Courtyard By Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West

Courtyard By Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West

Courtyard By Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5050 Creekbank Road
Mississauga, ON L4W 5R2

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West in Mississauga

# 12 of 70 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 297 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
John from Ottawa, Canada
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was fast and efficient in the check in and check out, even though they were training a new staff. rooms were clean and looked fresh.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashton, Canada
April 2, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff were very friendly. Free parking was mandatory for me and was delivered. The bed mattress was excellent and I had great sleeps for all my 5 nights there. A restaurant charge was charged to me upon checkout, not me, but correctly rectified.
Cable TV reception was weak at times. The internet was a bit slow.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Welland, Canada
March 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, Canada
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room had fridge in it free
The security deposit is way too high $250 from $50
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsville, NY
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room Deco, Room Size, Sofa, Bathroom Layout, Lighting
The hallway needs to be cleaner.

Generally, it was a pleasant stay. I was quite happy about the experience.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, Canada
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Quiet, comfy beds, nice layout, roomy Suites
I hold some of my business meetings with clients in my suite. 3 times in one day, my guests (3 different individuals) were harassed in the entryway to verify who they were visiting &/or to sign in. Mid-afternoon!! Rude, nosy & none of their damn business!
Solo Traveler
Gary from Saint Clair, MI
December 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Have stayed many times a very nice hotel that's nice and quiet.
It's all good
Family Traveling with Teens
Ross from Georgetown, Canada
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
very friendly and helpful staff accommodated our early check in, house keeping was right there with extra towels etc. clean and quiet,
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
November 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffal, NY
November 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.