Courtyard By Marriott New Braunfels River Village

Courtyard By Marriott New Braunfels River Village

Courtyard By Marriott New Braunfels River Village Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
750 Ih 35 North
New Braunfels, TX 78130

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott New Braunfels River Village in New Braunfels

# 1 of 31 hotels in New Braunfels
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott New Braunfels River Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New Braunfels River Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott New Braunfels River Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sonja from Garland, TX
February 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location with a beautiful view of the river. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and has everything you need.
Wasn't happy to find out the breakfast buffett cost $11.00 and is typically free in other hotels. We ate outside the hotel for all meals.
Gary from Austin, TX
February 2, 2016
10.0
Very nice and clean
no
Group Traveler
Robert from Fort Worth, TX
December 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Pasadena, TX
October 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff so friendly and accomaditing. Smiles everywhere. Did not see one discrundled guest!
NO

We felt like we were on the Rivera. Pool, Lakr, Patio, Firepit so relaxing. Only left once to check out the Farmes Market! Counting the days until our next trip.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cory from Montgomery, TX
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great Look
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
July 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nothing.
Mark from Midlothian, TX
September 18, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, NC
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Park setting on river allowed many locations for family activities. Front desk at check in was exceptionally good.
Occupants of room above were jumping on ceiling two of three nights from 2 am - 5am! Next time I will ask to change rooms. Lighting in bathroom was dim. If you want to shave or put on makeup, bring a light.

Great hotel. Furniture tired, holes in chair arms. Some need replacement.

Couple
Magan from College Station, TX
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything the hotel offers...pool, river access, dining, games, love music.

This was my second stay and we will be returning again next summer!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Trophy Club, TX
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott New Braunfels River Village
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott New Braunfels River Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.