Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Mesquite

Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Mesquite

Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Mesquite Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2300 Interstate 30
Mesquite, TX 75150

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Mesquite in Mesquite

# 2 of 15 hotels in Mesquite
Based on 376 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Mesquite
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Mesquite
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Mesquite

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Warren, AR
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean.Comfortable bed and pillowsComplimentary water and crackers were nice touch
No free breakfast.
Group Traveler
Sarah from Cabot, AR
March 23, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Our bathroom tub leaked and I booked 3 rms with King bed and sofa bed and one of our rooms was just A king bed. And rooms were supposed to be together and weren't. They weren't very helpful.
Business Traveler
Mack from San Angelo, TX
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
My son is in a wheelchair and the hotel staff were very helpful in accommodating his needs for an accessible room.Love the indoor pool and hot tub during the winter months.
During our most recent stay there were lots of rowdy kids... no fault of the hotel tho
Couple
Cheryl from Dallas, TX
March 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was wonderful. Servers were very sweet and gave outstanding service. The ladies cleaning the rooms were very accommodating and nice.
Group Traveler
Ralph from La Grange, IL
March 9, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The hotel was fine.
Breakfast is not included. It is a $10+ surcharge for breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Justine from Whitehouse, TX
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very Friendly and Helpful staff.
Hot tub not hot enough and too much chlorine! Burned my eyes.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Euless, Qatar
March 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angelica from Killeen, TX
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff..
They had children rubbing through the halls at all hours and playing in the elevators.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosharon, TX
February 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location was excellent, indoor pool..
Had to pay for continental breakfast!! $7.95 and if you wanted hot breakfast $10.95!!
Couple
Ashley from Desoto, TX
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Comfortable bed.
Balcony but unable to smoke outside. Room was purchased because we passed by the row and seen the balconies. Once in the room, sticker on window said no smoking.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Mesquite
(1 - 10 of 177 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Mesquite
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.