Courtyard By Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Center West

Courtyard By Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Center West in Mississauga

Courtyard By Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Center West

Courtyard By Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Center West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5050 Creekbank Road
Mississauga, ON L4W 5R2
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Center West in Mississauga

# 7 of 75 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 269 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Center West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Center West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Center West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carleton Place, Canada
July 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
All staff (including front desk) were friendly and helpful, service was prompt for all in-room requests, accessible outdoor courtyard with seating, high standard of cleanliness, various hotel amenities (pool, hot tub, gym), modern look.
Our room included a King bed and pull-out sofa bed. Sofa bed could be upgraded, as it did not offer a good night's sleep for the 2-night stay.

Overall, one of the most positive hotel experiences I've had to date. For the price, staff, location, convenience, and comfort, was well worth the stay.

Business Traveler
Trevor from Coldwater, Canada
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
consistently good service, nice building
restaurant / bar closes early
Muhammad from London, Canada
June 16, 2014
5.0
I was given two queen beds and when I asked if there was anything else available. I was told that since I booked through a third party, therefore that is what I booked but when I booked online I was under the different impression.

When I attempted to inquire about the aforementioned, I felt alienated by the staff when I was told you have booked through third party.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
May 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
overall cleanliness and professional staff.
noise level between floors. noise from above room easily heard from own room.

clean facilities and location. modern amenities.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Massapequa Park, NY
May 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Front Desk as well as Cleaning personnel were courteous and ver hlpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
May 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Price, cleanliness and Location
Nothing in particular.
Couple
Maria from Maple, Canada
May 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Niagara Falls, Canada
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
staff was very nice and room were clean and nice
no breakfast buffet, with kids a buffet is great. Also we ordered pizza and it wasnt the best, a bread type soft already made dough with old fort cheeses and dry and pricey was what we landed up ordering for dinner and were disapointed

its nice, clean, pool is nice, staff is great.

Senior Travelers
Joseph from Sandy Springs, GA
April 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Center West
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Center West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg