Courtyard By Marriott Nashua

Courtyard By Marriott Nashua

Courtyard By Marriott Nashua Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2200 Southwood Drive
Nashua, NH 03063

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Nashua in Nashua

# 2 of 9 hotels in Nashua
Based on 213 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Nashua
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Nashua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Nashua

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Hartford, NY
July 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location: very quiet place. Room is big enough for our family with 4 people.
no.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, NH
June 20, 2017
Couple
9.0
Cry accommodating when wanted to extend stay.
No room Service
Couple
Travaz from East Hartford, CT
June 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
Nice area and rooms
Couple
James from Malibu, CA
June 1, 2017
Couple
7.0
Nice quiet end room and mostly clean (a couple long black hairs in the bed linen initially). Staff was very friendly and we thank them for giving us a quiet room especially with a large soccer tournament in the area.
The only problem was the hot water. The first night there was none. It was fine in the morning but at night we had to run the water for a long time and the hot water only got to luke warm.
Dilip from North Brunswick, NJ
October 13, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orwell, VT
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was excellent
too close to the highway noise but was accommodated with a room on the quiet side of the hotel.
Couple
Kenneth from Littleton, NH
January 17, 2016
Couple
1.0
The bed was comfortable. The breakfast is okay.
THE STAFF IS EXTREMELY RUDE. THE HALLS ARE REALLY DIRTY, DOOR HANDLE ON MY ROOM'S DOOR DIDN'T WORK PROPERLY, HEAT RAN CONSTANTLY W/O AN IN ROOM THERMOSTAT. HOUSEKEEPING BARGES IN ROOM W/0 KNOCKING , WELL BEFORE CHECKOUT TIME.TWICE ON 2 DIFFERENT STAYS.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristina from Canterbury, CT
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Comfortable room. Staff situated our family close to our room.
The coffee maker was broken. My daughters room had the same coffee maker that very slowly made one cup of coffee at a time. There was coffee made in the lobby, but my sister said it was awful!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ganesvoort, NY
November 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
The restaurant food was delicious. The staff was very pleasant. It was quiet. But the shower was suburb! The hot water and jets were wonderful on tired muscles.
2 things. 1) we arrived after dark and the small light in the entry way wasn't enough to see the room. Had to walk in the dark room to turn a light on. 2) wasn't enough information regarding the breakfast. Abit steep for "continental" food.
Senior Travelers
Lynn from Memphis, TN
October 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Nashua
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Nashua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.