Courtyard By Marriott Norwich

Courtyard By Marriott Norwich

Courtyard By Marriott Norwich Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
181 West Town Street
Norwich, CT 06360

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Norwich in Norwich

# 1 of 5 hotels in Norwich
Based on 306 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Norwich
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Norwich
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Norwich

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, MA
July 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, CT
June 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was very nice and helpful. Room was very clean.
I would of liked a complimentary breakfast if possible. Even if only coffee and bagel/ pastry.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, CT
April 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, accessible, quiet. Great place to relax after the casino.
It wasn't promised, and I wasn't expecting this but a mini fridge/bottled water in the room would be a nice addition.
Group Traveler
Donna from Farmington, NH
March 22, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Employees were very nice and helpful. Loved having the shuttle to the casino. Rooms were clean and spacious.
Bistro closed too early.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Hartford, CT
March 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Friendly staff
Raggedy floor boards that squeaked when you walked and dingy towels.
Couple
Patrick from Hingham, MA
March 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
Clean and convenient. Room was spacious. about 10-15 minutes from Mohegan Sun.
Couple
Brian from New Bedford, MA
February 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel is directly off the highway. The place is so clean I was amazed. The staff at check in gave me the option to choose my room. I asked for a room with a balcony jokingly and got it. It is a non smoking hotel but with the balcony it's not an issue.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Hadley, MA
February 16, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location, friendly staff
Air conditioning was horrible. Very loud and unpredictable. Mattress moved like crazy.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southington, CT
February 6, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Very friendly, helpful staff.
No hotel coffee in the lobby. Room coffee was horrible. Service was so slow in the retail coffee shop in the lobby we left to get our morning breakfast elsewhere.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belchertown, MA
January 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Super friendly staff!!!
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Norwich
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Norwich
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.