Movenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly

Movenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly in Neuilly-Sur-Seine

Movenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly

Movenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
58 Bd Victor Hugo
Paris 92200

Hotel Guest Rating for Movenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly in Neuilly-Sur-Seine

# 1 of 14 hotels in Neuilly-Sur-Seine
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Movenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Movenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Movenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Christian from Duesseldorf, NY
June 2, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Lobby area, free public PC-access, TV
bathroom, overall age of rooms/date of last rennovation
Solo Traveler
Vernon from Ellenwood, GA
May 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
THIS HOTEL WAS GREAT THE MOST GRATIFING EXPERIENCE. I JUST WANT TO SAY THAT THE STAFF AND CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT. I MET THE CEO ALSO AND I EXPRESSED TO HIM VERBALLY AND WILL ALSO WRITE A FORMAL EMAIL AND LETTER.
THEY DID NOT HAVE A REWARDS PROGRAM

YOU WILL LOVE THE STAFF AND CUSTOMER SERVICE

Couple
Thomas from San Francisco, CA
April 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean hotel, good location and quiet.
You have to pay for Internet and even when you do it does not work in most of the room due to weak signal.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, MA
April 14, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was great - very friendly, helpful service. Rooms are a bit old style, but very clean and comfortable.
Internet is not included in the rate, you have to pay around 17 Euros/ 24 hours for wifi access.

The neighborhood is lovely, one of the prettiest areas outside of Paris and very safe. Easy to get around on the line 1 Metro, Les Sablons and plenty of shops, cafes, etc. a 5-8 minute walk from the hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The lobby and cafes are nice and new looking. The rooms are a bit older styled, but very clean and comfortable. My only complaint is that I had to pay for internet at a pricey 17 Euros/ day! ...read more

Couple
Thomas from San Francisco, CA
April 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel is located a little outside of the city but is super easy to reach with the subway. The hotel was very clean, quiet and in a safe area of Paris. I really liked it.
No. The staff was good. Hotel was clean and safe and the bed was very comfortable which was nice. More English tv stations would be nice. But, otherwise a great stay in the Paris area. The hotel seems to cater to business travels. Internet is expensive.
Senior Travelers
Henri from Edgware, United Kingdom
March 21, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Wellcoming reception and services from staff was perfect. Room service , T.V and internet availability satisfactory.
Nothing to complain about during my short stay

Nothing to mention in particular as it was a short stay

Business Traveler
Carol from Pisgah Forest, NC
November 10, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
While pricey at 22 euros, the breakfast is spectacular and worth it. All the food was very good.
Very little storage - closet/drawer space. It would have been impossible for two people.

I was very impressed with the hotel, given some of the reviews I had read. While the bedroom was relatively small (not as small as most French hotels), it was done well and the bed itself, sheets and comforter were luxurious. I liked the fact that there was a 110 volt outlet in the bathroom but unfortunately it could not accept plugs with one bigger side. The staff was wonderful and most had some level of proficiency with English. This is a lovely hotel. ...read more

Reviews of Movenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly
(11 - 17 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Movenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg