Courtyard By Marriott Monroe Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Monroe Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Monroe Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4915 Pecanland Mall Dr
Monroe, LA 71203

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Monroe Airport in Monroe

# 3 of 13 hotels in Monroe
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Monroe Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Monroe Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Monroe Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jared from Sulphur, LA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. We had to cancel our last night due to an unexpected death in the family, and they didn't charge us any cancellation fees. Great location, literally minutes from all local attractions, restaurants, etc.
Couple
Heather from Mooringsport, LA
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, room and bed was so comfortable
Inside pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chromo, CO
March 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
Hotel showing it's age with various areas in need of updating. Noise, both outside the hotel and in the hallways, travels through windows and doors easily. Did quiet down after 11:00 PM
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The best thing about this hotel was that the room had a fridge. The indoor pool was also a nice feature.
The staff was not personable and also the woman working did not seem to know what she was doing. The check in and check out process took much longer than I would have liked. The hot water did not last long in the room and it was cramped.

Overall, this is a great hotel for people passing thru. Although the staff was less than friendly. You get a great bang for your buck. Stopping here with kids is great because you can swim in the indoor pool. Even though the pool smells overchloranted, it was still nice. Breakfast is not included, but there is a great place named Lea's not far. The location wasn't bad and it was easy to find. We felt the shower was small and cramped and we did had a hard time keeping the water hot. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Houma, LA
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the staff was very friendly to may children. my children love to ask questions and the staff was just great with them.
nope . hotel was great

hotel was great. will stay at this location again soon.

Couple
Pamela from Grovetown, GA
January 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Your pillows were outstanding! I wish I could find one like it for home. Cleanliness of the establishment, spa, pool, exercise room, front desk staff very nice and interactive and the location.
That I had to leave!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Downsville, LA
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Downsville, LA
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chromo, CO
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly responsive staff. Room clean and attractive. Location a little noisy, but was New Year's Eve, and quieted down right after midnight, so we got a good night's sleep.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Destin, FL
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Great room...comfy beds!
Disappointed there wasn't a free breakfast!
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Monroe Airport
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Monroe Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.