Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter

Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter in New Orleans

Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter

Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
124 St Charles Ave
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 228 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Sharon from Pawtucket, RI
November 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing/ so nice, so accommodating.
no not really
Couple
Hallie from Pass Christian, MS
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
terrific location on the border of the French Quarter
no

Everything was absolutely perfect - great ambiance; very friendly staff; good soundproofing; well-equipped workout room, etc.

Couple
Robert from New Iberia, LA
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was outstanding from the drive up to check in
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saraland, AL
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location was stellar! Staff was very courteous, personable and professional. Room was well appointed and we even had a perfect view of St Charles and the trolley cars.
Parking was a bit expensive for the valet but we never moved our vehicle while staying. We either walked a few blocks or caught the trolley located literally in front of the hotel.

Will highly consider staying here again

Couple
Donald from Walker, LA
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
I can not say anything negative about our experience with this hotel. From the moment we pulled up to the curb and was met by the parking valet until we drove away two days later the experience was very good. Thank you Courtyard!
Not one single negative to report!

I would like to commend Mr. Brian Alexander the night clerk that checked us in. He is an example of what employees everywhere aught to strive to be. He was a pleasure to work with. Thank You Brian!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, TX
October 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Close to Bourbon St. In the middle of it all close walking to anything and everything. Hotel was relatively quiet a great thing indeed. Would book here in the future.
Valet was a bit much out car was stored a few blocks away but because of construction we had to walk to our car and get stuff out of it. And the garage where it was parked was less expensive than what we paid. Go figure $26 and we paid $34

Good stay. Had a great time in NOLA

Nina from Mobile, AL
October 2, 2014
10.0
Location was great
Hotel was great. But rooms alittle small.

I enjoyed the hotel and location

Couple
Pauline from Breaux Bridge, LA
October 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect..
It took a little longer then expected to get checked in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
October 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
The proximity to many of the city's main attractions.
We did not have an iron in our room on the first day but the staff took care of it.

The staff was very friendly and even called at the end of housekeeping's shift to see if we wanted our room cleaned.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter
(11 - 20 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg