Movenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly

Movenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly in Neuilly-Sur-Seine

Movenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly

Movenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
58 Bd Victor Hugo
Paris 92200

Hotel Guest Rating for Movenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly in Neuilly-Sur-Seine

# 1 of 13 hotels in Neuilly-Sur-Seine
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Movenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Movenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Movenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Luis from Muskogee, OK
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Racerlinck from Bowie, MD
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I was a bit apprehensive when I used the bidding process to book this hotel but I was pleasantly surprised when we arrived at the hotel. The hotel was beautiful and well kept. The staff was very courteous
If I had one complaint it would be that Wi-Fi is not given free of charge not even in the public spaces of the hotel.

The location of this hotel was perfect for us, although a bit away from center of Paris but located in a very quiet neighborhood where we felt safe walking around at all hours of the night.

Couple
Danielle from Brooklyn, NY
April 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
the staff was lovely and helpful. the facade was older but the inside was immaculate and they even brought singers into the lounge
fitness room was tiny but still able to workout

Love love love it and Paris. Movenpick gets 4 thumbs up out of a possible two!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Luchu, Taiwan
December 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
Clean and luxury decoration.
Wifi not free,even in public area.
Senior Travelers
Michael from Scottsdale, AZ
June 26, 2013
Senior Travelers
5.0
The surrounding neighborhood was quaint and quiet.
The staff was snobish, except for Suzanne at checkin.

Not a hôtel for tourist.

Solo Traveler
Stefanie from Pfaffenhofen, Germany
June 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The neighbourhood is very safe, and I really liked to be in a calm area but had the possibility to reach the Champs-Elysées within 2 Metro stations.
Senior Travelers
Ranjit from Bloomfield Hills, MI
June 13, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Clean and spacious room.
Lack of WiFi access in the room (was only available in the lobby)

Clean hotel and located within 15 minutes of subway stations. Restaurants and other stores of necessities were within walking distance. Being located in the neighborhood, the traffic noise was minimum.

Business Traveler
Leon from Koeln, Germany
June 13, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice hotel at nice location
The room was a little bit old
Group Traveler
Christian from Duesseldorf, NY
June 2, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Lobby area, free public PC-access, TV
bathroom, overall age of rooms/date of last rennovation
Solo Traveler
Vernon from Ellenwood, GA
May 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
THIS HOTEL WAS GREAT THE MOST GRATIFING EXPERIENCE. I JUST WANT TO SAY THAT THE STAFF AND CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT. I MET THE CEO ALSO AND I EXPRESSED TO HIM VERBALLY AND WILL ALSO WRITE A FORMAL EMAIL AND LETTER.
THEY DID NOT HAVE A REWARDS PROGRAM

YOU WILL LOVE THE STAFF AND CUSTOMER SERVICE

Reviews of Movenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Movenpick Hotel Paris Neuilly
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg