Hotels in Fort Lauderdale

Courtyard By Marriott North Cypress Creek

Courtyard By Marriott North Cypress Creek

Courtyard By Marriott North Cypress Creek Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2440 W Cypress Creek Road
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott North Cypress Creek in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott North Cypress Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott North Cypress Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott North Cypress Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robert from New York, NY
December 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
friendliness of the staff, extremely helpful and courtoues
Decor outdated -
Couple
Brian from Naples, FL
May 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff and comfortable bed!!
The only 2 things that I felt was in need of improvement was...the shampoo/conditioner/soaps chould be upgraded & the cable service for the TV needs looking into.

Great hotel with a friendly staff! Clean....comfortable beds....beautiful pool area....big bathrooms!

Linda from Seattle, WA
April 19, 2013
3.0
Although the room was clean, the refirgerator ran all night long.!!!!!!!!!!! Was told when it was book that they had a van that provided transportation from Cruise Port to Hotel and to Airport the next morning. A van yet, but no transportation anywhere?
YES! The fact that there was a van, however it did not transport customers to Port of Evergaldes, Airport, or even shopping. What on earth was the van for anyway?? Using taxi and town car cost over $100.00.

This hotel is very far away from the For Lauderdale airpoet. You are NOT tod at the time of booking, but they do tell you that they have a van for transport. this is NOT true. You have to arrange your own, which is very expensive. Even if they wanted to charge a fee for their van that Marriot has parked in front of the hotel, I am sure customers would be more than glad to pay for it's use. Having to pay over $100.00 in transport fares is not acceptable. ...read more

Business Traveler
William from Lawrenceville, GA
September 26, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel was very accessible and clean. The guest staff was very friendly accommodating.
The bed was stiff and old which was in contrast to everything else.

Excellent location, great staff. Definitely worth staying at.

Couple
Mario from Dunnellon, FL
September 20, 2012
Couple
9.0
Clean hotel and friendly staff.

Good price, good location, nice place to stay.

Business Traveler
Katherine from Saint Petersburg, FL
September 20, 2012
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff was great.
Poor choice for restaurant, bring back buffet. Keep better room unkempt.

Just not right.

Business Traveler
Kevin from North Port, FL
August 19, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice shower, TV, refrigerator, and microwave.
Towels were rags. Beds are hard. Bedding was basic.

Good hotel for the price. I'd like to see a larger TV, but picture was nice. Also need to improve beefs. Lobby was beautiful. I heard the gym and pool were new, but I didn't get to use them.

Business Traveler
Linda from Port Saint Lucie, FL
August 6, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
It is close to where we needed to be.
The room smelled very musty and could have been cleaner.

The location was convenient for us, but the room was so-so.

Cruz from Vero Beach, FL
July 26, 2012
1.0

We were then sent to another hotel, 10 miles away farther from our destination and then had to pay a higher rate.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lexy from Orlando, FL
July 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice and comfortable. I love the bathroom very large and spacious.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott North Cypress Creek
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott North Cypress Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg