Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
14500 Hotel Road
Miramar, FL 33027

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar in Hollywood

# 10 of 91 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 453 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Hugo from Boca Raton, FL
August 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent
Couple
Joe from Hollywood, FL
August 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
Stayed here before and staff is always super friendly...
Couple
Rebecca from Fort Pierce, FL
August 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great location comfortable bed; good service
our credit card was hacked and over $1,000 worth of charges on our account? Not sure if this had anything to do with the hotel staff, but I wanted to bring it to their attention just in case this happened to others
Solo Traveler
Steven from West Bend, WI
August 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miramar, FL
August 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice hotel, very clean. It shows they care about the facilities. The staff very friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Tampa, FL
August 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was clean and nice
Well, my search filter was for hotels that would include breakfast and when I did get the list I expected this one of the features, however, this hotel did not provide free breakfast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
August 13, 2016
9.0
The size of the room was great
It had a weird smell
Couple
Venus from Hollywood, FL
August 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
This is why I continue going to Courtyard because they are excellent on everything. I never had a problem
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairburn, GA
July 29, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Livonia, MI
July 27, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
(21 - 30 of 150 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.