Courtyard By Marriott Mesquite

Courtyard By Marriott Mesquite in Mesquite

Courtyard By Marriott Mesquite

Courtyard By Marriott Mesquite Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2300 Interstate 30
Mesquite, TX 75150

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Mesquite in Mesquite

# 2 of 15 hotels in Mesquite
Based on 312 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Mesquite
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Mesquite
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Mesquite

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
very convenient and the staff are the best. i always stay at this hotel because they are the best.

It's probably the best hotel to stay at in mesquite. very close to all the best restaurants. we walk about 1/4 mile and you find at least 10 of the best chain restaurants.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Larry from Mcallen, TX
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Ideally located for seeing my family in the Dallas area. Easy access from IH 30. Quiet and comfortable room.
Solo Traveler
Heather from Saint Louis, MO
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
I was disappointed that there was not a complimentary breakfast. There was a breakfast buffet, however it was $10.95 which I felt was a little pricey considering it was exactly what you get at many other similar hotels at no cost.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Salwa from San Antonio, TX
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
August 8, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Proximity to final destination. Right off the highway.
The hot tub and pool were lukewarm. They also forgot to clean my room one morning, I told the desk to make sure it was cleaned the next day.

Staff was very friendly. I don't have alot of complaints.

Group Traveler
Allen from Lebanon, TN
August 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
No complimentary breakfast

room booked was not available so was upgraded to a suite

Family Traveling with Young Children
Morgan from Garland, TX
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, nice clean rooms, comfortsble.
The cost of breakfast is high. Need a cheaper option or include in room fee.

great place for the whole family. Indoor pool and hot tub are nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton, NJ
July 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were friendly and welcoming. The room was excellent. The beds were extremely comfy.
The hotel was mildly hard to find/ getting in the parking lot was a pain.

The hotel had a nice indoor pool and a large coffee bar. There was plenty of free parking and the free internet was fast and reliable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mercedes from Dallas, TX
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Indoor pool
No pets allowed

Not bad at all just think free breakfast would be icing on the cake.

Couple
Jason from Powell, TX
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
I've been here several times and as expected, it was another fantastic experience.
No.

The staff, the comfort of the bed, and even the little coffee machine was awesome.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Mesquite
(1 - 10 of 149 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Mesquite
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg