Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Convention Center

Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Convention Center in New Orleans

Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Convention Center

Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
300 Julia Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Convention Center in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 418 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
December 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Everything seems to be okay until 9:00 PM. Then, noise from a night club across the street made me feel like in the center of the club. Windows were vibrating and my children kept crying. Until 6:00 AM, it was a nightmare. The front desk declined tochange
Couple
Drew from Philadelphia, MS
December 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great service, clean, and great location.
$30+ parking fee if you park at the hotel.
Group Traveler
Jessica from Atlanta, GA
December 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful hotel right in the heart of New Orleans. Very safe and staff was very accommodating.
$28/day mandatory valet fee to park in their lot.
Group Traveler
Ryan from Roswell, GA
December 15, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The location of the hotel and the lobby amenities provided were above average. Also the cleanliness of the overall hotel and the room was excellent.
Some of the amenities seemed outdated, and parking was very expensive.
Couple
David from Lafayette, LA
December 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was great, foot traffic is best in a city with little parking, not far from the Superdome. The rooms were in great condition!
Everything was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmer, AL
December 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
I liked the location, it was easy to get to the St. Charles line. The room wasn't the biggest, I've been in, but it was definitely enough room for my wife and I. The bed was very comfortable. Free wifi too
Parking is 30 per night. I parked two blocks away and only paid 20 for the weekend. The restaurant in the lobby (which serves breakfast) had not only stopped serving breakfast, but was closed by 9am when I walked down, so I had to leave to get coffee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Lake Charles, LA
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff
Was charged a half of day parking fee when my car wasn't even there
Family Traveling with Teens
Drucilla from Olive Branch, MS
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great hotel and close to everything!
$29.00 parking fee is a little much
Couple
Cheryl from Baton Rouge, LA
November 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, space, and staff are the best!
No microwave in room.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg