Courtyard By Marriott Midtown East

Courtyard By Marriott Midtown East in New York City

Courtyard By Marriott Midtown East

Courtyard By Marriott Midtown East Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
866 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10022

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Midtown East in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 273 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Midtown East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Midtown East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Midtown East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Moorestown, NJ
November 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, quite for Manhattan, almost new rooms, view from 18th floor, security
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spencer, NY
November 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Well appointed room - loved the mini fridge, very clean hotel and great location.
Couple
Bryan from Avondale, PA
November 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
HUGE room by NYC standards. Clean. Courteous staff. Good location. Very convenient access to subway. Great bagel place just across the street (Ess-a-bagel).
Not a lot of great dinner restaurants in close walking distance.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
November 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Guangzhou, China
October 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is near subway and it is very large tidy and clean. I don't expect such a big room in NY, but it did have a big room. We stayed on the 30 floor, and the view is good. The room is very comfortable and has free wifi.
No.

I will stay in this hotel next time when I come.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookline, MA
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yukon, OK
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was very impressed with this hotel. I thought it would be cramped and small but I was wrong. It was decorated well, free internet, and the staff was amazing too
I did not like the limited breakfast choice. Check out was also pretty pathetic
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, NJ
October 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
staff very friendly. Room larger than most I have recently encountered in NYC. Seems to host a lot of happy Europeans. No fancy amenities, but the Bistro on the 12th floor was very useful and a pleasant space.
nothing, really.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Glen Ellyn, IL
October 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
location. nice clean new space
pay for even coffee. possible deal breaker
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Midtown East
(1 - 10 of 137 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Midtown East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg