Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Convention Center

Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Convention Center

Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
300 Julia Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Convention Center in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 590 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Rodrick from Dallas, GA
May 23, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The location was great for seeing the city. The staff greeted me when I arrived with a welcome back sir!
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
May 23, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jon from Biloxi, MS
May 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The air conditioner did not cool the room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Springs, MS
May 17, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
the hotel is wonderful love staying there
did not like the fact we had to pay 35.00 a night to park at the hotel. I feel if you pay to stay you should not have to pay to park.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Terre Haute, IN
May 13, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Our patio door led straight to the pool and the view was lovely. Also, the location was fantastic. We were able to walk everywhere from this location and the room was super comfortable.
We were told that breakfast would be in the main dining room in the mornings but we weren't told that breakfast was not free and it was super expensive. So we took off and waited in the line at Cafe du Monde instead.
Group Traveler
Andrea from Youngsville, LA
April 25, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
We were on the 2nd floor courtyard side. Loved our room
Parking is too expensive
Solo Traveler
Alex from Warren, PA
April 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location and friendly staff
The fragrance of the lobby area, which I believe was intention air freshener, was particularly offensive. It smelled like a bad combination of a greasy diner after breakfast and lemongrass. I could barely make it through the lobby to the elevator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minden, LA
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great hotel for the price!
Verified Hotel Guest from Marrero, LA
April 9, 2016
6.0
The location.
A night club was directly across the street from my room, so the noise level was agitating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harvey, LA
March 15, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location
It took over 2 hours to check in to room
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.