Courtyard By Marriott Miami West/Florida Turnpike

Courtyard By Marriott Miami West/Florida Turnpike

Courtyard By Marriott Miami West/Florida Turnpike Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
11580 Nw 105th Street
Miami, FL 33178

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Miami West/Florida Turnpike in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 229 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Miami West/Florida Turnpike
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Miami West/Florida Turnpike
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Miami West/Florida Turnpike

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
June 16, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Solid hotel overall
Lack of places to eat
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
May 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was a beautiful room. We arrived late but we were still able to get food from Papa John's Pizza. We also had access to the Internet and a computer.
I did not like the fact that a complimemtary continental buffet breakfast was not provided. Also, a frer shuttle was not provided to nor from the Port of Miami.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
May 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Cleanliness
AC did not workThe location is secluded from Actual MiamiNot worth the price we paidWater problemTV is in a position you cannot watch from bed after a hectic day at beach.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, CT
May 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
the room was clean and the staff very friendly.
no breakfast and the location was awful far away from everything and traffic going to downtown or miami beach was horrible.
Lisa from Lithia Springs, GA
March 19, 2015
4.0
Clean
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jardines De Carrasco, Uruguay
January 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Looks like new, sturbucks cafeteria, good swimming pool, great room.
Check in time, just one associate. Also there was noisy a baby shower. It was sunday afternoon, but I intended to rest before taking my flight.
Couple
Jean from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was amazing. Very modern and clean. Comfortable bed.
The lady who checked us in wasn't very personable. She could of been more friendly
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
January 2, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
December 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel had a very modern design and very comfortable amenities. We really liked the layout of the room and the fact that there was a sitting area with a sofa. Everything about the hotel itself was wonderful.
The only complaint was that the hotel seems to be a bit out of the way and far from restaurants and bars.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nassau, Bahamas
December 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel stay was very peaceful and quiet. Room was clean, staff was friendly. Will stay again.
It was far from the city ... not close to stores and restaurants.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Miami West/Florida Turnpike
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Miami West/Florida Turnpike
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.