Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
6610 S Cicero Avenue
Bedford Park, IL 60638

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 379 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Teresa from Houston, TX
May 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything
Business Traveler
Hong from Allen, TX
May 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly and warm staff!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peach Tree City, GA
May 11, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
I could not get the room to cool.
Solo Traveler
Tahra from Cleveland, OH
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The fact that I felt like home even though I was away from home
No

The staff was great and very helpful I had one issue and it was solved very quickly and I truly appreciate it

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Valparaiso, IN
April 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was clean, everything worked, the bed was good, I did not hear my neigbors.
It would have been nice to have a free breakfast included for what the room cost, and there was also no free internet- you had to pay through Skype in order to have internet.
Business Traveler
Edward from Livermore, CA
April 17, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
People were nice, great coffee and breakfast in the AM.
Workout area was poor. TV's and Treadmills did not work.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
April 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was great.
Rooms need updating.

Grest location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful remodel. Worth every penny I paid for the room. The staff was friendly and accommodating.
The carpet in my room seriously needed a cleaning, and guests shouldn't have to pay for parking. That I definitely did not like. At times there was too much noise from the airplanes at Midway, but I knew what I was signing up for when I booked.
Solo Traveler
Lynn from Chicago, IL
March 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly reception when I arrived. Clean room. Pleasant temp.
Couple
Darin from Terre Haute, IN
March 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
Cleanliness and professional atmosphere
Was charged an additional fee for parking in hotel parking lot- never had this experience anywhere else- and yet was specifically told "hotel not responsible for vehicles in lot." That extra fee should've bought me some kind of coverage, however small.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport
(1 - 10 of 142 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.