Hotels in Miami

Courtyard By Marriott Miami Coral Gables

Courtyard By Marriott Miami Coral Gables

Courtyard By Marriott Miami Coral Gables Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2051 South Le Jeune Road
Coral Gables, FL 33134

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Miami Coral Gables in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Miami Coral Gables
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Miami Coral Gables
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Miami Coral Gables

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ya from Waltham, MA
January 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
Charged twice for a double-bed room and they completely ignore you when you try to get a refund
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
August 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was clean and staff was nice. The price we paid was affordable for what we got
Hotel was a bit older and not close to much - shopping and restaurants

the hotel was clean, spacious and the staff were very nice and accomodating

Couple
Andrea from Roslindale, MA
April 16, 2013
Couple
9.0
The rooms were beautiful and quiet. A good value for xxx/night in April.
The breakfast buffet was lukewarm and the potatoes and omlettes were dried out. Not worth the $13.95. I ordered the american breakfast the next day and it was hot and delicious and only $9.95.

Nice mid-range hotel with beautiful rooms and four different types of pillows. I slept like a baby. Breakfast buffet was lukewarm and expensive at $13.95 so order something fresh. The first morning there, I fell and cut my leg because their maintenance crew spilled some rock on the sidewalk and failed to clean it up. The desk staff was nice and offered me bandaids and gave me a meal comp. They told me that the manager was going to do something more for me, but the manager never did. I never did get to speak to the manager about it even though I was there four days. They told me that they wanted me to fill out an incident report once I was recovered, but when I asked for one, they made me wait an hour because they didn't have any forms. They eventually just had me write a statement on a blank piece of paper and took a photo copy of my license. No procedure in place for dealing with accidents, and I never did get to speak to the manager. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Karla from Orlando, FL
October 16, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Favorite hotel, love bedroom and cleanliness.
No, all was good.
Solo Traveler
Karla from Orlando, FL
October 16, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
My favorite hotel. I wish could always get it.
Nope, all good.
Solo Traveler
Jacqui from Wildwood, FL
October 11, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
The pool and deck was very nice. The housekeeping staff was meticulous.
Service at the front desk could have been better.

Staff at the front desk made promises they couldn't deliver. It seemed to us that they might have been under staffed or training as there were times were service was short, clipped, and preoccupied or confused about hotel policies. Hotel was clean which was a requirement for me and housekeeping staff was very consistent and thorough. Pool area was comfortable and nice. Location was convenient. ...read more

Business Traveler
James from Safety Harbor, FL
September 10, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location. Easy walking distance to Miracle Mile.
No negative impressions.

Clean room good location excellent value for business travelers.

Business Traveler
Tom from The Villages, FL
September 3, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
The location was great for where I needed to be.
The staff was to small for what they wanted them to accomplish.

Very happy with the location parking and the fact that there was a restaurant on site. Walking distance to downtown Coral Gables.

Couple
Wayne from Ormond Beach, FL
August 13, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very clean, hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
Bathroom in our room was a bit on the small side.

Conveniently located in the heart of Coral Gables. Plenty of free parking available. Everyone on staff we encountered was excellent. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet and the availability of the computers in the lobby area while having coffee. The rooms were clean and the bedding and pillows were nice.

Couple
Jeannie from Miami Lakes, FL
August 9, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very nice and clean room. Friendly staff. Quick and easy check-in and check out.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Miami Coral Gables
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Miami Coral Gables
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg