Courtyard By Marriott Newark Liberty Intl Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Newark Liberty Intl Airport in Newark

Courtyard By Marriott Newark Liberty Intl Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Newark Liberty Intl Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
600 Routes 1 & 9 South
Newark, NJ 07114

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Newark Liberty Intl Airport in Newark

# 6 of 15 hotels in Newark
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Newark Liberty Intl Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Newark Liberty Intl Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Newark Liberty Intl Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leonia, NJ
June 25, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Northridge, AR
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
None
Staff very unfriendly !

Should be called Hitel. Horrible!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
March 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Proximity to airport.
Would have preferred a "real" restaurant. Eating space was in middle of busy lobby, self-serve and not very noisy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Clean and ample parking, close to Newark airport
Walls are thin, ground-level floors also get noise from outside, television did not work, no nearby food options.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hazleton, PA
March 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was outstanding. Front desk, service, shuttle drivers-absolutely excellent!
Noisy but it's by the airport.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
March 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
New lobby, great staff. We were accidentally put in a room someone had smoked in the night before and shouldn't have been released, and the GM apologized profusely, moved us to a better room, and carried our bags himself.
Location was close to the airport, as in from the hotel TO the airport is super-convenient, but it was IMPOSSIBLE to find. Service road after highway after service road, it stumped all 3 types of GPS we had among us, and we found it the old way-eyesight

It's a typical courtyard Marriott.

Couple
Sekander from Smithville, NJ
February 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean comfortable convenient
No breakfast included in price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, VA
February 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love the hotel cause we can park close to our rooms and very convenient for us cause its close to our destinations.
the staff on the front desk were not friendly&had a hard time finding the address on the GPS. took us 2 hours till we were able to arrive on our hotel and the signs on the road where the hotel was cannot be seen at night. they should do something bout it.

i recommend this for comfort&location. everything was ok its just that their address is so complicating and such a waste of gas coz we arrived in newark/in our location on time but took us another wasted 2 hours just to arrive at the hotel coz the exact address can't be found using 3 GPS devices.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
February 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
$50.00 hold on my credit card which I'm waiting for them to take off.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canajoharie, NY
February 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Newark Liberty Intl Airport
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Newark Liberty Intl Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg