Courtyard By Marriott New Braunfels River Village

Courtyard By Marriott New Braunfels River Village in New Braunfels

Courtyard By Marriott New Braunfels River Village

Courtyard By Marriott New Braunfels River Village Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
750 Ih 35 North
New Braunfels, TX 78130

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott New Braunfels River Village in New Braunfels

# 1 of 31 hotels in New Braunfels
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott New Braunfels River Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New Braunfels River Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott New Braunfels River Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Mark from Midlothian, TX
September 18, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, NC
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Park setting on river allowed many locations for family activities. Front desk at check in was exceptionally good.
Occupants of room above were jumping on ceiling two of three nights from 2 am - 5am! Next time I will ask to change rooms. Lighting in bathroom was dim. If you want to shave or put on makeup, bring a light.

Great hotel. Furniture tired, holes in chair arms. Some need replacement.

Couple
Magan from College Station, TX
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything the hotel offers...pool, river access, dining, games, love music.

This was my second stay and we will be returning again next summer!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Trophy Club, TX
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sara from Houston, TX
December 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
The location next to the river is spectacular, and our view was amazing for the price. The breakfast buffet is delicious, and the free coffee and hot cider in the lobby were a bonus.
Group Traveler
Stephanie from Abilene, TX
June 18, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Clean and friendly staff.
No full service restaurant, just breakfast and a drink bar. Thought it was a little pricey for what you got and the level of luxury in the room. I have stayed at better hotels for less money.

I am shocked that the normal price for this hotel is
xxx because the most I felt that it was worth was xxx, which is what I paid through Priceline. If I were not buying through Priceline, I would never pay that much to stay there. There is not a full service restaurant and the room was not at the luxury level as Omni, who charges
xxxx a night. I would stay at Omni for their rooms before I would stay at this Marriott for xxx. Just FYI. ...read more

Julian from Corpus Christi, TX
May 21, 2013
10.0
Such a fun place to stay. Staff very accommadating
No

We asked if they would comp breakfast and they did

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marc from San Antonio, TX
May 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
loved the back yard! beautiful area to lounge around and do nothing. Live music in the evening was a pleasant surprise. River side area was really nice.

Loved the back yard! beautiful area to lounge around and do nothing. Nice little exercise room. Free internet. Pool was big and clean. Live music in the evening was a pleasant surprise. River side area was really nice and relaxing.

Susan from El Cajon, CA
May 1, 2013
10.0
Great rooms, great environment Very very expensive because I accidently clicked on the wrong date of return and priceline could not give me that day so I had to pay at least twice the price of one day for the second day, purchasing it directly from
cont from above Marriott who is not too happy about having to accomodate Priceline's mismanagment of such occurances, which they say happen quite often, leaving their problems to Marriott to solve.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gretchen from Sugarland, TX
April 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the setting of this hotel. Beautiful courtyard in the back looking out to the river. Beautiful big trees and landscaping. A very cozy place to stay.
This place did not offer free continental breakfast like many other hotels offer.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott New Braunfels River Village
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New Braunfels River Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg