Courtyard By Marriott Midway Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Midway Airport in Chicago

Courtyard By Marriott Midway Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Midway Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
6610 S Cicero Avenue
Bedford Park, IL 60638

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Midway Airport in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 309 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Midway Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Midway Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, IN
July 22, 2014
6.0
Staff, the mini market
The Bathroom in room 527 is bad. The water in the shower at some point very weak that I was afraid that it soon stopped. I had to be very quick. The faucet on the sink was loosed, and no warm water, either very hot or cold.
Group Traveler
Gabriel from Houston, TX
July 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
They didn't have te room I reserved

It was clean, good location near airport.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westland, MI
July 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
It is connected to Friday's Restaurant so you do not have to leave the building.
You have to pay for parking and their parking lot floods badly when it rains.

Some websites say their parking is free and others do not. Beware!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Not too far from freeways to get downtown. In addition, it was connected to a Friday's restaurant. Also, located close to Walmart and other restaurants on the main street.
The only thing I didn't like about the hotel was the lack of equipment in the fitness center. It had a total of 3 treadmills. It was also very small.
Business Traveler
Randy from Goodlettsville, TN
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
We arrived late to check in and they had sold our room out from under us! I even called earlier that day and told them we would be arriving late and it didn't matter!
I didn't know you could pay for a room and have your credit card charged and then they sell the room to someone else! Poor customer service!

They didn't offer any help except to send us to another hotel when it is 12:30 AM and we were beat and now we have to change hotels! Terrible customer service!

Couple
Benjamin from Pittsburgh, PA
July 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Zachery from Camino, CA
July 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was clean, and easy to access
The TGI Fridays attached to it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pendleton, SC
July 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was wonderful, every question I had was answered no problems, they even stored our luggage for the few hours between our checkout and flight out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ankeny, IA
July 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean and in a safe location.
Having a continental breakfast would've been nice.
Solo Traveler
Keith from Bismarck, ND
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location.
The $15/night charge for parking. No other choices to park in the area.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Midway Airport
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg