Courtyard By Marriott Naples

Courtyard By Marriott Naples

Courtyard By Marriott Naples Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3250 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34103
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Naples in Naples

See Most Popular hotels in Naples
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Naples
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Naples

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Carlos from Sunrise, FL
July 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Quit , clean and very godd staff
For me is ok
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
February 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
close to beautiful downtown Naples
too pricey for little they offered

nice but not up to price. valentines day so not much was available. clean,great bed,nice size room.

Business Traveler
Jane from Phoenixville, PA
January 29, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
nice people and lobby
my room stunk like cigarettes. It was disgusting and permeated all my clothes and thing when i had gotten home

people were very nice.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottbus, Germany
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Torono, Canada
September 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
Spacious room, friendly lobby / foyer and plenty of parking spaces.
(1)The split air-conditioning unit was very noisy (2)There was no fly-screen so that we could not switch AC off and keep the terrace door open. (3)The complimentary coffee at the lobby was cold and sometimes the machine was empty.

(4)the swimming pool was relatively small

Couple
David from Largo, FL
August 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chadi from Winter Haven, FL
July 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, great location and the staff were the best, Especially a lady named Carol at the front desk.
No

They did have an issue with the headboard lighting, clock radio and phone not working. Seemed it had no power. We reported it the next morning when we left. It did not really affect us.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff were very friendly. Carlos at the front desk took time to tell us places to visit and highlighted the routes on a map. We would stay there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Franz from Weston, FL
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mikhail from Knoxville, TN
April 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was comfy and quiet. Staff was friendly.
When I got there they had some construction going on in the hallway and a little mess but it was all gone by the time I got out of the room.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Naples
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.