Courtyard Miami Airport

Courtyard Miami Airport in Miami

Courtyard Miami Airport

Courtyard Miami Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1201 Northwest Le Jeune Road
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 257 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Vanessa from Miami, FL
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cristine from Ridgefield, WA
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very nice, clean, big comfortable rooms/beds. Free airport shuttle. Nice staff.
The doors to/in rooms shut by themselves very hard and loud. It could be dangerous for children. You could hear guests in hall very loudly and then doors slamming. If you didn't like the on site restaurant, it was a long walk to find anything alternative.

I would recommend this hotel and stay here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Everett, MA
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very friendly.
I asked for pool view. They changed family and I to another room- Still no pool view also no refrigerator in the room.
Couple
Rashmi from Wellington, FL
August 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Parking fees...they wouldn't have collected the parking fees
Business Traveler
Yonnel from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Restaurants in the hotel at arount and rent a cars
Nothing

No comenta

Couple
Anthony from Silver Spring, MD
August 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was in the middle of everything. Whatever we needed was there.
They did not change the sheets.

I really enjoyed being able to workout, and eat great food right in the hotel. I also enjoyed the fact we were able to request a microwave and a fridge for our room.

Couple
Deja from Hoover, AL
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The customer service was amazing!
Well overall the hotel was great but there could be some improvements such as the hotel room needs microwaves and a refrigerator. It was an inconvenience to go all the way down stairs to warm food up and there was no place to store left overs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Herman from Sydney, Australia
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The fact that you can use the pool,
Dropping water in the room all night from the air conditioning, call reception and they offer extra towels to avoid noise

Is quite isolated, next shop is quite long walking distance

Senior Travelers
Andrew from Escatawpa, MS
July 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
nothing
$20.00 to park, do they think the hotel is in new York City?

nothing good

Reviews of Courtyard Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg