Courtyard By Marriott Merrillville

Courtyard By Marriott Merrillville in Merrillville

Courtyard By Marriott Merrillville

Courtyard By Marriott Merrillville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
7850 Rhode Island Ave
Merrillville, IN 46410

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Merrillville in Merrillville

# 4 of 22 hotels in Merrillville
Based on 337 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Merrillville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Merrillville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Merrillville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
August 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
unique layout. Designed like a chalet.

quiet. easy access to interstate.

Couple
Robert from Stevens Point, WI
August 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Everything was good even the pool.
The breakfast is not included and you have t pay and for two adults it is $20 bucks but it is a buffet.

Nothing else.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Council Bluffs, IA
August 12, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
room is nice and clean. we have room and quiet enough so I could have a nice sleeping.

We stayed this hotel for three nights. The first night we didn't get the two bed room for my two teenage boys. The next day morning I told the front desk staff that we need a two bed room for the boys because they were in swimming meet and needed a good rest before and after each session. The staffs solved the issue and gave us a two beds room later.

Solo Traveler
James from Hurst, TX
August 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff and excellent food. Very clean
nothing

Loved it. Great price!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the fact that they had both an indoor and outdoor pool is the reason i picked this hotel.
didnt like that there wasn't a complimentary breakfast, it was instead a per person buffet.

pool was well taken care of, but didn't like that puddles remained on the concrete by the pool, better draining system for that would have made this hotel a 10! for cleanliness!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brown Deer, WI
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
location
The description of the hotel indicate no elevator. They charge extra for the breakfast I could go to the holiday inn for less and get that included. There were kids running in the hallway all night. Called the desk 3 times they did nothing about it.
Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from East Palestine, OH
July 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff excellent. Very helpful in filling request to help extend my stay due death in family.
Pool closed first day there, which was only day during 6 night stay. But understood reason it had to be closed.

Loved it. Would recommend.

Solo Traveler
Janice from Blue Island, IL
July 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like the overall look the hospitality and the cleanliness of the room
no there wasn't

I would definitely recommend it I really enjoyed my stay

Couple
Christopher from Indianapolis, IN
July 21, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Merrillville
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Merrillville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg