Hotels in Chicago

Courtyard By Marriott Midway Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Midway Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Midway Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
6610 S Cicero Avenue
Bedford Park, IL 60638

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Midway Airport in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 265 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Midway Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Midway Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Khalid from Madison, WI
December 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location
Room was close to the elevator and room service came twice early morning and woke me up
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, AR
November 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very clean rooms.
The flowery smell in the lobby was overpowering. Also there is no free breakfast in the mornings like some of the other hotels in the same area.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsford, NY
November 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Close to airport, free shuttle, attached to restaurant--TGI Fridays.
Solo Traveler
Katrina from Gallatin, TN
October 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was great!
The location and not being able to get coffee anytime

I'm sure why people rate hotel low. I had a great time! The staff to the shuttle drivers were great!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Havertown, PA
October 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was convenient to Midway airport.
This was an ok hotel. it was fine for an airport hotel purchased at a good rate on priceline, but was nothing special.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tara from Scottsdale, AZ
October 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff. Consistent with all of the other Courtyards.
Marjorie from Potomac, MD
October 10, 2013
10.0
Everything at Courtyard by Marriott Midway was perfect. this is one hotel chain that will forever get my business.
No absolutely everything one considers as important for an enjoyable hotel stay was wonderful at this hotel.

I would give this hotel - Courtyard by Marriott Midway - the highest star rating possible. All staff members from the driver on the van who picked me up at the airport, to the front desk staff, to the woman in the cafe area were courteous and friendly. My room was spacious, clean, and bright. I very highly recommend this Marriott Hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
October 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
Clean, comfortable bed, friendly staff.
Parking does cost $15 and they almost forgot to tell us about the parking... would have been bad if we got towed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, IL
October 6, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Great lobby/lounge space and The Bistro makes excellent espresso coffee! I didn't have to drive to get good coffee.
The Market and Bistro menu items were outrageously overpriced. Room had a funny smell.

Great stay. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Very clean hotel. Great lobby/lounge area to do work or hang out. Bed was very comfortable. Would definitely stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 2, 2013
Couple
7.0
Pool
Cleaning staff threw away some stuff thinking I checked out. The should've asked

Its ok

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Midway Airport
(1 - 10 of 127 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg