Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter

Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter

Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
124 St Charles Ave
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 254 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Munster, IN
May 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
No window
Solo Traveler
Bonita from New York, NY
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The friendly and helpful staff and the cleanliness. Also comfortable bed and no excessive noise from outside.
No safe in room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
April 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
location
parking; ac problems
Solo Traveler
Frederick from Atanta, GA
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice people,location and hotel
Solo Traveler
Amber from New Orleans, LA
February 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
terrific location on the border of the French Quarter
no

Everything was absolutely perfect - great ambiance; very friendly staff; good soundproofing; well-equipped workout room, etc.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Suzanne from Magnolia, TX
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to my Business meeting. Staff was helpful, and knowledgeable about local area
no
Solo Traveler
Charles from Houston, TX
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I was really impressed with the staff here. One of the doormen, Dennis, literally used a whistle to flag me down because he thought I might be going the wrong way--which I was--and he helped get me oriented to where I wanted to go. That's service!
The parking was a pain. After self parking, I recommend submitting to the valet parking fee because getting to and then dealing with the parking garage isn't worth it. Also, I was able to hear the room next to me through the bathroom vents.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter
(1 - 10 of 16 solo traveler reviews)
See all 104 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.