Courtyard Cadillac Miami Beach / Oceanfront

Courtyard Cadillac Miami Beach / Oceanfront in Miami

Courtyard Cadillac Miami Beach / Oceanfront

Courtyard Cadillac Miami Beach / Oceanfront Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3925 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Cadillac Miami Beach / Oceanfront in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 184 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Cadillac Miami Beach / Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Cadillac Miami Beach / Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Cadillac Miami Beach / Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
July 20, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Zoila from Fort Myers, FL
July 15, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, NC
July 8, 2014
10.0
Ocean view, beach access, two big pools and jacuzzi were great. Also the beach was not as crowded like it is a mile down so you could layout in the sun with out someone right next to you. Easy access to busses and cabs
Room was a bit small

Overall I would say this is a great hotel. all the staff were friendly and helpful.liked having the mini fridge to put drinks and food in

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson, GA
July 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
The pool and the tiki bar area
The bartenders at the tiki bar were rude to my wife two days in a row

This was my second year in a row visiting this location over all a good visit I would love to see the free ice cream happen daily I enjoyed it after visiting the beach area

Couple
Racheal from Taylor, MI
July 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
This was a great hotel with a location right on the beach. I loved that there were a few different food options as well as daily happy hour at the cabana bar. Loved the fruit infused water located at ocean pool and lobby.Breakfast was delicious.
Nothing to complain about. Just suggest including the breakfast with all the room packages. Also had extra charges on our bill that weren't ours. Hotel was quick to remove them from our bill. We would definitely visit again!

The hotel staff was very kind and helpful. There are umbrellas and chairs to rent on the beach which is pricy but standard charges on the beach. The decor was really nice in the lobby. Loved that there were two pools and a hot tub.Hotel also had a kiosk to print y our boarding passes. There was a bike rental right across the street which is a fun way to head down to Lincoln Mall. Also has a Wallgreens nearby for snacks and drinks. Our room had a minifridge and I brought a small cooler so we could have our own drinks at the beach. It helped us to save some money buying sandwich items and eating in the room. The second half of the desk was on wheels too so we were able to have a table to eat at too. It was fun! HD TV and several.channels to watch too. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Rita from Wings Mills, MD
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly, attentive staff. Prime location on the beach. Loved it.
The meals were a little expensive.

I will definitely return to this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ayla from Lafayette, LA
June 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like the fact that is was conveniently located for me. Love the beach access to the hotel.
Yes, the construction next to the hotel.

Friendly staff, restaurant on the premises, two pools, tiki bar, and steps away from the beach.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerset, PA
June 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and staff
False advertisement of what our room would look like when really you have to pay $-- per night to have a room like that.
Couple
Jennifer from Miami, FL
June 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The new tower had beautiful rooms. It felt luxurious, and it was great being so close to the beach!

We should have eaten breakfast at the hotel; it looked and smelled incredible! The dining area was busy, which is a good indicator for how the food was. Both pools were very nice. My husband and I went out early and were able to get an umbrella.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eneida from Orlando, FL
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard Cadillac Miami Beach / Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Cadillac Miami Beach / Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg