Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter

Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter in New Orleans

Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter

Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
124 St Charles Ave
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter in New Orleans

# 17 of 170 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 215 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Hallie from Pass Christian, MS
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from New Iberia, LA
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was outstanding from the drive up to check in
Couple
Donald from Walker, LA
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
I can not say anything negative about our experience with this hotel. From the moment we pulled up to the curb and was met by the parking valet until we drove away two days later the experience was very good. Thank you Courtyard!
Not one single negative to report!

I would like to commend Mr. Brian Alexander the night clerk that checked us in. He is an example of what employees everywhere aught to strive to be. He was a pleasure to work with. Thank You Brian!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, TX
October 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Close to Bourbon St. In the middle of it all close walking to anything and everything. Hotel was relatively quiet a great thing indeed. Would book here in the future.
Valet was a bit much out car was stored a few blocks away but because of construction we had to walk to our car and get stuff out of it. And the garage where it was parked was less expensive than what we paid. Go figure $26 and we paid $34

Good stay. Had a great time in NOLA

Couple
Pauline from Breaux Bridge, LA
October 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect..
It took a little longer then expected to get checked in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
October 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
The proximity to many of the city's main attractions.
We did not have an iron in our room on the first day but the staff took care of it.

The staff was very friendly and even called at the end of housekeeping's shift to see if we wanted our room cleaned.

Couple
Giancarlo from Legnano, Italy
August 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
We are not american and we espected more comprehension for our pronunce ( really not perfect) but a staff with an international heritage would be ready for that
It' s nice there are not negative think to list

The location is perfect

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, NY
August 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
LOCATION
SECOND DAY ROOM TOOK 5 HOURS TO GET CLEANED, SO WE WAITED IN THE LOBBY AREA. NO VENDING MACHINES AVAIABLE ON ROOM FLOOR.

THE OTHER MARRIOTTS HAVE AN AREA WHERE CABS ARE AVAILABLE ANY TIME OF THE DAY.

Couple
Adam from Gulf Shores, AL
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Cumberland, RI
August 13, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location was great ! Easy to get to Burbon St. & casino.
No pool. Interior room with no windows. Rude staff during check in/out
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter
(1 - 10 of 42 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 109 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg