Courtyard By Marriott Milwaukee Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Milwaukee Airport in Milwaukee

Courtyard By Marriott Milwaukee Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Milwaukee Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
4620 South 5Th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53207

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Milwaukee Airport in Milwaukee

# 2 of 62 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Milwaukee Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Milwaukee Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Libertyville, IL
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were in town for the state fair, and it was a great hotel for our purpose. Based on the high volume of business guests at the hotel it seemed like it was a great hotel for them too.
I like a personal touch from the desk staff, but never felt like they cared why I was there.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalona, IA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
lovely open areas, outdoor fireplace,
We usually do not stay in places without a free breakfast, but this worked out nicely afterall.

Well worth the price. Beautiful lobby area, nice rooms

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Two Rivers, WI
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I travel occasionally for business and this was the best maintained facility I have ever experienced. According to desk clerk, it is only 2-3 years old but there was nothing that hinted of neglect in facility management.
Pool and hot tub are very small so this isn't great for a family swim weekend but I don't think they are seeking that demographic particularly.

I was just impressed with the level of detail. There was not a single scuffed wall or torn carpet. The back courtyard area was not just mowed, it was manicured. When I mentioned the excellent state of the facility, the desk clerk said they had won awards for it in the past. I picked it because of the high starred rating from previous reviews and was not disappointed.

Couple
Danielle from Baktimore, MD
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Check in person was extremely nice. The checkout person seemed new he took wayyyyyy to long to check me out
The keys are hard to use opening doors.

None

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
May 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
location; staff; cleanliness
no

only disadvantage is the price, but it was worth it to be in proximity of the airport in a clean hotel

Couple
Dominic from Chicago, IL
May 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, manager accomodated special requests.
Elevators have bells and whistles, likely for ADA reasons. Too much noise when they are busy.

Manager worked hard to accomodate and was very gracious. Inside and outside immaculate. Room was spacious, spotless, quiet and an exceptional value. I would stay there again without question.

Couple
Ruth from Bennettsville, SC
December 9, 2012
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and rooms were clean should have a nice place to eat.
Solo Traveler
Pam from Bonita Springs, FL
November 21, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean, the room was large and bright and the bathroom was spotless

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It was easy to check in and check out. The lobby was beautiful with a very inviting cafe. The location to the hotel was great, it was not too far from the hotel and not to close.

Couple
Jeffrey from Coconut Creek, FL
November 9, 2012
Couple
10.0
Lobby, staff and room were all 5 star.
No

Loved it, would stay again.

Business Traveler
Sukarna from Woodbury, MN
November 5, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
It seems brand new hotel, rooms are excellent
nope

Excellent hotel

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Milwaukee Airport
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg