Courtyard By Marriott Monroe Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Monroe Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Monroe Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4915 Pecanland Mall Dr
Monroe, LA 71203

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Monroe Airport in Monroe

# 3 of 14 hotels in Monroe
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Monroe Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Monroe Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Monroe Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
William from New Orleans, LA
June 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
convenience
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Hammond, LA
June 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location and very nice accomodations.
Group Traveler
David from Victoria, TX
June 1, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff
N/A
Couple
Jennifer from Mooresville, NC
February 23, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Steve from Moundridge, KS
February 10, 2016
10.0
You have to pay for your breakfast!
Business Traveler
Bonnie from Callahan, FL
February 3, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was nice food was great the cook was very good and pleasant. Was in a great location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngsville, LA
January 28, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Emily from Spring, TX
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The beds were wonderful. We normally stay at a Hampton because we love the beds, but decided to try this for a night. We slept so wonderfully, my husband wanted to bring the bed home!
The location was convenient to the freeway, but the police sirens could be heard easily through the wall/window (and it seem there was a lot of sirens). We were on the side closest to the freeway, so on the east side, it may not have been so loud.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
January 3, 2016
Couple
6.0
The location was convenient. The common areas were nice but we didn't use them-- lobby and bar area. It felt like a safe area of town and we didn't have any noise problems.
Our room was more on the dingy side for a Marriott hotel. The carpet had stains and didn't appear overly clean. The bathroom was small and there was an unfilled in hole in the shower where the head was. Smelled a bit musty. Closet door didn't open.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kara from Wichita, KS
December 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Close to the highway
The room was not very clean and there was someone blaring music and swearing down the hall and they did nothing about it. This went on for several hours after we arrived (9-11 at night).
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Monroe Airport
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Monroe Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.