Room comfortable beds
no complimentary breakfast. Price was too high.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Novato Marin Sonoma
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Novato Marin Sonoma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.