Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter

Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter

Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
124 St Charles Ave
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter in New Orleans

# 14 of 192 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 267 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Key Biscayne, FL
May 25, 2016
Couple
2.0
This hotel only have his location.
The window´s room are in the hall!!The rooms are darks, littles and olds.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
May 4, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyattsville, MD
April 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was much nicer than I expected. I was SO pleased with the location, decor, staff, and just overall experience. Marriott Courtyard's new style is really nice
n/a
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hattiesburg, MS
March 10, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was incredibly helpful. The location of the hotel allowed us to walk to most of our destinations without taking a cab.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Summerdale, AL
February 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was amazing and nice as they could be. They had great attitudes and answered every question to the best of their abilities and gave great advice.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, ME
February 9, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Nice location but my flight that was scheduled in totally conflicted and had to walk 13 blocks with our luggage threw thousands of people to check in
Was disappointed that there wasn't a complimentary breakfast. Poor food and extremely expensive. But I feel it was because of the Mardi Gras.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
January 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
Located close to French Quarter. Staff very friendly and welcoming.
Room and bathroom a little tight for 2 people. Also, the room window looked out into the exercise room-a little odd-wish the window would've had a view looking outside.
Verified Hotel Guest from Barberton, OH
December 30, 2015
9.0
Location
Outside noise in corner room, but cool view.
Couple
Carol from Dublin, OH
December 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenient to most of the points of interest in the area.
Couple
Karen from Sun City Center, FL
December 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Price of room.
The $34.00 valet charge???? One time they brought our car when we did not even call for it????The very, very, very small bathroom?????Brought our car to front of hotel when we had to check out at 4:30 AM, AND IT WAS PARKED across the street. We had a lu
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown Near French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.