Courtyard By Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Center West

Courtyard By Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Center West in Mississauga

Courtyard By Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Center West

Courtyard By Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Center West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5050 Creekbank Road
Mississauga, ON L4W 5R2
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Center West in Mississauga

# 11 of 76 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 278 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Center West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Center West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Center West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ingersoll, Canada
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The rooms where okay, thought they could have been a bit bigger.
Rooms to small, room service not available late.

Will most likely not return to this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Miller Place, NY
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the hotel look like a brand new hotel
The breakfast menu in the restaurant doesn't look good so we ended up to eat outside
Business Traveler
Greg from Winnipeg, Canada
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, well stocked everything in perfect working order

Perfect stay

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshawa, Canada
August 29, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Good location, excellent rooms
Heard the people upstairs walking in room.

I have stayed here many times for business And look forward to staying again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosemary from Charlotte, NC
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the rooms were clean and nice , the staff friendly and it was close to the airport and major highways... an "A" experience!
Couple
David from Ottawa, Canada
August 13, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
August 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
I was very disapointed i was charged on my credit card $100.00. I was told that it is for any damages that may accure. I have been in nemorus hotels and has never had to leave a damage deposit, to remain for 5 business day on the card, then it is released
I did not like there police of charged ther guest credit card .
Couple
Charmaine from Hamilton, Bermuda
August 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room was spacious and comfortable. Staff was friendly.
Needs a restaurant that is actually open all the time. Once they go on break you cannot get food. The hotel is a self service hotel for everything they will not even bring extras up to your room, you have to go to the front desk
Solo Traveler
Chantel from Brampton, Canada
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything, bed comfy, room spacious
loved everything

perfect location, room is nice and clean, front desk courteous.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Center West
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Center West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg