Courtyard By Marriott Monroe Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Monroe Airport in Monroe

Courtyard By Marriott Monroe Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Monroe Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4915 Pecanland Mall Dr
Monroe, LA 71203

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Monroe Airport in Monroe

# 1 of 13 hotels in Monroe
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Monroe Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Monroe Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Monroe Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michael from Millbrook, AL
December 3, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rhodes, MI
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool and hot tub were great and the location was wonderful.
Wish they had at least a free coffee in the morning. House keeping also didn't make the bed which would have been appreciated.
Couple
Gerald from Arlington, TX
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
October 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room had an off smell otherwis it was very nice
Solo Traveler
Carey from Ball, LA
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Irving, TX
October 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Staff was very welcoming, helpful, caring, respectful, patient and more polite than I've ever experienced anywhere else. If I'm ever passing thru again, I will choose here to stay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The hotel room was great until I woke up and saw a big cockroach crawling across the floor. I am hoping it was just random.
Couple
William from Pineville, LA
September 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was nice. It was right off the interstate by plenty of shopping. The free wireless internet work very good even for streaming.
The house keeper did not replenish the in room coffee.

We were given a nice size two queen bed room with a balcony. My wife would wake up early fix coffee and set outside and read. I would stay again.

Tanya from Henderson, TX
September 1, 2014
10.0
Location close to the mall and numerous shops and eateries.
No

Close to mall, Eateries, Target, Kohl's and Kirkland's....to name a few. Quite even though it's by the airport...never heard a plane.

Couple
John from Tulsa, OK
August 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
clean room, pleasant staff.
Pool closed for cleaning because some child defecated in pool. Room was noisy, traffic noise and building equipment buzzing and clanking.

conveniently located to downtown and shopping center.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Monroe Airport
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Monroe Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg