Courtyard By Marriott New Haven Wallingford

Courtyard By Marriott New Haven Wallingford

Courtyard By Marriott New Haven Wallingford Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
600 Northrop Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott New Haven Wallingford in Wallingford

# 1 of 4 hotels in Wallingford
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott New Haven Wallingford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New Haven Wallingford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott New Haven Wallingford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Topanga, CA
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The room was nice, but my toilet overflowed and the maintenance crew took a while to get there, so the room flooded and I could not shower
The woman at the cafe was EXTREMELY rude to my daughter. Exceptionally rude. My daughter ordered an oatmeal to go and was told "I thought you were taking it to go" when she lingered at the table with the sugars. She was then told to move away from the
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeburg, SC
February 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was very good. They did their best to meet everything I asked of them. Nice indoor pool.
Walls between rooms are thin. Heard snoring guest in next room. Would have moved rooms if he had not checked out the next morning.
Couple
Frank from Hollis, NH
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
very nice and informative greeting by the front desk person she definitively made me feel welcome
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
December 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location free parking service was very good
The beds were really hard

The hotel is convenient to bothe Yale and trinity. The Internet is fast. The rooms updated. I would definetly stay there for large squash tournaments

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, NJ
December 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Cary, NC
December 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location
Needed two double beds instead of a king and would not accommodate
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 6, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The public spaces were great. We were able to use the lobby to enjoy a good time with our friends.
The lack of double beds and the bed sheets didn't look the greatest.

Close to the highway and very quiet.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardiner, ME
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was EXCEPTIONAL!!!
Bed could have been more comfortable.
Business Traveler
Carol from Providence, RI
October 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
room was perfect
wish it had more of a restaurant but the bistro was adequate

really nice staff, very energetic and polite

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, NJ
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was comfortable. The balcony was a nice bonus.
We tried to get a coffee from the bistro in the morning but it wasn't open yet. That was a bit disappointing.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott New Haven Wallingford
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New Haven Wallingford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.