Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar in Hollywood

Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
14500 Hotel Road
Miramar, FL 33027

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar in Hollywood

# 6 of 69 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 222 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Glen Allen, VA
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was great and very friendly.
No.

Rooms were nice size and very clean. Staff did great job cleaning room also.

Family Traveling with Teens
Judith from Key West, FL
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
this hotel was IMMACULATE! from the hallways, overall public areas, and our room !
no

this is more like a 4 star hotel , it is so clean!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pine Beach, NJ
April 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I arrived after midnight due to a flight delay. I requested a later check-out time beyond the noon requirement. I was only permitted an extra hour. I believe they could have been more accommodating.

Serving breakfast until 10:00 am. is completely understandable. However, I was disappointed that there was no opportunity to buy a cup of coffee. I was told to make my own coffee in my room with the powdered packets of creamer.

Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Reno, NV
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing.
Yes. We had to wait 30 minutes to get into our room because Jose at the front desk said that Priceline's credit card bounced. He finally called the manager and checked us in. He put us in a handicapped room that has a shower that floods the room.

After our complaint, Jose moved us to another handicapped room (we aren't handicapped) without the shower flooding problem. Both rooms only had one bed. We had requested two, but were too tired to go through any further hassles. The next morning, I tried to get directions to the nearest AAA, but the front desk clerk and manager on duty were not helpful. They were more comfortable with their Spanish-speaking guests, even though the hotel was in an upscale location. My problems, if unmitigated, will cause me to never book through Priceine again. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
April 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location and facilities are suitable to my need.
Couple
Werner from Wauwatosa, WI
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Really good hotel. The staff was so friendly you just couldn't be in a bad mood with them so cheerful. Room was perfect! Thanks
We loved everything
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arnold, MO
March 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Coffee shop in lobby!
Very pleasant people at this counter. Reception desk ok, but seemed very board...little conversation. When I checked the young lady was very pleasant, but in the morning at checkout Manager in suit seemed very disconcerned.

Very clean, nice reception upon entry, very nice having TVs at tables in the morning for news etc.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Luis from Miami Beach, FL
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Albert from Chicago, ID
March 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Very quiet. Comfortable, sunny, rooms
30 min. ride from airport.
Group Traveler
Brian from Surrey, Canada
March 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
nice clean hotel newly redone great front desk staff
Reviews of Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
(21 - 30 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg