Courtyard By Marriott Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront

Courtyard By Marriott Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront

Courtyard By Marriott Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3925 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 253 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Troy from Orange Park, FL
March 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything except I thought the room would be bigger. Other than that it was fantastic!
Nothing
Couple
Hugh from Fontana, CA
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, on the beach and close to Freeway
Couple
Toncita from Fort Worth, TX
March 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great hotel!! Nice and clean rooms with good service.
The parking was too expensive.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakdale, PA
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was a large hotel that sat between some of the best hotels on south beach. Was a great price for a good room.
The wait at the front desk took a little longer than expected everytime I needed something.
Couple
Michael from Cincinnati, OH
March 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Best customer service I've ever experienced. They constantly go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable & have everything you need & they are always smiling. Breakfast buffet is incredible & hotel employee is THE BEST server-really t
Miami is pricey. But we knew that going in. The hotel experience was phenomenal & we will definitely be back! I can't say enough good things. A beautiful place right on the beach where we were treated like a king & queen.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winona, MN
March 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
Hotel staff were very nice
When we arrived are room wasn't ready they also lost are luggage at the front desk and we paid for a ocean front room and only got a ocean view by looking around a building in front of us. We asked to be moved but they said they were full.
Couple
Nomita from East Rochester, NY
February 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
very good quality hotel, also service is very good.
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
February 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
They sold my room & sent me to a crappy hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel had an amazing location and great amenities.
The room wasnt ready for us at 9:45pm. When they gave us the room it wasn't fully cleaned yet; it was obvious they rushed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Collierville, TN
February 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location.
Parking is a challenge. You must use the valet. Our initial room was a disappointment. The staff was able to find us a better room. It was very full over New Years holiday.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 185 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg