Courtyard By Marriott Milpitas

Courtyard By Marriott Milpitas in Milpitas

Courtyard By Marriott Milpitas

Courtyard By Marriott Milpitas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1480 Falcon Drive
Milpitas, CA 95035

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Milpitas in Milpitas

# 1 of 19 hotels in Milpitas
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Milpitas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Milpitas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Milpitas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Charles from Oceanside, CA
September 16, 2014
10.0
Clean. Modern. Starbucks type cafe in the lobby with great food, Starbucks coffee.
No.

Loved it! Will stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Merced, CA
August 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was neat. Loved having a Keurig machine in the room :)
No everything was great.

Great location for shoppers.

Couple
Thong from Whittier, CA
June 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was well decorated and spacious.
We ran into the issue with the fridge not working properly.

This hotel was walking distance to the great mall outlet. Nicely decorated poolside and has a small gym and spa.

Couple
Isabel from San Jose, CA
May 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved everything about it our room was big and it was nice and quiet it wasn't like we had loud people next to us or anything overall I would stay here again.
No nothing at all I loved everything

It's just a good environment and I would recommend this to anyone

Solo Traveler
Rodrigo from Gilbert, AZ
February 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

Very clean, one of the most comfortable beds. No microwave though

Business Traveler
Andrew from Redmond, WA
January 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Quiet and away from noisy roads. Very nice room.
Bed was old and had gone soft
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Copperopolis, CA
January 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was very friendly and welcome us immediately upon entering the hotel, and was immediately checked in with no problems.
Nothing, I only use the room for one night, and did not stay for breakfast .

The bed was comfortable, the only thing I would suggest is that the sheets be of the colorectal sizing for a king size bed. The slipped off the mattress during the nite.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa City, IA
January 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Clifford from Reno, NV
December 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing we had to wait a little and she offered us coffee and made it for us.
We thought everthing was awesome and would definitely come back.
Couple
Gregary from Las Vegas, NV
June 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
The people that work at this hotel are all about customer service. They were very polite and catered to any and all requests we had. I would stay there again for sure.

The customer service is outstanding. The staff goes above and beyond to make sure you are happy and that you have everything that you need. My wife was very happy that they served her starbucks drinks right in the lobby. I would absolutely stay there again.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Milpitas
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Milpitas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg