Courtyard By Marriott Milpitas

Courtyard By Marriott Milpitas

Courtyard By Marriott Milpitas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1480 Falcon Drive
Milpitas, CA 95035

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Milpitas in Milpitas

# 1 of 19 hotels in Milpitas
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Milpitas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Milpitas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Milpitas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasco, WA
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It has a beautiful lobby, clean rooms, and nice staff.
I did not like that we left our room one day and when we returned late at night our balcony room was wide open. I didn't think that was safe by any means.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, NV
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff very friendly. Room was decent.
The only problem I had was that the shower was not clean like I have seen it in past stays at this hotel.
Lieutenant from El Dorado Hills, CA
January 20, 2016
8.0
Gazebo area was beautiful
I should have gotten a suite.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
October 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
This hotel was beautiful,quiet very clean, excellent staff. They had blackout curtains and a keurig in the room which was amazing. Starbucks in the lobby, cab't beat that!!!
Only if I had to nit pick there was not a microwave in the room. For some reason I thought there was a complimentary breakfast provided in the morning, but there wasn't. Probably an error on my part. The breakfast I purchased there was delicious.
Deborah from Duarte, CA
October 7, 2015
7.0
Location was nice. Hotel was modern.
The bed needed to be rotated. It was very uncomfortable on the left side. I noticed the "rotate" tag on the mattress and it hadn't been done I notified the staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lodi, CA
June 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was comfortable and nice. Loved the balcony!! The bed was so soft and the pillows were thick and pillowy. Every staff member we encountered was cheerful and helpful. We loved the proximity to the Great Mall.
There wasn't a second mirror in the room.
Couple
Edward from Sylmar, CA
June 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Personnel were excellent
Spa was under remodel, and usually when we stay here as we have in the past, we look forward to relaxing in the spa. Should be ready for our next visit.

The people preparing food & drink orders catered to some of our special requests which was nice. The front desk people were very easy to approach.

Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, CA
June 9, 2015
10.0
Excellent customer service
Couple
Regina from Hayward, CA
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
The greatmall and Dave and Busters. I love shopping
Charles from Oceanside, CA
September 16, 2014
10.0
Clean. Modern. Starbucks type cafe in the lobby with great food, Starbucks coffee.
No.

Loved it! Will stay there again.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Milpitas
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Milpitas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.