Courtyard by Marriott New York JFK Airport

Courtyard by Marriott New York JFK Airport

Courtyard by Marriott New York JFK Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
145 11 North Conduit Avenue
Jamaica, NY 11436

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard by Marriott New York JFK Airport in Jamaica

# 1 of 25 hotels in Jamaica
Based on 384 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard by Marriott New York JFK Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard by Marriott New York JFK Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard by Marriott New York JFK Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrison, AR
February 8, 2017
9.0
The staff at this hotel were wonderful !!! Very friendly and accommodating and the service was very good! The only thing that I felt could be better was the cleanliness of the carpet in my room. That is very important to me!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington Dc, DC
January 25, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
staff was nice and helpfull
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, NY
January 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and great location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waipahu, HI
January 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The convenience of being an airport hotel.
The server at Nosh; the restaurant near the hotel lobby was horrendous yet she got 18% gratuity.
Solo Traveler
Koh from Narita Shi, Japan
December 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Staff at cafe on groud floor is really friend.
Guaidance about Hotel shuttle bus was really bad. I wait for the bus at federal circule more than 50 minuites in cold weather even though I have called three time to ask the bus.
Couple
Randy from Brooklyn, NY
April 7, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Casey from Iowa, LA
April 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was clean and comfortable with nice staff and great location.
I liked everything about the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
March 7, 2016
Couple
5.0
The receptionist at check in was on the phone for about 15 Minutes in the back before coming to assist us.
Couple
Cristina from Jamaica, NY
February 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
The one thing that I absolutely loved were the rooms. They were beautiful and modern. Let's not forget how comfortable the beds are!
I gave the rating a perfect 10 but I do want to add that the two girls who were at the breakfast bar on 2/14 had a horrible attitude. When I placed the my coffee order she banged the creamer on the counter. The hotel shouldn't get blamed for her actions.
Couple
Joanne from Surfside Beach, SC
December 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Gorgeous room, state of the art bathroom, Ned comfortable. Very impressive!
Reviews of Courtyard by Marriott New York JFK Airport
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard by Marriott New York JFK Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.