Courtyard By Marriott Miami West/Florida Turnpike

Courtyard By Marriott Miami West/Florida Turnpike in Miami

Courtyard By Marriott Miami West/Florida Turnpike

Courtyard By Marriott Miami West/Florida Turnpike Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
11580 Nw 105Th Street
Miami, FL 33178

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Miami West/Florida Turnpike in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 205 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Miami West/Florida Turnpike
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Miami West/Florida Turnpike
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Miami West/Florida Turnpike

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
September 1, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from South Portland, ME
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Staff was very accommodating and nice. They accommodated my family and my daughter with medical needs to the fullest.

The hotel is in a quiet area of miami not to far from things.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was organized differently and it made it feel better than the average cookie cutter hotel room.
Location wasn't the best, but also wasn't the worst.

Had a great stay. Room was clean and very modern. Professional.

Group Traveler
Shatara from West Palm Beach, FL
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was awesome!!! I didn't see one thing I didn't like. The room was clean and comfy. The front desk staff was so nice and informative. I can't wait to go back to that amazing hotel!!!!!
There was nothing I didn't like about the hotel!!!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the location and the fact that it was quite. I needed some alone time and this location was perfect for me.
No

Overall a great place. This was my second time staying at this location and I will be back again.

Couple
William from Port Saint Lucie, FL
July 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was clean well done up. Comfy looking and comfy.
None

Staff was super,room was way better than expected. Super clean. I would no hesitate to stay there again and would recommend

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Toan from Marietta, GA
July 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Arturo from Forest Park, IL
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was excellent and the cleanliness of the room was excellent as well.
Well, the iron you have needs to be updated. They're terrible. It's important to have something that works well. The iron I had didn't...

It was very good...it was convenient and clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
May 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was nice and comfortable
Location and the fact that was not the one I asked for and was not allowed to change to one closer to the airport
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Miami West/Florida Turnpike
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Miami West/Florida Turnpike
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg