Courtyard By Marriott North Harbour

Courtyard By Marriott North Harbour in Portland

Courtyard By Marriott North Harbour

Courtyard By Marriott North Harbour Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1231 North Anchor Way
Portland, OR 97217
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott North Harbour in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott North Harbour
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott North Harbour
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott North Harbour

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Judith from Fox Island, WA
September 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room was comfortable for an overnight stay.
We knew there was not a complimentary breakfast, however there was a breakfast buffet available for $13.50 that was nearly identical to the free breakfast at the other Marriott owned hotels across the street. Not worth the cost.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tatiana from Port Moody, Canada
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Kirkland, WA
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mary from Tacoma, WA
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
WE HAD SOME ISSUES WITH OUR FIRST ASSIGNED ROOM I.E. NOISY AND IT HAD NOT BEEN CLEANED. THE STAFF WAS APOLOGETIC AND COURTEOUS AND WERE VERY ACCOMMODATING IN CHANGING US TO A BEAUTIFULLY APPOINTED, QUIET ROOM WITH A RIVER VIEW.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Clean!!
Housekeeping starts beating around the halls about 7am and the insulation around the door was lacking. Everyone in the room was awakened by the noise each morning rather than sleeping in while on vacation.

Very clean and great price. Other than the noisy housekeeping at the crack of dawn the hotel and location are very quiet.

Couple
Evelyn from Renton, WA
May 27, 2014
Couple
2.0
The noise of running through hallways and stomping.Its like I was at home in my APARTMENT.This is why I came to Portland.TO GET AWAY ..That's why I checked out early

The towels were rough.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
March 31, 2014
Couple
6.0
The bed was very comfortable and the shower had good pressure.
It was hard to find.
Group Traveler
Christina from Clatskanie, OR
February 17, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Although free breakfast was advertised as an amenitie we world told that because we had booked online (priceline) we weren't allowed to have free breakfast. As I was traveling with a high school sports group who had counted on I we were very disappointed.
Solo Traveler
Donna from Seattle, WA
December 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
The hotel was close to the activities that I was attending and to my family. The hotel staff were willing to go the extra mile to be helpful. The bar was closed and I wanted a glass of wine, the bartender who was closing the bar gladly served me the wine
I found a tennis shoe under the bed that did not belong to me. This seemed that the room had not been cleaned very well.

Great location for shopping and getting around Portland.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
November 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
Free shuttle within 5 mile radius & free airport shuttle
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott North Harbour
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott North Harbour
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg