Courtyard Miami Airport

Courtyard Miami Airport

Courtyard Miami Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1201 Northwest Le Jeune Road
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 341 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kelly from Miami, FL
July 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything was clean and perfect
Paying for parking
Couple
Michael from Delray Beach, FL
June 30, 2016
Couple
3.0
good location, friendly staff
It appears we encountered bed bugs. My wife has what appears to be bed bug bites on her torso and arms that can only be accounted for from the stay in the hotel. She had many bites the next morning.
Business Traveler
Nikki from Wesley Chapel, FL
June 16, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jennifer from Clinton, IA
June 16, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location staff
Rooms need to be updated to current design of courtyards they are dated my room was not a normal courtyard room had no pictures and just patches to replace walls that had holes cable was fuzzy channels weren't working and the tvs are very old
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanahan, SC
June 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elizabeth from San Diego, CA
June 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel Employee ati the front fest was friendly and smiley and very good at her job
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yeadon, PA
June 1, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly and the hotel is very clean. The room was comfortable and had a wonderful view.
The location is not the best as it is a littler far from the beach. Many Uber drivers also had a hard time finding it. There is also no complimentary breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Roberto from Kula, HI
May 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
April 13, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
I liked the supervisor/Manager they were understanding when it called for it the actual guest service workers were kind of rude and they really didn't care for my needs and I was more upset because the first room Hotel Employee gave me was a handicap room
Hotel Employee gave me a handicap room, the toilet flooded multiple times, they only serve pork meat for breakfast, there were only a select few of people that speaks English, some of the workers were rude to me
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Putnam Valley, NY
March 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
It was fine,solved a problem. I was surprised there was a fee for parking,probably for most of the hotels near the airport
Parking fee
Reviews of Courtyard Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.