Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport in Chicago

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
6610 S Cicero Avenue
Bedford Park, IL 60638

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 347 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kyle from Rochester, IL
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
top quality, safe hotel near the locations i had business at.
Physical Fitness Room was small but adequate for my needs.

This hotel was connected to TGI Friday's which was extremely convenient for evening meals.

Couple
Dianne from Pearland, TX
December 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Conveniently located, staff was very friendly
The mattress was a little firm but I got used to it.

The staff was really nice. Every time I passed the front desk they spoke and smiled and seemed genuinely interested in me as a guest.

Group Traveler
Darren from Fontana, CA
December 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff went above and beyond, Jose even called a neighbor hotel to get me a aleve for my headache.the other staff was just as helpful,love the 24 hour shuttle to airport and train or bus terminal.
Keyboard on boarding pass computer didn't work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kankakee, IL
November 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very nice hotel for when u get stuck on the south side of Chicago. Really was nice
That I missed my flight
Couple
Donald from Columbia, TN
November 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The friendliest staff I have ever dealt with
No a thing
Business Traveler
Javier from Barranquilla, Colombia
November 7, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Some of the staff is very kind, not all of them. Good pillows.
sink area is small, the elevator is dirty or stained, no complimentary breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cairo, Egypt
October 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crestview, FL
October 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. The location is good because I wanted to be close to the airport and the shuttle was convenient. I liked having the Fridays connected.
There aren't any stores in walking distance and the neighborhood is rather dismal. The prices for incidentals were extremely high.

The room was comfortable and clean. I would stay there again if I can get a good deal.

Solo Traveler
Noah from Somerville, MA
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff well e very friendly
Way too far from the citt
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were spacious and clean
Prices at the bistro were a bit high.

Very close to Midway airport and there is also shuttle service.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport
(1 - 10 of 157 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg