Courtyard By Marriott Mesquite

Courtyard By Marriott Mesquite in Mesquite

Courtyard By Marriott Mesquite

Courtyard By Marriott Mesquite Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2300 Interstate 30
Mesquite, TX 75150

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Mesquite in Mesquite

# 2 of 15 hotels in Mesquite
Based on 298 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Mesquite
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Mesquite
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Mesquite

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Hugo, OK
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very professional and friendly.
It was a little tricky to access the hotel but was well worth it.

It is a little older hotel but was very well maintained and clean.

Couple
Jason from Powell, TX
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Tee staff was very friendly, the bed was absolutely comfortable, and the pillows were perfect.
Not that can think of.

The room was very clean and private. All of the staff was very helpful. The young lady that was working Friday evening was very patient and polite with my girlfriend and I. The next employee, I believe his name was Mr. Gonzales, was also just as helpful. Finally, the young lady in the morning of 7/12/2014 was equally as helpful.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hemet, CA
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Pleasant staff
No free breakfast... Their continental breakfast was not worth 7.95 or 10.95 for full breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Texas City, TX
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and near Restaurants
No

Needs free continental breakfast

Solo Traveler
Patrick from San Diego, CA
July 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very close to Restaurants and quick hop onto my freeway drive home. Very good air conditioner, and the bed and pillows were the best for me. I asked and received a room by the ice machine and elevator. Very pleased.
No, was only there 1 night, and everything was perfect. Well, the showerhead was a bit low, but most hotel showers are.

Very comfortable and pleasing to the eye. No negative feelings.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Noe from Tulsa, OK
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was fantastic. We were greeted with a big smile, offered water, cookies and ice pops upon arrival. We used the pool and jacuzzi, both were great.
The hotel's location is a bit odd, but right next to the highway.

Free internet, free parking, free bottled water, free cookies, free ice pops... Lots of freebies make this hotel a steal of a deal. Friendly and efficient staff quickly addresses all your needs and do it with a friendly smile. Great hotel to travel with the family.

Couple
Leticia from Big Spring, TX
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Edward from Wichita, KS
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location
no

nice room and location of this hotel within eating and shopping in the same area.

Jason from Powell, TX
July 2, 2014
10.0
The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were just right. Adrian Gonzales at the front desk had the best customer service that I've experienced in a very long time.
No, everything was perfect.

It was a small quaint room that had all of the accessories that I required. A bed, desk, restroom, sink, balcony, and coffee maker. It had very friendly staff and internet access.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Friendswood, TX
June 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very well maintained and friendly, helpful staff.
Key cards did not work consistently.

very nice

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Mesquite
(1 - 10 of 142 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Mesquite
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg