Courtyard By Marriott Nashua

Courtyard By Marriott Nashua

Courtyard By Marriott Nashua Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2200 Southwood Drive
Nashua, NH 03063

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Nashua in Nashua

# 2 of 10 hotels in Nashua
Based on 207 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Nashua
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Nashua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Nashua

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kenneth from Littleton, NH
January 17, 2016
Couple
1.0
The bed was comfortable. The breakfast is okay.
THE STAFF IS EXTREMELY RUDE. THE HALLS ARE REALLY DIRTY, DOOR HANDLE ON MY ROOM'S DOOR DIDN'T WORK PROPERLY, HEAT RAN CONSTANTLY W/O AN IN ROOM THERMOSTAT. HOUSEKEEPING BARGES IN ROOM W/0 KNOCKING , WELL BEFORE CHECKOUT TIME.TWICE ON 2 DIFFERENT STAYS.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristina from Canterbury, CT
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Comfortable room. Staff situated our family close to our room.
The coffee maker was broken. My daughters room had the same coffee maker that very slowly made one cup of coffee at a time. There was coffee made in the lobby, but my sister said it was awful!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ganesvoort, NY
November 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
The restaurant food was delicious. The staff was very pleasant. It was quiet. But the shower was suburb! The hot water and jets were wonderful on tired muscles.
2 things. 1) we arrived after dark and the small light in the entry way wasn't enough to see the room. Had to walk in the dark room to turn a light on. 2) wasn't enough information regarding the breakfast. Abit steep for "continental" food.
Senior Travelers
Lynn from Memphis, TN
October 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gregory from Rochester Hills, MI
August 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean. Decent price for the quality. Awesome room layout.
Nothing
Verified Hotel Guest from Turners Falls, MA
August 4, 2015
The room was spacious and clean. We were greeted by a nice letter from management and a portfolio with all the information we would need for our stay.
Couple
Phillip from Port Washington, NY
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything was what you would expect from a Courtyard. Staff was friendly, room was clean and efficient. Didn't use the restaurant but the bar was well stocked and friendly.
It was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Burlington, NJ
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I really liked that there was activities to keep my 9year old happy and the staff was friendly.
I thought breakfast was included when I booked the room, I didn't realize it was for only some rooms. When I booked the room I wasn't prompted to do anything extra to have this included.
Couple
Ronald from Gardner, MA
February 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
nice and quiet
tv was in an odd position in relation to the bed

nice

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from South Burlington, VT
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room was clean!
Parking lot was treacherous in spots because of snow/ice.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Nashua
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Nashua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.