Courtyard By Marriott Norman

Courtyard By Marriott Norman

Courtyard By Marriott Norman Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
770 Copperfield Drive
Norman, OK 73072

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Norman in Norman

# 2 of 19 hotels in Norman
Based on 313 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Norman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Norman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The room was very clean, well lit, and was at a cool temp.
The one guy working at the bistro was rude, condescending, and unhelpful. We drove 8+ hours from Albuquerque to Norman, Oklahoma, we were exhausted and hungry by the time we arrived at the hotel. We went to the bistro to order a meal, we were neglected.

We travel to the OKC area a few times a year but I won't be staying at this hotel again. It's the little things that matter.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
July 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, close to Interstate, modern well maintained facility.
Senior Travelers
Thomas from Tulsa, OK
July 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
A clean, simple, comfortable, nothing fancy, hotel room.
Finding it w/o GPS would be difficult. Front desk staff.

A clean, simple, comfortable, nothing fancy hotel room. It is located in a low crime area with shopping & restaurants close. Getting to it would be difficult w/o GPS. Front desk was unmanned when I arrived & when someone showed up, he did not know where the room was or where to park. He was incompetent.

Business Traveler
Buddy from Fort Wayne, IN
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Comfortable bed
Nothing
Couple
Brandy from Wichita Falls, TX
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very quiet,located close to everything and staff was very friendly. Would recommend this hotel to others.
Nothing everything was perfect
Couple
Dennis from Stonewall, OK
July 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location was very good. The staff were friendly and professional.
The room smelled of mildew and the refrigerator felt as if it had just been turned on.

If the staff would take steps to ensure the rooms are properly prepared and cleaned, this would be a choice location. However, at this time I wouldn't feel free to recommend it for anyone else.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Choctaw, OK
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The customer care
Some carpet stains
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roger from Abilene, TX
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean, staff very friendly ... close to mall , convenient to all restaurants .. would stay there again ....
No it was Great !!!!

clean, friendly atmosphere !!!1

Business Traveler
Clayton from Burkburnett, TX
July 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Selma, TX
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
The overall cost.The room was very small
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Norman
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.