Courtyard Miami Airport

Courtyard Miami Airport in Miami

Courtyard Miami Airport

Courtyard Miami Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1201 Northwest Le Jeune Road
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 263 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Shenhao from New Brunswick, NJ
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It's quite convenient to get to airport, the staff provide shuttle to bring your to expected terminals.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I like the cleanliness the best. It was a great location and very secure.
Nothing.

First I love the city of Miami. The hotel was located right of the interstate and situated conveniently to access everything we need. The parking lot was secure and monitored which was an amazing plus. I enjoyed it!

Couple
Yen from San Jose, CA
January 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
close to airport, includes Wifi and great staffs
$17/day parking fee, old room with very poor bathroom ventilation!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gang from Elk Grove, CA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Gated campus.
While we were waiting in the lobby for the shuttle to the airport, we were informed that the driver would shout out for the passengers, which he didn't. When we asked the front desk and were told we could still catch it through the back door. We tried.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, TN
December 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The helpful staff and the hot u pool area was very roomy.
A little loud on the first floor.

The workers were excellent even cleaning and maintenance staff were exceptionally friendly.

Couple
Paul from Fowlerville, MI
December 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very good and clean rooms. Staff was courteous enough however did not inform us that the continental breakfast was NOT free but costs $12! Shuttle was excellent to and fro from the airport.
Be more open with the fact that continental breakfast is not free.
Solo Traveler
Rafael from Herzliya, Israel
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
the room is big
the shower door cannot kept open. no refrigerator and safe in the room
Couple
Vanessa from Miami, FL
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cristine from Ridgefield, WA
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very nice, clean, big comfortable rooms/beds. Free airport shuttle. Nice staff.
The doors to/in rooms shut by themselves very hard and loud. It could be dangerous for children. You could hear guests in hall very loudly and then doors slamming. If you didn't like the on site restaurant, it was a long walk to find anything alternative.

I would recommend this hotel and stay here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Everett, MA
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very friendly.
I asked for pool view. They changed family and I to another room- Still no pool view also no refrigerator in the room.
Reviews of Courtyard Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg