Courtyard By Marriott Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront

Courtyard By Marriott Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront in Miami

Courtyard By Marriott Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront

Courtyard By Marriott Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3925 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 245 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nomita from East Rochester, NY
February 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
very good quality hotel, also service is very good.
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
February 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
They sold my room & sent me to a crappy hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Collierville, TN
February 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location.
Parking is a challenge. You must use the valet. Our initial room was a disappointment. The staff was able to find us a better room. It was very full over New Years holiday.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan, Trinidad And Tobago
February 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallassee, AL
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very friendly staff and pool areas were very nice. We ate at carrabas located adjacent to the hotel. Very good food. Free internet that usually is charged for in a hotel like this. Offered faster speeds for 5.00but my regular service worked fine
Did not like the expensive valet parking that's not mentioned when booking. Don't have a choice to park your own car unless you just leave it on the street.

This area is an adult spot. Would not recommend personally for adults with children.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, NY
January 12, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Oceanfront hotel. Nice and friendly staff. Pool is great
Room is not the largest
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tunkhannock, PA
December 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staffClean roomOn-site restaurant 2 outdoor pools and hottubRight on the beach
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ny, NY
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
After a room upgrade from a small city view room in the old wing of the hotel to an ocean view suite in the new wing, everything has become a dream. Had we stayed in the small room we would have suffered. Overall I like this hotel a lot.
The wanna charge 40 dollars a night for valet parking when there is a public garage on the other side of the 41th street bridge for 8 bucks a night. You wait around 15-20 mins to get your car with their service too. It is a rip off.
Couple
Robert from Memphis, TN
December 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Sal is a really nice Tiki Hut person...very personable
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
December 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location , friendly and professional staff, carraba's restaurant, very comfortable beds, complementary afternoon snacks / drinks
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 180 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg