Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Mesquite

Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Mesquite in Mesquite

Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Mesquite

Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Mesquite Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2300 Interstate 30
Mesquite, TX 75150

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Mesquite in Mesquite

# 2 of 15 hotels in Mesquite
Based on 368 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Mesquite
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Mesquite
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Mesquite

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ashley from Desoto, TX
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Comfortable bed.
Balcony but unable to smoke outside. Room was purchased because we passed by the row and seen the balconies. Once in the room, sticker on window said no smoking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gladewater, TX
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very attentive and upbeat checking guyGreat room. Bed turned facing window gave a new look to hotel room!
Had to go round about to get there.
Couple
Michael from Lubbock, TX
February 9, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jerry from Kemp, TX
February 7, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Bruce from Bellville, TX
February 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clerks at fromt desk were friendly and helpful. The room was clean. The experiences I have at this property are now the gauge by which I judge all hotels.
Business Traveler
Jared from Scottsdale, AZ
February 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The helpful staff and the great deal
No

Great staff, clean, great place

Ed from Edmond, OK
January 13, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Perla from Houston, TX
January 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
the customer service. we asked the front desk for his personal opinion on a good hole in the wall food place and he nailed it.
breakfast ended before we woke up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
January 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location was good with many restaurants and shopping nearby. It was easy to get to with the use of GPS. Staff was friendly. The hotel was very quiet. We did not eat in the restaurant. We booked the room for an excellent price.
The hotel does not meet the expectations of 3 stars. The bed was acceptable but worn. I travel frequently and have stayed at many 2 1/2 star hotels that were more refined than this hotel. The breakfast buffet was not included included for guests.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fulshear, TX
January 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Jacuzzi and gym
No it was great

I would like to stay there again

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Mesquite
(1 - 10 of 169 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Mesquite
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg