Courtyard By Marriott Midway Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Midway Airport in Chicago

Courtyard By Marriott Midway Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Midway Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
6610 S Cicero Avenue
Bedford Park, IL 60638

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Midway Airport in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 325 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Midway Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Midway Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Linda from Elkhart, IN
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
clean
There was a $15 parking fee that we didn't know about before we went. Hot tub out of order!
Business Traveler
Eric from Nashville, TN
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Free shuttle to/from MDW was nice. TGI Fridays was connected to the hotel.
In-room movie selection left a little to be desired, a/c in room was somewhat noisy and you could hear the train yard from inside my hotel room. None of this would keep me from staying here again and is all relatively minor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan, KS
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel is good, good location, there are some restaurants. we stayed for two nights, the first night it was blackout, the second night no wifi, the staffs, some of them were nice, the staff we checked in on the first day was not very nice.
Blackout, no wifi (first day has wifi, next day something wrong with the internet, so no wifi for a whole and whole night, very inconvenient, limit parking lot, small pool
Solo Traveler
Andre from Topeka, KS
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
I got a room there on last Saturday. Got up Sunday morning to find out the lights were off. To my surprise I was told that they were not offering a refund or a discount. Not a happy customer.
No, I love visiting you hotel, stayed with your hotel many times in the Washington DC area, and I always had a nice stay.

Not much more to say, I was not happy.

Couple
Rogelio from Chicago, IL
August 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
The location was good.
I we awoke to no electricity. I think. This totally rruined out trip the room was hot and steamy. We couldn't see to get ready or even iron out clothes. The staff was not very understanding and. Didn't offer any solutions ... I think I won't return

Needs update to the electrical grid.

Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Gabels, FL
August 15, 2014
10.0
Clean room and comfortable bed and fitness utility.
The location is little far away from the downtown.

Good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ken from Westland, MI
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff, and the cleanliness.
Selected this hotel based on price. After $25 parking and $40 breakfest I could've stayed downtown. That's what I get for trying to save $$$ oh and I hope you like the sound of airplanes!
Darla from Chataignier, LA
August 10, 2014
8.0
The rooms were very spacious and the staff was very nice.
Wish they would of had queen size beds instead of full size for the double rooms and we left food out over night and when we looked at it in the morning it was covered in ants.
Couple
Heidi from Frankenmuth, MI
August 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Billie, jose, and brittany were amazing! They made our trip memorable!
Couple
Srinivasan from Pune, India
August 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
pick up shuttle from airport, very good and hospitable staff, clean rooms
more food options on the menu
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Midway Airport
(1 - 10 of 142 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg