Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter

Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter in New Orleans

Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter

Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
124 St Charles Ave
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter in New Orleans

# 17 of 170 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 216 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pauline from Breaux Bridge, LA
October 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect..
It took a little longer then expected to get checked in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
October 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
The proximity to many of the city's main attractions.
We did not have an iron in our room on the first day but the staff took care of it.

The staff was very friendly and even called at the end of housekeeping's shift to see if we wanted our room cleaned.

Couple
Giancarlo from Legnano, Italy
August 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
We are not american and we espected more comprehension for our pronunce ( really not perfect) but a staff with an international heritage would be ready for that
It' s nice there are not negative think to list

The location is perfect

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, NY
August 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
LOCATION
SECOND DAY ROOM TOOK 5 HOURS TO GET CLEANED, SO WE WAITED IN THE LOBBY AREA. NO VENDING MACHINES AVAIABLE ON ROOM FLOOR.

THE OTHER MARRIOTTS HAVE AN AREA WHERE CABS ARE AVAILABLE ANY TIME OF THE DAY.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Adam from Gulf Shores, AL
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Cumberland, RI
August 13, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location was great ! Easy to get to Burbon St. & casino.
No pool. Interior room with no windows. Rude staff during check in/out
Solo Traveler
Suzanne from Magnolia, TX
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to my Business meeting. Staff was helpful, and knowledgeable about local area
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie from Jenningsl, LA
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Friendly, helpful staff
Room was very small and had only walk-in shower- no tub.
Group Traveler
Randa from Jackson, TN
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was perfect! A block away from Bourbon and all the main streets in NOLA.
Parking can be tricky, but we were lucky enough to get a vacant spot across the hotel. We didn't move it the whole weekend, and it was free!

Nice hotel, very convenient. The staff was great, but especially Lucian. He was the one that checked us in on Friday and he also helped us find the free parking across the street.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter
(11 - 20 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg