Hotels in Miami

Courtyard By Marriott Miami West/Florida Turnpike

Courtyard By Marriott Miami West/Florida Turnpike

Courtyard By Marriott Miami West/Florida Turnpike Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
11580 Nw 105Th Street
Miami, FL 33178

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Miami West/Florida Turnpike in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Miami West/Florida Turnpike
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Miami West/Florida Turnpike
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Miami West/Florida Turnpike

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Genoa, WV
April 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room we recieved for the price was amazing very modern and up to date. the staff went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed and offered us assistance with directions to our port and even offered to help us print out boarding passes
Gail from Ocala, FL
February 11, 2014
6.0

We asked for extra blankets and were given two mattress covers instead. The prepaid breakfast was a problem. We asked for extra towels and were given worn towels

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from The Hague, Netherlands
February 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was quiet and very serene. Good beds!
The staff were all speaking Spanish among each other.
Group Traveler
Xinlu from Bloomington, IN
January 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This is the best hotel I've ever been to. The room is big and clear.
Couple
Nicole from Jacksonville, FL
December 18, 2013
Couple
8.0
Stayed at this hotel for one night. Overall, experience equivalent to the Courtyard Marriot's I've stayed at in the past meeting my expectations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
December 11, 2013
Couple
8.0
Clean,good custemer service & sefficent room.
Location is far from the beach & down town.
Business Traveler
Darryl from Deltona, FL
December 2, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
It was not to fare from where I had to be.
The breakfast should have be out where we could serve our self

The hotel was nice and i injoyed it.

Couple
Marilyn from Lake Worth, FL
November 18, 2013
Couple
9.0
Love the hotel chain it was a great choice for design and costs.
Location was over 10 min from desired area.

Great decor and amenities for any price loved it will use everytime i visit this area

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagan, MN
November 13, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean and Modern. Close to Highway.
Location is a little away from the coast and downtown.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Commerce, GA
November 4, 2013
Couple
6.0
Shuttle service.
This hotel is located in an area with no conveniences. Industrial exit. No restaurants or shopping centers. Very confusing route to get to the hotel.

The room was nice and comfortable. The only issue was that the tub was not clean - hair was in the tub. This hotel does not have a restaurant - there is a food bar available but they close throughout the day. The hotel leaflet in the rooms state that Starbucks coffee is available 24/7 however, when I approached the counter at 11:00 a.m. for coffee, I was told that coffee was only available when the food bar was open. I did enjoy the pool - it was quite small, but I was the only person sunbathing, so that was ok. Staff was friendly, and the shuttle service was absolutely wonderful. ...read more

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Miami West/Florida Turnpike
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Miami West/Florida Turnpike
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg