Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter

Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter

Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
124 St Charles Ave
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter in New Orleans

# 24 of 192 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 270 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
May 4, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hattiesburg, MS
March 10, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was incredibly helpful. The location of the hotel allowed us to walk to most of our destinations without taking a cab.
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, ME
February 9, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Nice location but my flight that was scheduled in totally conflicted and had to walk 13 blocks with our luggage threw thousands of people to check in
Was disappointed that there wasn't a complimentary breakfast. Poor food and extremely expensive. But I feel it was because of the Mardi Gras.
Group Traveler
Dawn from Birmingham, AL
November 25, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
I liked how close the hotel was to Bourbon Street.
I did not like how in the picture it showed that I was getting a room with two queen beds, but when I got to the hotel there was only one queen bed. The room was very small.
Group Traveler
John from Rochester, NY
May 7, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The price , the location and the friendliness of the staff ..The cleaning crew did a great job . The shower was terrific
The room was a little small and the bed was only a queen . We are two big guys and had asked for a room with two beds or a king . But there was nothing available which is understandable seeing it's the New Orleans Jazz and Heritage Festival.No fridge
Group Traveler
Resa from Trenton, NJ
April 30, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location. Hotel staff very helpful
Room very small. But ok for our purposes No window
Group Traveler
Brittany from Cape Girardeau, MO
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Location was perfect
Room was very small
Group Traveler
Benjamin from Cantonment, FL
March 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redondo Beach, CA
February 19, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The restaurant and public areas on ground level. It is in a great location for Bourbon Street access.
The difficulty getting in and out during the many parades for Mardi Gras
Group Traveler
Sharon from Pawtucket, RI
November 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing/ so nice, so accommodating.
no not really
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter
(1 - 10 of 11 group traveler reviews)
See all 65 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.