Courtyard Cadillac Miami Beach / Oceanfront

Courtyard Cadillac Miami Beach / Oceanfront in Miami

Courtyard Cadillac Miami Beach / Oceanfront

Courtyard Cadillac Miami Beach / Oceanfront Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3925 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Cadillac Miami Beach / Oceanfront in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Cadillac Miami Beach / Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Cadillac Miami Beach / Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Cadillac Miami Beach / Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Giany from Bronx, NY
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was very nice and clean, verify helpful and friendly staff. Everything was in reach, from dining, pool,jacuzzi, tiki bar and straight out to beach. This hotel is highly recommended.
I have no complaints about this hotel

Hotel offers refreshments, as you go along your day, they have a great breakfast buffet. And they offer food and drinks service as you lounge out in the beach area which was pretty cool to me.

Couple
Luis from Miami, FL
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marcia from Vineland, NJ
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The view to the ocean, employees were very friendly, we went to the beach and the hotel has towel service with very friendly staff specially an employee name Shane.
No it was very pleasant stay

I recommend this hotel

Couple
Hugo from Miami, FL
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel amenities, pools and access to the beach were great, beautiful looby area
A bit on the expensive side for parking (31 dollars) and is either that or find a metered parking which is quite difficult by the beach. Check in was delayed by 2 hours but we were given access to the pool and complentary drinks by the bar.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shiela from Jacksonville Beach, FL
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff is friendly and helpful.the hotel is beutiful.
No. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and looking forward coming back.

Easy access to the beach.and settings is well organize.staff is very professional.

Couple
Shisir from Falls Church, VA
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Associate helping in Lobby check in was extremely helpful.
Couple
Tanner from Granite City, IL
August 12, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location - right on North Beach Miami
Booked room at 4:30pm. Arrived at 7:30pm and was told it would be another hour before room was ready. Difficult to understand staff. Room ready at 8:30, didn't bring bags up til 9:30. Only offered a free breakfast to compensate trouble.

Cons- Pulling into valet was complicated, very busy compact street and crowded. Couldn't understand most of the staff as all were foreign. Had to ask for bags twice and wait almost an hour before getting them. Pros- nice pools and jacuzzi, great beach front location and easy to access.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ravikiran from Orlando, FL
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Galina from Moscow, Russia
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warwick, RI
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. Made my stay so Relaxing and helpful. Special thanks to the front desk, housekeeping, James and Jorge at Surfside! They were all key roles to making my vacation so Worth it!
Flyers being constantly sent under the door for pizza which I goggled is apparently a scam for credit card info.

Clean and loved the techno music, tiki bar and whirlpool!

Reviews of Courtyard Cadillac Miami Beach / Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 141 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Cadillac Miami Beach / Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg