Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Convention Center

Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Convention Center

Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
300 Julia Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Convention Center in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 656 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
February 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nadia from Prairieville, LA
February 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff was so friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable and modern. Very clean and convenient location. Would definitely stay again.
Just wished that the microwave was in the room and not down the hallway.
Solo Traveler
Kp from Worthington, OH
February 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
I thought I had selected free parking. Parking was $35 per day plus tax. It's for that reason I rate it low. That's too high. Staff was ok. Location is good. Room was great.
Parking $35 plus tax.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
February 8, 2017
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff and Cleanliness
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houma, LA
February 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
Staff was awesome, and the location is great
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
February 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable, home warming, great location
Group Traveler
Melodie from Kenner, LA
January 23, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Hotel employee in The Bistro is the man to see! He was very friendly and got me started on my night of debauchery with a very nicely poured drink!
My room never seemed to get cool enough even with the thermostat set on 60.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocola, OK
January 9, 2017
Couple
6.0
Decor was nice. The room had a large TV and the staff members I spoke with were courteous.
Parking is $35 per night and the layout of the hotel was very strange. It took a long time to find our room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 8, 2017
10.0
Great location, friendly staff, very nice room with a patio overlooking pool.
No
Couple
Martin from New Iberia, LA
January 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
clean and freindly
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 173 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New Orleans Downtown/Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.