Courtyard By Marriott Monroe Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Monroe Airport in Monroe

Courtyard By Marriott Monroe Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Monroe Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4915 Pecanland Mall Dr
Monroe, LA 71203

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Monroe Airport in Monroe

# 2 of 13 hotels in Monroe
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Monroe Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Monroe Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Monroe Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, AR
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

Great Hotel! Definintely even better than expected!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Becky from Clyde, TX
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very friendly.
The only negative was there café was very expensive. There is no reason that the prices could not be more reasonable.
Business Traveler
Connie from Houston, TX
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Located close to interstate and mall, restaurants. Easy access.
I have stayed at this hotel for years and am pleased that the level of professionalism in employees has risen. Thank God. It was scary for a time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristen from Vicksburg, MS
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was extremely polite. Easy access.
Room had a funny smell. We reserved a balcony room and didn't recieve one.

Not a bad place overall but will search for a nicer hotel next time.

Erika from Spring, TX
July 8, 2014
5.0
Location
When we first walked in the room smelled like it's been wet before. There was a used q tip on the floor and the ac was barely working. A waste of --- spent
Christy from Crossett, AR
June 12, 2014
8.0
Indoor swimming pool
No

I enjoyed my visit everythingwas clean and they were friendly. The indoor pool was a plus because it was raining. Good deal for---.even served Starbucks and had a bar.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Roue, LA
June 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
convenient, staff was friendly and very accomodating
needs updating bathroom was not completely clean
Couple
Alphonso from Mabelvale, AR
May 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Allen, TX
April 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Nice hotel. Near the Mall. Gave me a handicapped accessible room though it was not what I booked. Offered no resolution. TV volume did not go up to a listenable level and they could not fix it until the morning. Nice people, nice hotel.
Melanie from Hot Springs, AR
April 7, 2014
10.0
Customer service was excellent. The front desk clerk was very efficient and knowledgeable. The room was spacious and clean. Bed VERY comfortable.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Monroe Airport
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Monroe Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg