Courtyard By Marriott Naples

Courtyard By Marriott Naples in Naples

Courtyard By Marriott Naples

Courtyard By Marriott Naples Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3250 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34103
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Naples in Naples

# 20 of 66 hotels in Naples
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Naples
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Naples

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Chadi from Winter Haven, FL
July 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, great location and the staff were the best, Especially a lady named Carol at the front desk.
No

They did have an issue with the headboard lighting, clock radio and phone not working. Seemed it had no power. We reported it the next morning when we left. It did not really affect us.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff were very friendly. Carlos at the front desk took time to tell us places to visit and highlighted the routes on a map. We would stay there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Franz from Weston, FL
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mikhail from Knoxville, TN
April 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was comfy and quiet. Staff was friendly.
When I got there they had some construction going on in the hallway and a little mess but it was all gone by the time I got out of the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jasen from Elmira, NY
April 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The entire stay was great. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
The food costs at the Bistro are a bit expensive..

Two staff members went over and above Steve and Carlos. They greeted me and my family personally everytime we came in and out. They both were very friendly and accommodating to our needs.

Couple
Hector from Rosemead, CA
January 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
location
small pool, large loud crowd gathering at pool made for a poor relaxing environment.
Senior Travelers
Sharon from Gainesville, FL
December 30, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
For Naples one of the best deals I have found. It is not the Ritz but 1/4 of the price.
No complimentary breakfast but Starbucks has a coffee bar in the hotel.

I would definitely stay again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland Park, FL
July 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very clean and decorated very nice!
We had a room on the second floor, right next to the elevator. We heard the noice from the elevator all night long. So, if we would stay there again, we will make sure not to get a room that backs up to the elevator.
Solo Traveler
Brandon from Chicago, IL
January 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
I loved the breakfest lounge, balcony. Wish I could have stayed longer.

The Courtyard is located right on the main street of Naples, Tamiami Drive. Everything you need is less than a mile in either direction. The swimming pool was readily available, the staff friendly and diligent. And best of all the balcony offered a cozy place for a couple to enjoy breakfest of a glass of wine. Located in a quiet spot I recommend this hotel for a serene visit to Naples. If you are looking for lots of young people to go out with and interact with I would recommend a different hotel and a different part of florida for that matter. Naples is great for restaurants, various boating and beach activities, and plenty of golf. ...read more

Couple
Kayvonne from Pembroke Pines, FL
May 3, 2012
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect. The staff was very friendly and the on site Restaurant was really great.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Naples
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg