Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown in New Orleans

Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
124 St Charles Ave
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown in New Orleans

# 16 of 161 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 193 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
July 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
I liked the fact that the room was spacious and the location of the hotel was great.
I didn't like having a room without a window. It was my first time having an 'interior' room. Also, it would have been nice if the front desk staff were more friendly. They were lacking in the customer service department.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Upscale, clean, location, chic.
Staff which was one person we dealt with was a bit attitudal but oh well
Couple
Aletha from Patterson, LA
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness an location
Parking fee

Great location great ombeunce .. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends

Couple
Jeanne from Philadelphia, PA
April 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was perfect. Staff was friendly and helpful. Food options in the little cafe were perfect for a fast breakfast.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silsbee, TX
December 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was so conveniently close to the French Quarter. We did not need our car to go anywhere from Bourbon St. to the French Market, restaurants, casino, attractions. This was a very safe, nice clean hotel. The bed was so comfortable.
Not really.

Great hotel, great location, nice staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Galliano, LA
November 15, 2013
Couple
8.0
Pleasant receptionist, got lucky in the bed
No soap or shampoo

It was fine

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, LA
November 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location
Not really. Room was small but cozy.

Friendly staff, great location for Super Dome or French Quarter. Would def stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
October 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
Excellent room, reasonable price, and great location!
Couple
Alex from Baker, LA
October 16, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was I grate location for all the things we wanted to do in NOLA
Our room was on the first floor and on the street. All night we could here cars passing and people walking past and talking.
Couple
Monique from Carencro, LA
September 24, 2013
Couple
9.0
Front desk worker Ericka was amazing. She was very helpful and worked with us to help us really enjoy our weekend. Thanks Ericka! We had a small issue with the valet taking too long to get our car but they gave us a credit to make it right. GREAT service!
No.

Hotel was really nice. Main spaces were really great. Advice we were given by all of the staff was great. I honestly have no complaints about the hotel at all. This is right on par with higher star hotels that I have visited as far as service, location, and amenities.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown
(1 - 10 of 34 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 97 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg