Courtyard By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square

Courtyard By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square

Courtyard By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
114 West 40Th Street
New York, NY 10018

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 287 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Teaneck, NJ
March 5, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Great location near Times Square.
No hot water all morning. Had to go to work without a shower or a shave. Clueless staff had no idea what was wrong or when it would be fixed. At checkout, front desk employee was neither apologetic nor explanatory. Bad experience.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The maintenance manager put his hands on my daughter! It was caught on camera and the staff arrested and fired. But I would NEVER stay there again
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
February 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kenneth from Monmouth Beach, NJ
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone was very professional and very eager to help
Nothing
Business Traveler
Kaila from Warren, MI
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I liked majority of everything
The valet was 52.00 and i found out later that it was free to park on the streets on the weekend.
Shane from Queens, NY
February 19, 2015
8.0
Very clean room, very nice staff
My credit card was charged twice for the room, and had my bank not emailed me about it it would hAve gone Unnoticed

Extremely friendly staff, every single one of them.I was very impressed

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
February 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christian from Montreal, Canada
February 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
easy acces, location, room size, bathroom
coffee machine was somewhat broken/working half the time
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshfield, WI
February 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Went to NY to see several plays and this hotel was centrally located. Friendly staff. Clean rooms and nice shower in bathroom. They allowed us to check in early which was appreciated.
Asked for a king and got two doubles--that was all that was available.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
January 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great staff, particularly the front desk; great location and spacious room
None

Highly recommend

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square
(1 - 10 of 145 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg