Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown in New Orleans

Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
124 St Charles Ave
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown in New Orleans

# 20 of 167 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 201 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Suzanne from Magnolia, TX
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to my Business meeting. Staff was helpful, and knowledgeable about local area
no
Solo Traveler
Charles from Houston, TX
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I was really impressed with the staff here. One of the doormen, Dennis, literally used a whistle to flag me down because he thought I might be going the wrong way--which I was--and he helped get me oriented to where I wanted to go. That's service!
The parking was a pain. After self parking, I recommend submitting to the valet parking fee because getting to and then dealing with the parking garage isn't worth it. Also, I was able to hear the room next to me through the bathroom vents.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Watsonville, CA
April 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was clean,had a good location, cable tv, free wifi, coffee maker
The front desk staff wasn't unfriendly but they maybe needed more people in front during the daytime hours to help guest
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
March 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
February 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was very convenient to the French Quarter. Staff was very nice. Hotel was very clean
My room was on the first floor and facing the street, so it was little noisy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
January 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Its location was excellent. It was close to Canal Street, the casino and the quarter.
the room was a little cold.it was hard to warm up. It might just be the room I had. The room was comfortable....note: it does not have a bath tubm showers only. The shower was large and well appointed. The room was spacious and the bed comfortable.

It is a "boutqiue hotel" where check-in was quickly done. The atmosphere was great.

Solo Traveler
Adam from Milwaukee, WI
October 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very convenient to Canal Street. Clean. Good wi-fi.
Solo Traveler
Bradley from Houston, TX
September 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
location, staff(amazing)
parking fees

excellent staff, location and room, outrageous parking fees

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Collierville, TN
May 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great stay
Not at all I enjoyed everything

AClose to everything

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown
(1 - 10 of 13 solo traveler reviews)
See all 104 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg