Courtyard By Marriott Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront

Courtyard By Marriott Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront

Courtyard By Marriott Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3925 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 319 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Latoya from Washington, DC
February 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything with the exception of my flowers
My Husband ordered me some flowers upon my arrival. There were a few broken flowers. I was bothered by that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Hiawatha, NJ
January 8, 2017
Couple
6.0
Location and oceanfront
Outside tiki bar was great they need a better and bigger menu for food. The food is carabbas take out essentially. Drinks were great
Couple
Craig from Ocean City, MD
December 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location was very nice.
I paid $83 to park a car for 2 nights. No other option to park the car, but valet service. They validate parking for people visiting the restaurants, but not their hotel guests who are spending money to stay there. But hey, that's the Miami Beach hustle.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
November 22, 2016
4.0
It was oceanfront
Cleanliness was not impressive, staff was okay..not overly helpful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
September 9, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tony from Memphis, TN
August 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
The front desk clerk was very professional.He call my wife and me by out name the whole stay..
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pedro from Reading, PA
August 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
valet parking
room service wasnt so good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bergen, NJ
August 14, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matilda from Bensalem, PA
August 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel employee the front desk/Reservation person was very helpful and professional. I loved his easy going disposition. Thank you !
Couple
Marlyn from Brooklyn, NY
August 6, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Cadillac Miami Beach/Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.