Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Mesquite

Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Mesquite in Mesquite

Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Mesquite

Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Mesquite Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2300 Interstate 30
Mesquite, TX 75150

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Mesquite in Mesquite

# 2 of 15 hotels in Mesquite
Based on 357 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Mesquite
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Mesquite
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Mesquite

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ed from Edmond, OK
January 13, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Perla from Houston, TX
January 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
the customer service. we asked the front desk for his personal opinion on a good hole in the wall food place and he nailed it.
breakfast ended before we woke up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
January 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location was good with many restaurants and shopping nearby. It was easy to get to with the use of GPS. Staff was friendly. The hotel was very quiet. We did not eat in the restaurant. We booked the room for an excellent price.
The hotel does not meet the expectations of 3 stars. The bed was acceptable but worn. I travel frequently and have stayed at many 2 1/2 star hotels that were more refined than this hotel. The breakfast buffet was not included included for guests.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fulshear, TX
January 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Jacuzzi and gym
No it was great

I would like to stay there again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yukon, OK
January 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
The night manager was very helpful.The lady that helped with breakfast was very helpful
Made the mistake of not asking for a room on the back of motel away from traffic
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
friendly staff clean room new fixtures,, just great
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chanette from Houston, TX
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice area and very comfortable bed. Night staff was awesome.
The curtain liner to keep light out had huge holes so the light came in bright and early.

The only thing missing would be complimentary breakfast.

Couple
Jason from Nacogdoches, TX
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff very friendly, nice size roos
Musty smell at the beginning, needed someone to turn on air to circulate before arrival
Solo Traveler
Bruce from Bellville, TX
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff with whom I had dealings was excellent. I appreciated their friendliness and attention to detail.
Couple
Valerie from Dallas, TX
January 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
The friendly and helpful young lady at the counter when I checked in, she was great!
I would have liked a walk-in shower and a DVD player.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Mesquite
(1 - 10 of 166 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Mesquite
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg