Courtyard By Marriott New Haven Wallingford

Courtyard By Marriott New Haven Wallingford

Courtyard By Marriott New Haven Wallingford Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
600 Northrop Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott New Haven Wallingford in Wallingford

# 1 of 4 hotels in Wallingford
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott New Haven Wallingford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New Haven Wallingford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott New Haven Wallingford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mays Landing, NJ
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel front desk manager was very helpful, friendly and made me feel welcomed.
No issues
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
July 8, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashua, NH
June 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Price.quality.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Bloomsburg, PA
May 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Late check in was quick and friendly
The experience was positive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallgow-Doeberitz, Germany
May 4, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wallingford, CT
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
From the people there that were so nice and accommodating, to the cleanliness and size of the room, every hotel can take a page out of this specific Marriott's playbook. It was only for one night, but we'd stay the week. Thanks for a great night.
Nothing..everything was outstanding.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Great beds.
Decor was a bit shabby. Toilet seat was broken. Even though it was one of the priciest options, no breakfast included. The only option was a Starbucks counter in an overlit lobby or driving somewhere else.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Topanga, CA
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The room was nice, but my toilet overflowed and the maintenance crew took a while to get there, so the room flooded and I could not shower
The woman at the cafe was EXTREMELY rude to my daughter. Exceptionally rude. My daughter ordered an oatmeal to go and was told "I thought you were taking it to go" when she lingered at the table with the sugars. She was then told to move away from the
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeburg, SC
February 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was very good. They did their best to meet everything I asked of them. Nice indoor pool.
Walls between rooms are thin. Heard snoring guest in next room. Would have moved rooms if he had not checked out the next morning.
Couple
Frank from Hollis, NH
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
very nice and informative greeting by the front desk person she definitively made me feel welcome
no
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott New Haven Wallingford
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New Haven Wallingford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.