Courtyard By Marriott Midtown East

Courtyard By Marriott Midtown East in New York City

Courtyard By Marriott Midtown East

Courtyard By Marriott Midtown East Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
866 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10022

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Midtown East in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 267 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Midtown East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Midtown East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Midtown East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bryan from Avondale, PA
November 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
HUGE room by NYC standards. Clean. Courteous staff. Good location. Very convenient access to subway. Great bagel place just across the street (Ess-a-bagel).
Not a lot of great dinner restaurants in close walking distance.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
November 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Guangzhou, China
October 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is near subway and it is very large tidy and clean. I don't expect such a big room in NY, but it did have a big room. We stayed on the 30 floor, and the view is good. The room is very comfortable and has free wifi.
No.

I will stay in this hotel next time when I come.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookline, MA
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very convenient location. Room size was huge despite the small entrance and lobby. Very friendly and helpful staff. I would stay here again.
Nothing.
Couple
Shiri from ¿¿ ¿¿
October 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockaway, NJ
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
Staff is terrible just as bad checking in and checking out.

Great location but terrible staff can't understand how this is a 3 star hotel. We had a much better experience at the double tree 2 blocks away.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honesdale, PA
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Fabulous staff, size able room, super clean , modern bathroom
Wish their bad been a larger lobby for meeting and greeting friends, but that's NYC!

Security was really on the ball. When a friend visited , security made calls to my room , etc. very reassuring.

Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
October 9, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Midtown East
(1 - 10 of 133 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Midtown East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg