Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter

Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter

Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
124 St Charles Ave
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter in New Orleans

# 20 of 169 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mccrea from Shreveport, LA
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel employee that checked us in was WONDERFUL! Also the young man working valet was great! Made us feel like we were at home!
Couple
Robert from Greensboro, NC
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone went out of their way to make our stay special.
Nothing !
Couple
Reginald from Corona, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
The Hotel Staff was Excellent. Very Friendly and Helpful.
Did not have Micro Wave in Room nor on the Floor. Has to go to Front Desk for usage
Couple
Scott from Carriere, MS
February 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was super friendly, the room was very clea and the location was perfect.
Nothing
Couple
Eric from Fitzgerald, GA
January 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location - just steps from Canal and Bourbon street on New Years Eve but the hotel was very quiet - room very clean. Staff very friendly.
No negatives noted.
Couple
Teresa from Leichhardt, AK
December 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
Good location.
Room with no window to the outside world. Only a window to an enclosed internal courtyard which is unpleasant and noisy.
Couple
Hallie from Pass Christian, MS
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from New Iberia, LA
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was outstanding from the drive up to check in
Couple
Donald from Walker, LA
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
I can not say anything negative about our experience with this hotel. From the moment we pulled up to the curb and was met by the parking valet until we drove away two days later the experience was very good. Thank you Courtyard!
Not one single negative to report!

I would like to commend Mr. Brian Alexander the night clerk that checked us in. He is an example of what employees everywhere aught to strive to be. He was a pleasure to work with. Thank You Brian!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, TX
October 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Close to Bourbon St. In the middle of it all close walking to anything and everything. Hotel was relatively quiet a great thing indeed. Would book here in the future.
Valet was a bit much out car was stored a few blocks away but because of construction we had to walk to our car and get stuff out of it. And the garage where it was parked was less expensive than what we paid. Go figure $26 and we paid $34

Good stay. Had a great time in NOLA

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter
(1 - 10 of 35 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 107 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.