Courtyard By Marriott Norwich

Courtyard By Marriott Norwich in Norwich

Courtyard By Marriott Norwich

Courtyard By Marriott Norwich Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
181 West Town Street
Norwich, CT 06360

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Norwich in Norwich

# 1 of 5 hotels in Norwich
Based on 245 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Norwich
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Norwich
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Norwich

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
great shower pressure!
the room was by the elevator

great staff!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, NJ
August 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was large and comfortable.
The room need updating and the upholstery on the lounge chair was dirty.
Solo Traveler
Ira from Scottsdale, AZ
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
location

just off Exit 82 of I-395.Very convenient to minor league baseball and 2 laerge casinos.

Couple
Robert from Bohemia, NY
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookfield, CT
August 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
The front desk staff
No casino shuttle

Typical Marriott Ctyd. Friendly staff, nice common areas, clean rooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Torrington, CT
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The friendliness of the staff! They always had a smile for all of us.
The Bistro is only open 5:00 - 9:30 in the morning and 5:00 - 10:00 at night, with a limited selection. The food is tasty, but if you're looking for a full or late breakfast or a lunch during the day, you have to go elsewhere.

We stayed here while I had a work conference at Mohegan Sun nearby. It is the perfect distance from the casino without having to pay casino prices! It took about 10 minutes from parking lot to parking lot. My husband and 13 month old son spent most of their time at the hotel while I was at my work conference. The staff went out of their way to interact with them and make them feel welcome and comfortable. It was great for me to walk through the lobby with my son and have three or four staff members call out his name and make a point of coming over to say hi to him. Overall, the hotel was exactly what we needed. Clean, near the casino and great staff. ...read more

Couple
Jeffrey from Swansea, MA
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were offered choices on which floor we wanted, and they recommended taking one with balcony. Very nice of them.
Its our fault but i automatically assumed there was a continental breakfast and there wasn't. my fault but that was only down fall

Great overall stay

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gail from Springfield, MA
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very nice ,friendly they answered any questions we had of things to do .places to eat .
No.we were very happy with hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, NH
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was helpful and friendly, and the pool & hot tub were so nice to have for our family.
They didn't do a good job with details. We called ahead to ask if there might be a fridge in our room, they said they would have one for us, but didn't. There was trash on the floor at the pool. No sheets/pillows in the room for the pullout bed.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Norwich
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Norwich
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg