Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter

Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter

Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
124 St Charles Ave
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter in New Orleans

# 18 of 169 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 253 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was GREAT!!
No pool. Real disappointment for the kids.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie from Moulton, AL
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was nice and clean. People were friendly. Close to everything. The only bad thing was parking deck is 2 blocks away.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ellen from Shreveport, LA
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The front desk clerks were very helpful when checking in and help with finding locations in the city!!! Hooray for the front desk Clerk!!!
No one cleaned our rooms either night! We had to call for towels each day
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jumarkus from Houston, TX
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Needed a double bed room and was giving a small full size bed and was told I couldn't get a double because of the price difference, so my kids had to sleep on the floor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brittany from New Orleans, LA
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel workers was always helpful and professional
Family Traveling with Young Children
Margaret from West Monroe, LA
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We chose this hotel specifically for its location. My husband and I took out children down for the weekend before Mardi Gras and this hotel is in the best location. All we had to do was walk out of the front door and we were on the parade route.
Sofa bed in the room was broken.

The staff was excellent during the Mardi Gras parades. The rooms are standard hotel rooms but you are paying for LOCATION. We chose this hotel specifically because it was on the parade route. It's not luxurious but clean and the rooms are quiet even during the parades.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tyler from Lafayette, LA
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie from Jenningsl, LA
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Friendly, helpful staff
Room was very small and had only walk-in shower- no tub.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jasper from Ocean Springs, MS
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location
The room is too small, No continental breakfast, no personal fridge or microwave.

Nice clean hotel, great location; a bit less than what I expected from a 3 star; next time I will go 4 star or even a motel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabriela from Baton Rouge, LA
March 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was the best! Also the room was super clean!
Only thing I did not like was he young boy in the front who I believe does the valet parking. He was so rude! After he saw me check in at the front desk and he realized I was going to be a guest at hotel he started being nice to me. Unprofessional
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter
(1 - 10 of 12 family with young children reviews)
See all 107 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.