Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
6610 S Cicero Avenue
Bedford Park, IL 60638

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 365 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful remodel. Worth every penny I paid for the room. The staff was friendly and accommodating.
The carpet in my room seriously needed a cleaning, and guests shouldn't have to pay for parking. That I definitely did not like. At times there was too much noise from the airplanes at Midway, but I knew what I was signing up for when I booked.
Solo Traveler
Lynn from Chicago, IL
March 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly reception when I arrived. Clean room. Pleasant temp.
Couple
Darin from Terre Haute, IN
March 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
Cleanliness and professional atmosphere
Was charged an additional fee for parking in hotel parking lot- never had this experience anywhere else- and yet was specifically told "hotel not responsible for vehicles in lot." That extra fee should've bought me some kind of coverage, however small.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and staff
Not much
Couple
Samantha from West Des Moines, IA
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the staff and the greeting area.
The room was small and bed had a large dent in it causing me to sleep in an awkward position.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Comfortable
Paying for parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathryn from Des Moines, IA
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Beautiful. Room wonderful service
The pool was shut down
Family Traveling with Teens
Karla from St Louis, MO
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
everything was very good
it is listed as having free parking, it really does charge to park
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valparaiso, IN
January 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The service was incredible. Everyone was incredibly nice and helpful. The room was clean and they accomidated my request for a feather free room (it's shocking how hard this can be to get done prior to arrival). Overall a great experience.
The only issue I had was that you could tell that at some point the room or floor was a smoking room. The room smelled of smoke.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton Township, MI
January 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was very helpful and responsive to all requests.
Aircraft noise was a little excessive, but since we were near airport not unexpected. Heater was a little hard to adjust to get temperature right.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport
(1 - 10 of 145 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.