Courtyard By Marriott Miami Airport West

Courtyard By Marriott Miami Airport West in Miami

Courtyard By Marriott Miami Airport West

Courtyard By Marriott Miami Airport West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
3929 Northwest 79Th Ave
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Miami Airport West in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Miami Airport West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Miami Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Miami Airport West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Elias from Miami, FL
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
LOCATION, STAFFS ,SERVICES
I CAN NOT RECALL

VERY GOOD

Group Traveler
Xiomaira from Curacao, Aruba
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
All the hotel where good
the two bed is very important and none had two bed available. Sofa bed is bad to sleep on.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmira, NY
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great staff, clean rooms,nice pool area. My sister got lost on way to hotel staff stayed on phone with her helping with directions until she got there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vuong from Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rupen from Dix Hills, NY
May 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was nice and helpful. There is a restaurant in the hotel which serves the best quesadilla I ever tested. The hotel has huge parking space and security entrance.
Don't think any thing that I didn't like. The breakfast was not included in my booking so missed to try the breakfast.

Very nice and clean hotel and very nice, clean and big guest rooms. Few rooms have the balcony too which are the best for relaxing.

Antoine from Midway, FL
May 27, 2014
10.0
20 to 30 from every location I attended very quiet and relaxing not in a very bizzy location service was prompt and handel in well manners.
Non at all

This hotel is very nice and in a great location for ur stay in miami very quiet for a business or family trip the service was excellent .

Business Traveler
Bryan from Coppell, TX
April 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylmar, CA
April 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
We chose this hotel because it indicates there was a hot tub/jacuzzi. When we wanted to use it, we were rold that they took it out and no longer had it, but there is still a pool. Also it was not close to public transportation. We were disappointed.
Couple
Christian from Orlando, FL
March 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staying at a Courtyard is predictable, you know what you will get to the 90%. A good room, a clean and safe hotel.
I was surprised at the 4PM checkin - often it is 2 or 3 PM and when you have an evening appointment to get ready for on a Friday afternoon, that makes a difference. ALSO, no complimentary coffee or breakfast, they now charge for this, surprise.

I was very surprised that they have a nice cafe where they will sell you coffee and breakfast. What happened to the nice complimentary coffee? I guess it's back to the Hyatt House, where they really still do this! ALSO, location is not the greatest, difficult to find, and TONS of construction in the area. Also, right next to airport runway... BUT if you need to get to the airport, the entrance is at the other end of the runway, and with traffic, that's 30+ minutes! ...read more

Group Traveler
Ahmed from Charlotte, NC
March 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Miami Airport West
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Miami Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg