Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
6610 S Cicero Avenue
Bedford Park, IL 60638

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 485 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Adrian, MI
July 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eads, TN
July 22, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chiachang from Lubbock, TX
July 19, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Arlington, OH
July 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
We were given a room with a balcony overlooking the front parking lot, which was extremely convenient
There was a funny smell in the room upon arrival, but nothing major. The parking was also extremely expensive, as well as the breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Litchfield, NH
July 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Fantastic staff!!
Solo Traveler
Mark from Lake Oswego, OR
July 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, quiet, friendly, convenient location.
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, MN
July 11, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Centrally located. Reception staff were very friendly.
We were taken by surprise at check-in with a $17/day parking fee. This is located by the airport, not downtown, so there shouldn't be any parking fees. We were able to get that waived for our 4 night stay. Poor housekeeping service.
Couple
Sherah from Frankfort, IN
June 28, 2016
Couple
9.0
Smelled wonderful.The bed was comfortable and had good pillows. Staff very friendly. Close to airport.
Neighborhood was a bit sketchy, but we forgot and left our car unlocked and nothing was touched, so we felt safe. Couch was hard, but we didn't spend much time on it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The swimming pool was dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlingen, TX
June 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
For star level, hotel exceeded expectations. Room was clean and staff was very friendly and helpful.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport
(1 - 10 of 151 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.