Courtyard By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square

Courtyard By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square in New York City

Courtyard By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square

Courtyard By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
114 West 40Th Street
New York, NY 10018

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 269 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Samantha from Shelton, CT
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, NJ
December 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location and price were unbeatable, though I think the valet parking was a little bit overpriced.
The bedsheets felt like paper. They could definitely afford more comfortable bedding in a hotel of that size.
Group Traveler
Nichole from Syracuse, NY
December 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
(Hotel employee) at the front desk, was especially helpful and kind while helping me keep the suprrise for my 16 year-old daughter's birthday. All staff memebers we encountered were courtesy as well.We had a great stay.
The only downfall were the hours of the snack station/bar in the hotel. A continental breakfast would be a great addition.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethesda, MD
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean, good size room for NYC. Big TV. Nice enough staff. What you'd expect for this brand.
Too few elevators for the number of floors. Lobby was small and thus always over-crowded. No ice machines on floors (you have to go all the way down to basement level to get a bucket of ice).
Matthew from Philadelphia, PA
November 6, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bethlehem, PA
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Yoga from Waterloo, Canada
October 27, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location was excellent. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We left our luggage the day we checked out and picked it up later in the evening. I would stay there again.
We were not sure of the bottled water that was left and if we were going to get charged for using it. That is misleading as we needed water to make coffee. Water from the washroom is not healthy at all to use for making coffee or tea or just for drinking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
October 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottsville, PA
October 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
A good hotel for the price, was very happy with it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterbury, CT
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square
(1 - 10 of 136 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg