Courtyard By Marriott Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront

Courtyard By Marriott Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront

Courtyard By Marriott Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3925 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 260 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kook from Glenview, IL
May 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Staffs, pool, valet parking
Room, not an ocean view as promised, and room smelled like cigs.
Solo Traveler
Ann from Hartsdale, NY
May 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
I really liked its proximity to the beach, its TIKI bar was very nice and the food was very good. I also liked the gym and free internet access in the room although it did not work on the balcony of the room.
I do not like that there is a fee of $19 a day to rent an umbrella on the beach and $13 to rent a lounge chair, I stayed there 5 days so that was $160 .

I had originally booked a city view room for 5 night when I got to the room it was in the "older" area of the hotel. The room was awful, décor was very old and shabby and the putrid smell was disgusting, there was no was that I could stay there for 6 nights, I went back to reception and asked for a room in the "newer" area but hotel employee at reception told me that there was an extra $45 + taxes etc. charge a night, I told him it was Sunday night and the hotel was emptying out and that there should be a better rate but he would not relent, I had no other choice but to pay for the upgrade which ended up as double (2 beds) on side of hotel with limited beach view which was $--- and plus $160 for beach chair/umbrella my vacation cost me $--- more. The room was fine but am disappointed at the extra charge, I don't think I will stay there again. Would definitely not recommend room with city view they are disgusting.. ...read more

Couple
Brittany from Miami, FL
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice helpful staff
Parking fee
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
April 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
things that were great: cleanliness, location, staff
there was no main light in the rm. the décor was a bit drab and old fashion. some technical problems with the tv & ac. bathroom light also turns on the air vent = annoying noise. should have at least gotten an ocean view room for the price that was pai
Business Traveler
Omega from Brooklyn, NY
April 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked the view da set up thats in da room, i love the dining area and the beach and the bar in the back of the hotel i wud stay here anytime
Group Traveler
Charlette from Dallas, TX
March 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Very convenient location.
Their was no free breakfast and the website said it would.
Couple
Troy from Orange Park, FL
March 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything except I thought the room would be bigger. Other than that it was fantastic!
Nothing
Couple
Hugh from Fontana, CA
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, on the beach and close to Freeway
Couple
Toncita from Fort Worth, TX
March 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great hotel!! Nice and clean rooms with good service.
The parking was too expensive.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakdale, PA
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was a large hotel that sat between some of the best hotels on south beach. Was a great price for a good room.
The wait at the front desk took a little longer than expected everytime I needed something.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 184 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.