Courtyard By Marriott Miami Downtown / Brickell

Courtyard By Marriott Miami Downtown / Brickell in Miami

Courtyard By Marriott Miami Downtown / Brickell

Courtyard By Marriott Miami Downtown / Brickell Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
200 Southeast Second Avenue
Miami, FL 33131

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Miami Downtown / Brickell in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 194 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Miami Downtown / Brickell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Miami Downtown / Brickell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Miami Downtown / Brickell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ankur from Edmond, OK
June 27, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Port Charlotte, FL
April 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was outstanding, the location is excellent, and the amenities are great. I highly recommend this hotel if you want to stay in downtown Miami. Perfect hotel for taking in a Heat game!! 3peat is near!
The doors close very loudly in the rooms, very disturbing if there are guest coming and going during the night. The pool is not heated and trust me the water can be quite cold in Miami well into April.

If you love a big city , downtown Miami is a paradise. This hotel is close to everything and its within walking distance. Despite the weird people you find walking around most big cities, we felt fairly safe walking the downtown streets at night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
March 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
it was walking distance from bayside and a train ride from Mary Brickel village.
the fact that we are nickel and dime for things like parking.

the hotel was okay and there was not much going on, but was too pricey for a 3 stars. There were no free breakfast not even free coffee and I had to pay for parking on top of the pricey rate.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe, NM
March 25, 2014
Couple
3.0
Hotel was an old Howard Johnsons with a poor remodel. I would rate this hotel a 2 Star at best.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Staten Island, NY
March 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room itself was beautiful. The maids did an excellent job cleaning and they were very fast. The pool is gorgeous and the fitness room was extremely clean.
The view was rough. Nothing but construction as far as the eye could see. The staff weren't friendly in the least, yet neither were the other guests. Maybe it's the fresh air in Miami. Some people might hate all of that fresh air and beauty.

Overall it wasn't a bad stay at all. I'd give it 3 out of 5 stars and say Its worth it for the price. If you're looking for a nice short stay I'd say go for it. 10 mins from the beach.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, VA
March 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
March 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness
No

Perfect location and most important cleannnnnn

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairway, KS
March 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cindy from Oak Grove, MN
March 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was great.
Tried to order lunch and we were told we are closed you can't order - Although those in front of us did.
Couple
Michael from Round Rock, TX
January 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenience to and transportation to cruise terminal
No
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Miami Downtown / Brickell
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Miami Downtown / Brickell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg