Courtyard Miami Airport

Courtyard Miami Airport in Miami

Courtyard Miami Airport

Courtyard Miami Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1201 Northwest Le Jeune Road
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 244 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Springs, FL
June 18, 2014
7.0
Yes. That we had to pay $17.00 fee a day to park there, and of course once the room is booked your not going to cancel when you get there to ck in so you are stuck paying it. Customers should know this up front , before buying hotel!
Couple
Martin from Miami, FL
June 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
The Location
The room is dated

Matress and pillows need changing, overall the room is tired

Couple
Patrick from Nashville, TN
June 16, 2014
Couple
4.0
Conveniently located for our needs.
The $17.00 (plus 21%+ tax) for parking. I've never paid parking for an "airport area" hotel. I understand why this property was so eager to accept the offer with a 26%+ premium over my offer price that is pure profit.

Nice hotel that shares property with a Residence Inn and a Marriott. Conveniently located near the hotel, not far from Coral Gables and Dural or the Marlins Ballpark. The immediate vicinity is a little rough, but the Latin Cafe 2000 was a pleasant surprise!

Couple
Nathan from Orange Park, FL
June 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was great. They waived the $17 parking fee because I was a rewards member and also gave us a voucher for free breakfast.
No.

Nice hotel near the airport.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar City, ID
May 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel employees were very friendly and helpful. We were able to park our car in the hotel parking lot while we went on a cruise. I liked the high security of the hotel.
No.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
May 6, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Hotel near MIA airport, close to restaurants, clean room, fast free internet.
When I checked in, the gentleman who assisted me was not friendly at all, did not great me, no eye contacts, throw my driver license on the desk instead of handle it to me, same when he gave me my room access key. may be he was in a bad mood.

Parking fees $20 a day is too much.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jeffersonville, IN
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Wanda from Pasadena, Canada
April 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff. Room was comfortable and clean. The restaurant in the hotel was reasonably priced and food was good. The pool was quite large and also had a nice hot tub.

Great hotel for overnight stay before cruising or after. Would stay here again. We stayed for two nights and took a cruise on the weekend. The pool area was nice and relaxing.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northfield, IL
April 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Donald from Livonia, MI
April 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean, well maintained hotel that serves as one of three hubs with other adjacent Marriott properties. Shared facilities, nice property.
The dining is limited in this hotel, with a modest bar and grill type food choice.

Well staffed, shows high level of customer appreciation. Nice grounds and on-time shuttle to cruiseport.

Reviews of Courtyard Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg