Courtyard By Marriott Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront

Courtyard By Marriott Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront

Courtyard By Marriott Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3925 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 276 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Fort Worth, TX
August 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The beach and the pools (one for families, one for adults only) were great. Perfect places to relax.
Prices in the restaurant/tiki bar were a little high, but maybe that's typical. There are stores nearby to buy cheaper things, though.

It's in a great location because you have a beach right there, and there are little stores/shops across the street if you need any cheap food items.

Couple
Robert from Powhatan, VA
August 11, 2015
Couple
1.0
Carrabbas
Bad Choice!The valet is $35 and they don't tell u can park two blocks up pay for parking. We were given a handicap room, and other were available and the cleaning staff did not clean our bathroom and was drinking our water we had in the fridge.Nasty
Couple
Veronica from Columbia, TN
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The people that work there was so nice an very friendly.
Couple
Rildo from Queens, NY
June 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location! The crew was very nice! It is a beautiful hotel but.......
The sheets ,the carpet and the room was smell like mold!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Tawanda from Madison, TN
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The abundant service we received from the staff.
Lack if communication both in room and online. It was impossible to find options to make best choices and in best order.
Couple
Aaron from Brooklyn, NY
June 27, 2015
Couple
6.0
velet parking was worth 35 dollars per day.Because parking in Miami is rediculous. Excellent!
Didnt like the room wich was suppose to be a City view, some city view!I i could view is some of street and lots ugly airconditionings/heating ducts on the hotel roof!
Couple
Carla from Revere, MA
June 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was great, even better than what I expected!!!
None
Couple
Marnita from Indianapolis, IN
June 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was great, friendly and very helpful.
My bathroom ceiling fell in but I received an upgraded room and a $100 credit for the trouble.
Couple
Alex from White Plains, NY
June 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great hotel, nice location, friendly staff
would love more upfront disclosure of add on fees, for example beach chairs etc
Group Traveler
Shakonda from Lansing, MI
June 4, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
I liked how nice and friendly the staff were
it was far away from everything
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 180 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.