Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar in Hollywood

Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
14500 Hotel Road
Miramar, FL 33027

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar in Hollywood

# 7 of 70 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 234 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tavares from Miami, FL
June 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Luz from Saint Petersburg, FL
June 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It is clean and very friendly staff this well located
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
May 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room, it was great, clean. We love it.
Everything was wonderful.

I was in that area for vacations and I found this hotel in good price and I got it. I was impressed, the hotel was perfect: clean, the staff friendly, the housekeepers do great job. I'll be back to a Courtyard, if is that one, better.

Group Traveler
Shamik from Edmonton, Canada
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
May 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel location was very convenient for our trip and activities. The front desk staff were very friendly and efficient. The room was very clean and nicely furnished. Overall, a very good experience.
Couple
Darcy from Pembroke Pines, FL
May 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was friendly and accommodating.
not able to replace remote that was missing when I checked in on a timely basis. They did offer a credit in their bistro for the morning which I felt was a fair attempt at compensation.

Enjoy the outside pool area with coaches and umbrellas. nice place for a picnic

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
May 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
May 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was ideal to my needs
The beds were too soft.

The hotel is nice enough. You get what you pay for. The staff was pleasant.

Group Traveler
Cheryl from Middleburg Hts., OH
May 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Hotel was Marriott quality 3 star..lovely pool area, workout area, free parking, and computers available for use of internet. Added bonus a laundry room for guests, $1.00 to wash and $1.00. To dry!! Nice area close to restaurants and convenience stores.
Front desk staff not very friendly.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Pembroke Pines, FL
May 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

Hotel is great clean looks new its located of 1-75 its easy to get to Miami in all of ft lauderdale also close to FLL INTL dont hessitate in booking here

Reviews of Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
(21 - 30 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg