Courtyard By Marriott Midway Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Midway Airport in Chicago

Courtyard By Marriott Midway Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Midway Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
6610 S Cicero Avenue
Bedford Park, IL 60638

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Midway Airport in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 332 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Midway Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Midway Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, Canada
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, NJ
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Rooms
Over charged at checkout .... Staff gave 2 different answers on why

Won't be back

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, IA
September 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
Remodeled base floor,
It has that Motel 6 feeling as far as rooms concerned,small pool , kind of it has to have it,parking space very limited, under construction, still get charger $13 per night, yet it is far away from downtown ( advertised as 8 miles from Sears Tower),
Couple
Matthew from Jefferson City, MO
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
September 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL 24/7. THE LOCATION WAS IDEAL FOR THE AREA I WAS VISITING.
THE DAILY PARKING FEES ARE RIDICULOUS A PARKING PASS WOULD SHOW YOU ARE A PAYING GUEST! THE ROOM WAS NOT FEMALE FRIENDLY,NO MIRRORS IN THE ROOM AREA AND LACK OF COUNTER SPACE IN SINK AREA.A MICROWAVE WOULD BE NICE AT LEAST IN THE ICE MACH AREA ON EA FLR
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Southfield, MI
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
attentiveness of the staff
that I had to pay for parking and breakfast

it was clean and very nicely decorated in the lobby and in the room. Our room was spacious.

Group Traveler
Linda from Elkhart, IN
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
clean
There was a $15 parking fee that we didn't know about before we went. Hot tub out of order!
Business Traveler
Eric from Nashville, TN
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Free shuttle to/from MDW was nice. TGI Fridays was connected to the hotel.
In-room movie selection left a little to be desired, a/c in room was somewhat noisy and you could hear the train yard from inside my hotel room. None of this would keep me from staying here again and is all relatively minor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan, KS
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel is good, good location, there are some restaurants. we stayed for two nights, the first night it was blackout, the second night no wifi, the staffs, some of them were nice, the staff we checked in on the first day was not very nice.
Blackout, no wifi (first day has wifi, next day something wrong with the internet, so no wifi for a whole and whole night, very inconvenient, limit parking lot, small pool
Solo Traveler
Andre from Topeka, KS
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
I got a room there on last Saturday. Got up Sunday morning to find out the lights were off. To my surprise I was told that they were not offering a refund or a discount. Not a happy customer.
No, I love visiting you hotel, stayed with your hotel many times in the Washington DC area, and I always had a nice stay.

Not much more to say, I was not happy.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Midway Airport
(1 - 10 of 147 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg