Courtyard Miami Airport

Courtyard Miami Airport in Miami

Courtyard Miami Airport

Courtyard Miami Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1201 Northwest Le Jeune Road
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 249 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Deja from Hoover, AL
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The customer service was amazing!
Well overall the hotel was great but there could be some improvements such as the hotel room needs microwaves and a refrigerator. It was an inconvenience to go all the way down stairs to warm food up and there was no place to store left overs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Herman from Sydney, Australia
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The fact that you can use the pool,
Dropping water in the room all night from the air conditioning, call reception and they offer extra towels to avoid noise

Is quite isolated, next shop is quite long walking distance

Senior Travelers
Andrew from Escatawpa, MS
July 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
nothing
$20.00 to park, do they think the hotel is in new York City?

nothing good

Solo Traveler
Peter from Meriden, CT
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the hotel was clean and comfortable
noisy guest room doors, not enogh tv channels. oh and 17 dollars for a movie is ridicuous' parking fees too far from beech

parking fees, no free breakfast no information on things to in miami

Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Springs, FL
June 18, 2014
7.0
Yes. That we had to pay $17.00 fee a day to park there, and of course once the room is booked your not going to cancel when you get there to ck in so you are stuck paying it. Customers should know this up front , before buying hotel!
Couple
Martin from Miami, FL
June 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
The Location
The room is dated

Matress and pillows need changing, overall the room is tired

Couple
Patrick from Nashville, TN
June 16, 2014
Couple
4.0
Conveniently located for our needs.
The $17.00 (plus 21%+ tax) for parking. I've never paid parking for an "airport area" hotel. I understand why this property was so eager to accept the offer with a 26%+ premium over my offer price that is pure profit.

Nice hotel that shares property with a Residence Inn and a Marriott. Conveniently located near the hotel, not far from Coral Gables and Dural or the Marlins Ballpark. The immediate vicinity is a little rough, but the Latin Cafe 2000 was a pleasant surprise!

Couple
Nathan from Orange Park, FL
June 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was great. They waived the $17 parking fee because I was a rewards member and also gave us a voucher for free breakfast.
No.

Nice hotel near the airport.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar City, ID
May 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel employees were very friendly and helpful. We were able to park our car in the hotel parking lot while we went on a cruise. I liked the high security of the hotel.
No.
Reviews of Courtyard Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 109 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg