Hotels in Naples

Courtyard By Marriott Naples

Courtyard By Marriott Naples

Courtyard By Marriott Naples Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3250 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34103
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Naples in Naples

See Most Popular hotels in Naples
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Naples
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Naples

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Hector from Rosemead, CA
January 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
location
small pool, large loud crowd gathering at pool made for a poor relaxing environment.
Senior Travelers
Sharon from Gainesville, FL
December 30, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
For Naples one of the best deals I have found. It is not the Ritz but 1/4 of the price.
No complimentary breakfast but Starbucks has a coffee bar in the hotel.

I would definitely stay again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland Park, FL
July 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very clean and decorated very nice!
We had a room on the second floor, right next to the elevator. We heard the noice from the elevator all night long. So, if we would stay there again, we will make sure not to get a room that backs up to the elevator.
Solo Traveler
Brandon from Chicago, IL
January 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
I loved the breakfest lounge, balcony. Wish I could have stayed longer.

The Courtyard is located right on the main street of Naples, Tamiami Drive. Everything you need is less than a mile in either direction. The swimming pool was readily available, the staff friendly and diligent. And best of all the balcony offered a cozy place for a couple to enjoy breakfest of a glass of wine. Located in a quiet spot I recommend this hotel for a serene visit to Naples. If you are looking for lots of young people to go out with and interact with I would recommend a different hotel and a different part of florida for that matter. Naples is great for restaurants, various boating and beach activities, and plenty of golf. ...read more

Couple
Kayvonne from Pembroke Pines, FL
May 3, 2012
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect. The staff was very friendly and the on site Restaurant was really great.
Solo Traveler
Brekke from Miani Lakes, FL
April 16, 2012
Solo Traveler
5.0
Breakfast and service was great.
Breakfast was included..clerk did not give me coupon on check in for breeakfast..
Couple
Susan from Westminster, CO
March 26, 2012
Couple
5.0
It was close enough to the beach for us to enjoy it.
The beds were awful!
Couple
Deborah from Bourne, MA
January 26, 2012
Couple
7.0
The staff was terrific.
Absolutely no space around bathroom vanity. No place to put toothpaste, etc.

Not what I expected from a Marriott Courtyard. The room was tiny with a lot of wasted space. A tiny vanity area and yet a huge area for the toilet and tub. Coffee pot was stuck in little indention in wall next to vanity and was very difficult to use. Travelers need bathroom vanity space more than anything else. Very difficult to get ready in the morning.

Couple
Lynn from Northville, MI
February 22, 2011
Couple
8.0
There was coffee available in the lobby. It was in a convenient location.
There were ants in our first room. We overlooked the dumpster.

The rooms were spacious and clean. But upon returning to our first room after being away for the day, we found ants on the dresser. We were moved to a new room, but it was not a good experience. We liked that coffee was available in the lobby. It is also close to restaurants, the mall and Naples Beach.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Naples
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg