Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar in Hollywood

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
14500 Hotel Road
Miramar, FL 33027

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar in Hollywood

# 8 of 73 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 280 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, IL
November 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was very clean and had nice amenities.
It was far from civilization.

Very nice and clean, the staff was exceptional. I liked the fact I could work out at anytime, however couldn't swim at anytime. Maybe an indoor pool would be nice. Other than that it was a nice stay, although I was only there for a few hours.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Opa Locka, FL
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything!!!! An awesome experience but if I had to choose it would be the staff, they went above & beyond!!!
The location is kind of far out but still a great area.

The atmosphere is awesome here!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Duchess from Homestead, FL
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The clerks at the front desk was very friendly and very forward at making sure our needs were met.
Very thing went great.

I loved the stay the location was great for my family visit. I enjoyed the area and the places around the area that offered many secretions and places to shop and eat.

Solo Traveler
John from Orlando, FL
October 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
location
Staff. On several occasions the staff over promised and under delivered. My bed linen was not changed on one day when it was needed.

Very disappointed that this was a Marriott

Couple
Twyla from Miami, FL
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanness, staff, location, decor, bedding,
No hot tub, no complimentary breakfast, Internet doesn't work from room, no tea/coffee, if you have two keys, if one is inside room the other key won't work(CRAZY)!!. If ur partner is inside sleep, you can't enter room.

Get 1 key!!!!

Twyla from Miami, FL
October 23, 2014
9.0
Bedding, clean, decor, and staff.
Yes,the keys to the room. I'd you have more than one key to a room, if one key is present in room the other key will deactivate. So if your mate is in rm sleep with key and your returning to room with your key, your key won't work! Horrible
Gregory from Miami, FL
October 15, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Windemere, FL
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great location with Friendly Staff. many food options near by . one of the best Courtyard we have stayed at !!
Group Traveler
Johannes from Worcester, MA
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Janelle from Lithia Springs, GA
September 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
The description of amenities included a spa as well as pictures online showing a feature that resembled a spa/hot tub. Upon arrival we found there wasn't one.Needless to say we were quite disappointed.That was 1 of the main reasons we chose this hotel.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
(21 - 30 of 146 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg