Courtyard By Marriott Montgomery Prattville

Courtyard By Marriott Montgomery Prattville in Prattville

Courtyard By Marriott Montgomery Prattville

Courtyard By Marriott Montgomery Prattville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2620 Legends Parkway
Prattville, AL 36066

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Montgomery Prattville in Prattville

# 1 of 12 hotels in Prattville
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Montgomery Prattville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Montgomery Prattville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Montgomery Prattville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Adrian from Loganville, GA
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Wonderful staff and incredibly comfortable beds.
Everything was perfect
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ringgold, GA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Ease of entire stay
None

Excellent stay has made us want to stay at courtyard hotels much more often

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinson, AL
August 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel has recently been remodeled. It seemed very clean. Most of the staff was helpful and friendly. The check in and out process was easy.
The thermostat couldn't be adjusted by guests. Also the cleaning staff ignored our " Do not disturb" sign and even after dialogue through the locked door, the staff member proceeds to enter our room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was small but updated and comfortable.
It was not close to the interstate and tucked into a little off the beaten path area, and the lobby was under construction.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was travelling alone and felt very safe in this area. Lots of great shops and restaurants in the immediate area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
clean, good location, very nice staff
would have liked to have a second mirror in the room (one not in the bathroom)
Couple
Emily from Newport, NC
June 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

Hotel was nice and clean. Staff was extra nice came in from late flight they were fast and understanding. Would stay there again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
June 3, 2014
7.0
The location.
The bed was way too soft and saggy. The hotel ran out of water. how hard is it to keep an inventory of water? The rest was par. I will probably stay at the Holiday Inn Express the next trip to see how they compare.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Selma, AL
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I've stayed in courtyards a lot in different cities.. I liked the professionalism and niceness of the associate that I checked in with and the usual Marriott quality of the hotel.
The housekeeping was VERY VERY rude and unprofessional. Housekeeping Gossiping very loudly right in front of my door while I was trying to sleep in during morning hours. I was running minutes late for check out and was double charged.. First time ever.

The staff I checked in with gave me the usual professional experience of Marriott that I'm used to..the next day the housekeeping rudeness was the worst I'd ever experienced in all of my life and ever experienced while at even the cheapest hotels. They came at 9am waking me up..I was trying to sleep in..check out is at 12pm, they stayed in front of my door gossiping loudly while I tried to rest..my guest got very uncomfortable with the situation and I was also very embarrassed as housekeeping came again at 11am..check out is at 12pm! I hurried to get out of the hotel because I no longer wanted to deal with the unprofessional and rude housekeeping staff even after I called front desk. They came again. I booked my second night stay at the Hampton inn.. It was Marriott clean but the housekeeping staff got myself and my guest so uncomfortable that I didn't book a second night there. Plus I'd never been given any extra charges by a Marriott but this one did ... ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, MI
December 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious and clean.

The hotel staff was extremly friendly and very accommodating. The full breakfast was a value for the price.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Montgomery Prattville
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Montgomery Prattville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg