Courtyard By Marriott Norwich

Courtyard By Marriott Norwich in Norwich

Courtyard By Marriott Norwich

Courtyard By Marriott Norwich Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
181 West Town Street
Norwich, CT 06360

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Norwich in Norwich

# 1 of 5 hotels in Norwich
Based on 267 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Norwich
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Norwich
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Norwich

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jodie from Vernon Rockville, CT
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel was very clean. It smelled clean when you walk in. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. I was very impressed.
I would have liked a mini fridge and microwave in the room.
Couple
Lisa from Manville, RI
February 10, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeff from Palmer, MA
February 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
We enjoyed sitting on the mini deck the next morning. We also enjoyed their cute glass drink dispenser of whatever mix they use and fruit down in the lobby for free.
We went to Foxwoods instead of Mohegan so the Casino was slightly further than we wanted, but not a big deal. The shuttle was filled so we would've had to wait for the next one an hour or so later and we rather leave then, so not really their fault.

We could've easily had guests sleep in the room on the couch/pull out, (not sure the policy on that), but that could be a benefit for lots.

Couple
Michael from Charlton, MA
December 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Big room, pretty clean, exceeded expectations
A few loud people next door in the middle of the night (3am) but somewhat expected at a foxwoods hotel in a Saturday night
Solo Traveler
Derek from Schenectady, NY
November 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Everett from Goshen, CT
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was great!
Wish shuttle times began around 3 pm.
Couple
Britany from Newburgh, NY
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Upon checking in, the front desk attendant offered us a king bed room rather than a double bed which was nice. The bed was very comfortable, the room was spacious, and the shower had great water pressure and the water stayed hot as long as we needed.
There wasn't anything I didnt like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ansonia, CT
November 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Longmeadow, MA
November 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Evan from Great Neck, NY
October 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Norwich
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Norwich
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg