Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Mesquite

Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Mesquite

Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Mesquite Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2300 Interstate 30
Mesquite, TX 75150

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Mesquite in Mesquite

# 2 of 15 hotels in Mesquite
Based on 408 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Mesquite
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Mesquite
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Mesquite

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joel from Indianapolis, IN
July 17, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Bed Bugs What more do you need so know?
Solo Traveler
Lupe from Spring, TX
July 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I have enjoyed staying at this hotel 3 years ago Great staff, nice and friendly. I love the mirror they added no
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Darren from Texarkana, TX
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

David from Mission Viejo, CA
May 19, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Roy from Canyon Lake, TX
May 17, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel room was very nice and clean. The bathroom was roomy too. There were lots of places close by to eat out. The hotel staff was super friendly and helpful. We were lost and they stayed on the phone for 15 minutes guiding us to the hotel.
The hotel did not offer a "free" breakfast but they do have a Bistro that you can purchase meals and snacks from. We chose to eat out instead.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sumner, TX
April 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was great and the room was one of the nicest rooms I've stayed at. Great location to restaurants and stores.
Very thing was great!!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midwest City, OK
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The young lady working the counter when we arrived and was also working when we left was very pleasant and helpful.
I did not like that a shot of whiskey was $9 and then they charge $3 for ice if you want it on the rocks. I think charging for the ice is ridiculous.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, LA
March 26, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Abri from Brookshire, TX
March 23, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Bobbie from Sugar Land, TX
March 15, 2016
10.0
Staff very friendly
N/a
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Mesquite
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Mesquite
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.