Courtyard By Marriott Miami Dadeland

Courtyard By Marriott Miami Dadeland in Miami

Courtyard By Marriott Miami Dadeland

Courtyard By Marriott Miami Dadeland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
9075 South Dadeland Boulevard
Miami, FL 33156

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Miami Dadeland in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Miami Dadeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Miami Dadeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Miami Dadeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Teresa from Jennings, FL
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff is AMAZING!!!!! The location is perfect. Great access to The U. Beautiful. clean, room. Had to bring a trailer to move my college student in to the dorm. Felipe and the staff made sure that we were taken care of.
Nope! It is perfect!

This is the best place to stay in South Miami. Close to the University. Great room. Clean, beautiful. Love the oversized bathroom. The staff always goes above and beyond to be of service. The on site Starbucks is wonderful!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jennings, FL
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff and the service are amazing. Courteous, professional,and attentive every minute of our stay!
I can not think of one thing that was negative!

In addition to the amazing staff, the hotel is beautiful, the room was clean with more than enough space. Great location.

Couple
Demetrius from Pinellas Park, FL
May 11, 2012
Couple
They charge extra for mandatory valet parking, you don't have a choice.
Couple
Tanya from Bladensburg, MD
April 11, 2012
Couple
9.0
Clean, nice place. Easy to travel by metro to downtown and other places. Publix across the street is a great thing.
Choose another hotel if you want beach and swim. Have to pay the price to make it easier to get there.

Very nice hotel, but if your purpose to swim and enjoy beach and South beach area this hotel is too far. For traffic add 50% of what it says on google. Also I expected more of a night life or at least restaurants near the hotel, but they were few and mainly fast food joints. But hotel itself is clean and staff was helpful, friendly and polite.

Couple
Steve from Atlanta, GA
April 7, 2012
Couple
8.0
Was across the street from Publics.
Didn't have availability to place 4 people in a double bed room.

I came with a group of 4 and they booked us for 1 king and couldn't accommodate the us with 2 double beds said that they were overbooked by 3 rooms...

Solo Traveler
Saad from Denton, TX
March 23, 2012
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing.
Staff and manager are not qualified to satisfy their customers' need and they were not helpful.
Solo Traveler
Gary from Big Pine Key, FL
March 1, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great views, nice fitness center.
Parking is a little pricey, walls in room could be a little more soundproof. My neighbors came in at 2:30 AM and woke me up.

Nice place, very friendly and helpful staff. clean rooms.

Couple
Dave from Oak Brook, IL
February 25, 2012
Couple
9.0
Efficient friendly.
Pricey

Good hotel, up to expectations.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nicole from Bradenton, FL
February 23, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location.
Horrible pillows.

Great price, great value. We will definitely use Priceline and this hotel again. The only con was the pillows, they felt like they were stuffed with the same material stuffed animals are filled with!

Solo Traveler
May from Arlington, VA
February 23, 2012
Solo Traveler
2.0
hate the valet parking.

You gotta pay and tip for valet parking everyday. And if you unfortunately forgot your stuff in the hotel room, they won't take care of it. You need to call and pay FedEx to pick it up.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Miami Dadeland
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Miami Dadeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg