Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
14500 Hotel Road
Miramar, FL 33027

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar in Hollywood

# 11 of 93 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 434 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Petach Tikva, Israel
June 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
Nice hotel, very big room.
The hotel wasn't at full occupancy, but for some reason (probably the price) we received a room near the elevator that was connected to another family room, so it was quite noisy...
Solo Traveler
Ernesto from Miami, FL
June 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Matthew from Nashville, TN
June 24, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from Covington, LA
June 13, 2016
Couple
7.0
man @front desk was very helpful @check in and tourist info.
a/c very loud for 2hrs. then was ok/no hot tube/better pillows would be appreciated
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Townsend, WA
June 12, 2016
Couple
6.0
Small room. King size bed not very comfortable. Bed make noise when changing position. Internet is not secure.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockledge, FL
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jabu from Pembroke Pines, FL
May 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location
Too short of stay to tell
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockledge, FL
May 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mileidys from Miami, FL
May 28, 2016
Couple
3.0
The best part of this hotel was a very lovely young lady at the front desk, she accommodated every single little request that I had and she was extremely helpful. A true gem at Courtyard.
My biggest pet peeve during my stay was the Housekeeping knocking on the door before checkout time and grunting pissed off when I told her I had a 2 PM check out. She also ignored completely the DND on the door and gave me the nastiest attitude.
Business Traveler
Robert from Ft Lauderdale, FL
May 28, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
My keys were ready when I arrived.
None
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
(21 - 30 of 165 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.