Courtyard By Marriott Naperville

Courtyard By Marriott Naperville in Naperville

Courtyard By Marriott Naperville

Courtyard By Marriott Naperville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1155 E Diehl Road
Naperville, IL 60563

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Naperville in Naperville

# 2 of 15 hotels in Naperville
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Naperville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Naperville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Naperville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tim from Hermann, MO
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Quiet and convenient
First hotel I have stayed at that did not have continental breakfast.
Couple
Steven from Bloomington, IL
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great room, friendliest staff I have ever met.

This hotel was an excellent price and the staff was truly fantastic. One example I cam out of my room and asked the employee where the ice machine was. He said let me handle that, took my ice bucket and went and filled it up and brought it back to me.

Jerry from Morris, IL
May 25, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Mokena, IL
March 20, 2014
Couple
1.0
I liked absolutely nothing about this hotel and will never stay at another Marriott facility ever again....
I disliked everything about this hotel up to and including the corporate greed and lack of sympathy toward the needs of their guests.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aledo, IL
March 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean and inviting. Comfortable beds.
Would have given a 10 if there had been a microwave and hair dryer in the room and there was also no continental breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
November 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
The shower head in the room I stayed was SUPER powerful. Water came hot and strong, which took away a hard day's stress. I really enjoyed it.
It seemed that the window leaked a little cold air from outside, no biggie though
Tim from Fairview, IL
September 10, 2013
9.0
The location and the bed
That there was not a hot tub in the pool area
Lynngail from Chicago, IL
August 7, 2013
10.0
Newly rehabbed, chic
Everything was great, guite unexpected for a courtyard hotel.

Great! A must visit

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Cincinnati, OH
July 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice, clean rooms. Pool area was very inviting.
Not really.

Excellent customer service, great value. Will stay again!!

Family Traveling with Teens
John from De Forest, WI
June 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location, price, cleanliness, comfort, service were all top notch.
Not applicable.

The hotel provides excellent value for the price. Very clean and comfortable. The front desk personnel were very helpful, and the housekeeping staff were efficient while being invisible to the customer. Thos hotel is located right next to a small, growing commercial area that offers many dining and leisure opportunities within a 1-2 minute walk.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Naperville
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Naperville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg