Hotels in Hialeah

Courtyard By Marriott Miami Lakes

Courtyard By Marriott Miami Lakes

Courtyard By Marriott Miami Lakes Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
15701 Nw 77Th Court
Miami Lakes, FL 33016

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Miami Lakes in Hialeah

# 1 of 10 hotels in Hialeah
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Miami Lakes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Miami Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Miami Lakes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Samantha from Jacksonville, FL
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
No microwave in room and market snack prices were very high.
Alec from Aurora, Canada
February 8, 2014
10.0
Comfortable, clean, safe. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The lobby breakfast staff were outstanding.
My wife and I would happily stay there on our next visit. Only mild shortcoming was that it was a bit out of the way - we flew into Miami airport to go on a cruise the following day and the hotel was quite a ways north of the airport.

My wife is pretty fussy about style and cleanliness in a hotel and she loved the place.

Couple
Janice from Upper Marlboro, MD
January 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff, all of them, were very friendly and accommodating.
The arrangement of the furniture was rather cumbersome. The clothes closet was too close to the bed, right at the entrance to the center of the room. Also, the bed could've been on another wall for better usage of the room, as far as moving about.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Oak Creek, WI
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location easy access to freeways and food venues.
No, I had a very pleasant experience staying at this hotel.

Hotel is equipped with cloth washer and dryer, convenient for families with kids that need to wash any cloths.

Couple
Robert from Antioch, IL
January 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
comfort of the room - spacious and beds were so comfy
difficult to find as were were unfamiliar with the location and did not happen to see it from the highway

the lobby was very appealing - and staff were very helpful

Family Traveling with Young Children
Simon from Jacksonville, FL
December 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love the peace and quiet environment of this hotel. I absolutely LOVE the carpet in the room. The bed was really nice & comfortable. The staff was very helpful and friendly especially Ady who checked us in. I will definitely stay there again!!!

This hotel gets 5 stars from me and my family. From the moment we walked in we were greeted with the most friendly and warm welcome that made us feel at home. The rooms are extremely clean and I love the carpet colors. The staff is very helpful and always doing everything they need to satisfy the customers. This hotel is nice and quiet and gives you a very relaxing feeling. I recommend this hotel without a doubt to anyone and everyone looking for a wonderful and peaceful stay at Miami. Every chance I get to go to Miami I will definitely stay at this hotel. Just one word WONDERFUL!!!! ...read more

Couple
Lissette from Kissimmee, FL
November 14, 2013
Couple
8.0
Liked the cleanliness of the carpets in the room.
Not really.

Very nice and great location.

Patricia from Winston-Salem, NC
January 8, 2013
10.0
Nice clean rooms, helpful staff.
No

A very good place to stay when you need a room in that area.

Couple
Ginger from Conway, SC
September 28, 2012
Couple
10.0
Good location.
Hard to find, it sits behind a strip mall and restaurants.

Clean

Solo Traveler
B from Austin, TX
May 30, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
spacious bathroom, big bed, balcony
far from airport

only there less than 24 hours, but cozy

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Miami Lakes
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Miami Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg