Courtyard By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square

Courtyard By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square in New York City

Courtyard By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square

Courtyard By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
114 West 40Th Street
New York, NY 10018

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 255 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Sally from Philadelphia, PA
September 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
everything, especially location
room is quite small

free wifi in the room, staff are nice, perfect location, walking distance to everywhere in time square

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Netcong, NJ
September 25, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The location was prime, right at the corner of 42.
I could not change rooms, normally if you call the hotel and ask to be switched out of one king to two fulls/two queens most hotels will let you. Marriot did not.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Richard from Alexandria, VA
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Good location.
No. Just didn't have time to explore the lounge area.
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
September 17, 2014
6.0
the room was great, well laid out
Some lights and appliances were unplugged or not properly plugged in and took an hour for the front desk to send the engineers; the engineer came immediately but I believe the front desk forgot to call based on their response when i called back to prompt

I wish there were entrance points on both 40th and 39th streets; there is an awning and advertising for the hotel on 39th but only entrance on 40th.

Couple
Michael from Montreal, Canada
September 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ny, NY
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Chares from Leucadia, CA
September 14, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, CT
August 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and accommodating when my friend and I wanted to be on the same floor. Hotel is in a great area. The rooms are spacious and modern.
The air conditioning in my room wasn't as cool as I would have liked it to be.

Would stay here again for sure

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New York Manhattan/Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg