Courtyard By Marriott Norman

Courtyard By Marriott Norman

Courtyard By Marriott Norman Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
770 Copperfield Drive
Norman, OK 73072

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Norman in Norman

# 2 of 17 hotels in Norman
Based on 362 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Norman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Norman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ted from Simi Valley, CA
February 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
January 30, 2017
Couple
8.0
Proximity to restaurants,casino and mall.
Doug from Bella Vista, AR
January 13, 2017
10.0
The location along the I-35 business coridore in Norman is excellent. Great restraunts within a block or two too!
Pillows. All were ok but typically they are just a little to soft or a bit to hard. Just one of those hard to get it perfect things.
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
December 6, 2016
1.0
Had a fireplace that was a nice feature.
I inadvertently left my make up bag in our hotel room. I called to alert staff there. They claimed to not have found it. The manager refused to call me back. Long story short they finally told me they aren't responsible. They obviously employ thieves!
Business Traveler
Darrell from Grapevine, TX
December 5, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location.
I loved it!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
November 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Well appointed lobby, comfortable seating areas. Spacious room with love seat
Couple
Rod from Mead, OK
November 14, 2016
Couple
6.0
The price, the location was very good.
Had to change rooms late evening due to an electric problem. Both rooms the bathroom floor was dirty. They had crud in the seams between the wall and the floor. Breakfast was TERRIBLE.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncan, OK
October 26, 2016
Couple
5.0
The location was the best part of this experience.
The room had no cups to go along with the coffee maker. No continental breakfast. When I went to the "bistro" at 6:30 am no one was available for me to get coffee much less breakfast. There was hair on the shower wall that did not belong to me or my wife.
Couple
Laura from San Antonio, TX
October 23, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Beth from Norman, OK
October 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
The pillows
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Norman
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.