Courtyard By Marriott Milpitas

Courtyard By Marriott Milpitas

Courtyard By Marriott Milpitas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1480 Falcon Drive
Milpitas, CA 95035

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Milpitas in Milpitas

# 1 of 19 hotels in Milpitas
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Milpitas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Milpitas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Milpitas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lodi, CA
June 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was comfortable and nice. Loved the balcony!! The bed was so soft and the pillows were thick and pillowy. Every staff member we encountered was cheerful and helpful. We loved the proximity to the Great Mall.
There wasn't a second mirror in the room.
Couple
Edward from Sylmar, CA
June 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Personnel were excellent
Spa was under remodel, and usually when we stay here as we have in the past, we look forward to relaxing in the spa. Should be ready for our next visit.

The people preparing food & drink orders catered to some of our special requests which was nice. The front desk people were very easy to approach.

Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, CA
June 9, 2015
10.0
Excellent customer service
Couple
Regina from Hayward, CA
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
The greatmall and Dave and Busters. I love shopping
Charles from Oceanside, CA
September 16, 2014
10.0
Clean. Modern. Starbucks type cafe in the lobby with great food, Starbucks coffee.
No.

Loved it! Will stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Merced, CA
August 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was neat. Loved having a Keurig machine in the room :)
No everything was great.

Great location for shoppers.

Couple
Thong from Whittier, CA
June 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was well decorated and spacious.
We ran into the issue with the fridge not working properly.

This hotel was walking distance to the great mall outlet. Nicely decorated poolside and has a small gym and spa.

Couple
Isabel from San Jose, CA
May 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved everything about it our room was big and it was nice and quiet it wasn't like we had loud people next to us or anything overall I would stay here again.
No nothing at all I loved everything

It's just a good environment and I would recommend this to anyone

Solo Traveler
Rodrigo from Gilbert, AZ
February 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

Very clean, one of the most comfortable beds. No microwave though

Business Traveler
Andrew from Redmond, WA
January 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Quiet and away from noisy roads. Very nice room.
Bed was old and had gone soft
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Milpitas
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Milpitas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.