Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
14500 Hotel Road
Miramar, FL 33027

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar in Hollywood

# 9 of 73 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 309 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dundas, Canada
December 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shirley from Miami Gardens, FL
December 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
cleaniness
no, but clerk inquired if it was business or pleasure. when I said no she inquired further. truth is I didn't want to talk about it. my daughter had just died

near 75 and a couple of restaurants, near publix

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leipzig, Germany
December 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was very friendly, pool and terrace was very clean. Room was very large!
Couple
Aldwin from New York, NY
November 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Spacious modern room, look and feeling of the hotel. Staff was superb. Keep up with the goodwork!
Couple
Sandra from San Antonio, TX
November 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was great, found us a room with a king bed on check in because that is what we preferred and remembered us by name to greet us when we came in and left.
There wasn't much I didn't like.
Couple
Raymond from Miramar, FL
November 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Modern amenities
Staff the night before had an attitude.
Couple
Twyla from Miami, FL
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanness, staff, location, decor, bedding,
No hot tub, no complimentary breakfast, Internet doesn't work from room, no tea/coffee, if you have two keys, if one is inside room the other key won't work(CRAZY)!!. If ur partner is inside sleep, you can't enter room.

Get 1 key!!!!

Couple
Janelle from Lithia Springs, GA
September 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
The description of amenities included a spa as well as pictures online showing a feature that resembled a spa/hot tub. Upon arrival we found there wasn't one.Needless to say we were quite disappointed.That was 1 of the main reasons we chose this hotel.
Couple
Sonja from Clermont, FL
September 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was clean and the staff was wonderful.
the pool are... the hot tub was not working and just shooting water.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
(11 - 20 of 47 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 136 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.