Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter

Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter

Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
124 St Charles Ave
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter in New Orleans

# 24 of 192 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 270 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Barberton, OH
December 30, 2015
9.0
Location
Outside noise in corner room, but cool view.
Couple
Carol from Dublin, OH
December 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenient to most of the points of interest in the area.
Couple
Karen from Sun City Center, FL
December 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Price of room.
The $34.00 valet charge???? One time they brought our car when we did not even call for it????The very, very, very small bathroom?????Brought our car to front of hotel when we had to check out at 4:30 AM, AND IT WAS PARKED across the street. We had a lu
Group Traveler
Dawn from Birmingham, AL
November 25, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
I liked how close the hotel was to Bourbon Street.
I did not like how in the picture it showed that I was getting a room with two queen beds, but when I got to the hotel there was only one queen bed. The room was very small.
Couple
Kenneth from Murphy, TX
September 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close to all locations
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, TX
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The check in front desk clerk created and established by far the best experience at at checkin.
No

The front desk clerks made my trip so much more enjoyable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Metairie, LA
June 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
The staff was great! So friendly, and made us feel very welcome. The bathroom was spacious in the room, and comfortable.
The room we were in was an interior room, as such it was somewhat small and did not have a true window. The window that was there faced a hallway with a large skylight above. When the blinds were open, there was little privacy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawnee, KS
May 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
rate
hotel did not offer free breakfast. Paid rack rate for one more night. would not negotiate.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Munster, IN
May 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
No window
Couple
Charles from Fairfax Station, VA
May 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel Employee at the front desk was incredibly charming, pleasant, and helpful. In fact, all of the staff greeted you with big smiles when ever you walked in or left for the day. The location was excellent. The bed was large and the room comfortable
The Courtyard did away with free breakfast a few years ago, which continues to irk me. The fitness center was average - could have used a better quality stationary bike. Otherwise, the hotel was excellent.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter
(11 - 20 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.