Courtyard By Marriott Miami Downtown/Brickell Area

Courtyard By Marriott Miami Downtown/Brickell Area in Miami

Courtyard By Marriott Miami Downtown/Brickell Area

Courtyard By Marriott Miami Downtown/Brickell Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
200 Southeast Second Avenue
Miami, FL 33131

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Miami Downtown/Brickell Area in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 229 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Miami Downtown/Brickell Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Miami Downtown/Brickell Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Miami Downtown/Brickell Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Parkville, MO
January 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The front desk staff was helpful and after a long day of traveling they gave my two sons free snacks immediately after check in.
The pool was freezing cold.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Levittown, PA
January 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Bed, shower's water pressure, friendly staff, food at the bar, everything. Right next to metro mover station: knights center. $2.25 for metro rail from airport to government center, then transfer to free metro mover.
That we didn't stay longer
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duisburg, Germany
January 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
very friendly staff, good room and a good location to go to bayside market
closing the pool at 11 p.m.
Business Traveler
Tanner from Clearwater, FL
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The beds were comfortable, everything was pretty average.
Group Traveler
Jiaxue from College Station, TX
January 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
great location and very friendly staff. Good room and large bed.
High parking fee.
Couple
Lance from Dinuba, CA
January 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Wonderful, friendly staff; Clean, spacious room. They have a 12 Noon checkout ! YAY
We had not anticipated the $18/day parking fee. I understand that downtown Miami real estate is PREMIUM, but I would have liked for it to be in print somewhere when booking.

Overall, a wonderful hotel, in the heart of downtown, close to everything. The ONLY minor complaint is that we had not anticipated the $18/day parking fee

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from North Port, FL
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homestead, FL
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Parking was a lot easier than I expected it would be

We just needed a place to stay the night between picking up people at different hotels. It didn't need much

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ran from Leonia, NJ
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very convenient location. Very clean rooms. Guest laundry is a plus!
Verified Hotel Guest from Cicero, IL
January 2, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Miami Downtown/Brickell Area
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Miami Downtown/Brickell Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg