Courtyard By Marriott Miami Airport West

Courtyard By Marriott Miami Airport West

Courtyard By Marriott Miami Airport West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
3929 Northwest 79th Ave
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Miami Airport West in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Miami Airport West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Miami Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Miami Airport West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudsonville, MI
May 24, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
location to airport
one of the beds was less comfortable (bumpy) than the other
Couple
Martha from Quito, Ecuador
March 28, 2016
Couple
1.0
Bad, dirty, ugly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newington, NH
February 20, 2016
Couple
7.0
Staff was trying hard to please and quite courteous. But this hotel being labeled a three star seems a bit of a stretch.
No luggage stands or furniture to place your luggage on other than the floor. There were several other little things that were missing. For instance there was no water offered in the room which was complimentary or to be purchased.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Airport noise during the day Ants all around the room, still itchy because of the bite
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, OH
October 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was great in regards to the airport and resturants
Hotel shuttle would not take us to a resturant
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
July 29, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
The Housekeeper on our floor was VERY friendly. We didn't need room cleaned for our two night stay. She went through everything we may need to make sure we didn't need ANYTHING. Kids enjoyed the pool.
Fraudulant charges from Courtyard appeared on credit card that totalled over $3000. Had to cancel card and noone can exlain them! Checked out two days ago and still waiting on a response!

I cannot recommend this hotel due to the lack of response to our fradulant charges.

Chamieka from Euclid, OH
June 30, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Alvaro from Sarasota, FL
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
El servicio alclientele , todo el personal estuvio muy pendiente de nosotros
Lo unico fureron las camas que now parecieron muy blandas
Couple
Carlos from Miami, FL
May 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
The Bed was very good.
The Staff at the front desk the terrible.

It compares to a Best Western or Days Inn, as I have stayed at both.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairburn, GA
May 7, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean
Location is to far away from main highway.The room was compact,no space for ice bucket,coffee maker. Just enough space to walk.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Miami Airport West
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Miami Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.