Courtyard By Marriott Miami Downtown/Brickell Area

Courtyard By Marriott Miami Downtown/Brickell Area

Courtyard By Marriott Miami Downtown/Brickell Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
200 Southeast Second Avenue
Miami, FL 33131

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Miami Downtown/Brickell Area in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 247 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Miami Downtown/Brickell Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Miami Downtown/Brickell Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Miami Downtown/Brickell Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Manouk from Enschede, Netherlands
March 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good hotel with great location
Couple
Thomas from Saint Charles, MO
March 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location and friendliness/helpfullness of the staff
I was on the 9th floor and still heard the noise outside as if I had an open window. The TV kept freezing and rebooting quite often. May have just been my room
Business Traveler
Dan from Tampa, FL
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
1) parking at $25/night... A bit steep for a Marriott Courtyard. Friends were staying at a higher star hotel a block away and we're paying $15/night.
Group Traveler
Jamie from Marathon, FL
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Check in was extremely quick and easy and the staff was very nice.
Not really
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Frances from Boca Raton, FL
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Within walking distance to American Airlines area and Bayside.
Couple
Tony from Philadelphia, PA
March 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
Just the location
I asked the Spanish looking lady for a umbrella she told me they don't have or give them out my wife walk up and ask lady next to her and got one with no problems then we wen bac to the Spanish girl 2 min later now she give me one that was crazy
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location, hospitality, room.
Construction outside of my window past 12 midnight.
Couple
Pamela from Milledgeville, GA
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was great.
For the rate you pay to stay per night breakfast and parking should be free.
Wade from Lutz, FL
February 24, 2015
5.0
Location
Staff unfriendly, was unable to help out with simple things like a wine key. Never answered the phone. The first time I called them they just cold transferred me to someone else before I was even done talking.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Miami Downtown/Brickell Area
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Miami Downtown/Brickell Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.