Courtyard Miami Airport

Courtyard Miami Airport

Courtyard Miami Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1201 Northwest Le Jeune Road
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 288 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alphen Aan Den Rijn, Netherlands
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Service was great! very nice staff.
Don't have any real negatives
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Loganville, GA
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was great, close to the airport and very convenient to get to. Our rooms were very nice, clean and fit our needs just right. The staff at this hotel is very friendly and accommodating.
Solo Traveler
Lauren from Birmingham, AL
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
They were not understanding of circumstances that prevented checking in.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burke, VA
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Clean Nice Room
$20 Parking! Are you kidding me, that's a 20% up-sell that i had no choice of. Also Drunk Guy in lobby and long line to check in was unsavory.

Guy who checked me in was nice but his attire was weird. Looked like he should be a fishmonger not hotel clerk. But then this is Miami, I guess

Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 13, 2015
7.0
for us it is location
personnel did not program doorkey for parking even after several requests.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Loganville, GA
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Your staff was very friendly, the room was as I expected it to be. The overall appearance was very nice.
The parking seemed to be priced a little high.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
July 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
location and room
public spaces
Family Traveling with Young Children
Latora from Fort Myer, FL
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was quite
No microwave or cold bar
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowling Green, IL
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing
no one answers the phone; there is no actual shuttle service even they say so.
Group Traveler
Crystal from East Elmhurst, NY
June 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff services and the beautiful pool yard.
The room didn't have a refrigerator.
Reviews of Courtyard Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.