Courtyard By Marriott Portland North Harbour

Courtyard By Marriott Portland North Harbour

Courtyard By Marriott Portland North Harbour Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1231 North Anchor Way
Portland, OR 97217

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Portland North Harbour in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 200 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Portland North Harbour
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Portland North Harbour
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Portland North Harbour

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathy from Issaquah, WA
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Moldy bath tub.
Family Traveling with Teens
Betsy from Grants Pass, OR
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great price. Walking distance to MAX
Solo Traveler
Michael from Bonney Lake, WA
July 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was clean the staff was friendly and the location was convenient.
They were in the middle of a remodle so the refrigerator, microwave and coffee pot in my room did not work but all in all it was not a big deal
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coos Bay, OR
July 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldport, OR
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The river view from our room was amazing. Our room was super stylish and modern. The pool and hot tub were just what we wanted to share with our little boy.
The beds were a little hard. It would have been nice to have continental breakfast included in the price.
Solo Traveler
Joe from Cincinnati, OH
July 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
On the water well laid out modnernity newness hip and trendy
Might need another elevator another washer and dryer
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoodsport, WA
July 4, 2016
7.0
Good location. Very comfortable bed.
Nothing comes to mind.
Couple
Angela from Sumner, WA
July 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
The bed was very comfortable. I also liked the garaged parking.
The continental breakfast, which is often free at other hotels, cost 11$. We passed on this, as it did not look that great. Not worth the cost.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollister, CA
June 24, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff and it was close to the event
It's being renovated. Behind the front desk is a mess of supplies.
Verified Hotel Guest from Seatac, WA
June 21, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Portland North Harbour
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Portland North Harbour
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.