Courtyard By Marriott Norman

Courtyard By Marriott Norman

Courtyard By Marriott Norman Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
770 Copperfield Drive
Norman, OK 73072

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Norman in Norman

# 2 of 17 hotels in Norman
Based on 369 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Norman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Norman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jewett, TX
April 26, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur, OK
April 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
I really liked the room and the location.
I was happy with my stay. I liked everything about my stay there.
Senior Travelers
Martha from Richardson, TX
April 11, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
large clean rooms
Went to get a salad from the Bistro and the person behind the counter said he was too busy with drinks and he was by himself.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxahachie, TX
March 29, 2017
Couple
10.0
Convenient to the venue of our event. Also several restaurants within walking distance.
We enjoyed our stay and received excellent service.
Couple
Veronica from Sulphur, OK
March 23, 2017
Couple
5.0
I liked the location. Staff was nice. The room was nice
The bathroom was dirty, shower didn't work right. Had to take a cool shower. And the air conditioner was so loud.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Creston, IA
March 6, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
February 21, 2017
9.0
what we expected from a Courtyard Marriott
Solo Traveler
Ted from Simi Valley, CA
February 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
January 30, 2017
Couple
8.0
Proximity to restaurants,casino and mall.
Doug from Bella Vista, AR
January 13, 2017
10.0
The location along the I-35 business coridore in Norman is excellent. Great restraunts within a block or two too!
Pillows. All were ok but typically they are just a little to soft or a bit to hard. Just one of those hard to get it perfect things.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Norman
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.