Courtyard By Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Center West

Courtyard By Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Center West in Mississauga

Courtyard By Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Center West

Courtyard By Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Center West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5050 Creekbank Road
Mississauga, ON L4W 5R2
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Center West in Mississauga

# 10 of 76 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 273 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Center West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Center West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Center West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Ottawa, Canada
August 13, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
August 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
I was very disapointed i was charged on my credit card $100.00. I was told that it is for any damages that may accure. I have been in nemorus hotels and has never had to leave a damage deposit, to remain for 5 business day on the card, then it is released
I did not like there police of charged ther guest credit card .
Couple
Charmaine from Hamilton, Bermuda
August 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room was spacious and comfortable. Staff was friendly.
Needs a restaurant that is actually open all the time. Once they go on break you cannot get food. The hotel is a self service hotel for everything they will not even bring extras up to your room, you have to go to the front desk
Solo Traveler
Chantel from Brampton, Canada
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything, bed comfy, room spacious
loved everything

perfect location, room is nice and clean, front desk courteous.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carleton Place, Canada
July 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
All staff (including front desk) were friendly and helpful, service was prompt for all in-room requests, accessible outdoor courtyard with seating, high standard of cleanliness, various hotel amenities (pool, hot tub, gym), modern look.
Our room included a King bed and pull-out sofa bed. Sofa bed could be upgraded, as it did not offer a good night's sleep for the 2-night stay.

Overall, one of the most positive hotel experiences I've had to date. For the price, staff, location, convenience, and comfort, was well worth the stay.

Business Traveler
Trevor from Coldwater, Canada
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
consistently good service, nice building
restaurant / bar closes early
Muhammad from London, Canada
June 16, 2014
5.0
I was given two queen beds and when I asked if there was anything else available. I was told that since I booked through a third party, therefore that is what I booked but when I booked online I was under the different impression.

When I attempted to inquire about the aforementioned, I felt alienated by the staff when I was told you have booked through third party.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
May 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
overall cleanliness and professional staff.
noise level between floors. noise from above room easily heard from own room.

clean facilities and location. modern amenities.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Massapequa Park, NY
May 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Front Desk as well as Cleaning personnel were courteous and ver hlpful.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Center West
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Center West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg