Courtyard By Marriott Miami West/Florida Turnpike

Courtyard By Marriott Miami West/Florida Turnpike in Miami

Courtyard By Marriott Miami West/Florida Turnpike

Courtyard By Marriott Miami West/Florida Turnpike Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
11580 Nw 105Th Street
Miami, FL 33178

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Miami West/Florida Turnpike in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 200 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Miami West/Florida Turnpike
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Miami West/Florida Turnpike
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Miami West/Florida Turnpike

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Toan from Marietta, GA
July 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Arturo from Forest Park, IL
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was excellent and the cleanliness of the room was excellent as well.
Well, the iron you have needs to be updated. They're terrible. It's important to have something that works well. The iron I had didn't...

It was very good...it was convenient and clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
May 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was nice and comfortable
Location and the fact that was not the one I asked for and was not allowed to change to one closer to the airport
Group Traveler
Charquana from Jacksonville, FL
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from El Cajon, CA
April 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was excellent. Hotel was clean. Great room with a nice view.
The location was no problem for us, but if you want down town Miami the other location would be better.

This hotel was perfect for us and our needs. The staff was great and helped us find a great Cuban Restaurant.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, SC
April 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
Comfortable room, nice decorum, and the bistro food was pretty good
No

Enjoyed the stay with my partner. The location wasn't too bad there are restaurants within driving distance as well as shopping. The hotel exceeded my expectations.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Genoa, WV
April 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room we recieved for the price was amazing very modern and up to date. the staff went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed and offered us assistance with directions to our port and even offered to help us print out boarding passes
Gail from Ocala, FL
February 11, 2014
6.0

We asked for extra blankets and were given two mattress covers instead. The prepaid breakfast was a problem. We asked for extra towels and were given worn towels

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from The Hague, Netherlands
February 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was quiet and very serene. Good beds!
The staff were all speaking Spanish among each other.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Miami West/Florida Turnpike
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Miami West/Florida Turnpike
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg