Courtyard By Marriott Merrillville

Courtyard By Marriott Merrillville in Merrillville

Courtyard By Marriott Merrillville

Courtyard By Marriott Merrillville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
7850 Rhode Island Ave
Merrillville, IN 46410

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Merrillville in Merrillville

# 6 of 22 hotels in Merrillville
Based on 359 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Merrillville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Merrillville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Merrillville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wabash, IN
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Every staff person we came in contact with were awesome. Everyone was so friendly and helpful!
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mahomet, IL
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronald from Indianapolis, IN
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Karen from Decatur, IN
December 2, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was very accommodating. The first room we ended up with on the main floor only had one queen bed and a pull out. They agreed to move us the second night for two queens.
No elevator to the second floor. They had a room available on the first night with 2 queens but due to a leg injury I could not climb the stairs.

The staff was great! They were very nice and helpful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowing Green, OH
November 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Wendy from Fort Wayne, IN
November 17, 2014
6.0
Bed was comfortable
The bathroom was not clean behind the door,shower curtain was not clean,light switch was not clean, no automatic doors so moving luggage in and out was difficult for one person...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
November 17, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
November 3, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location, and breakfast
Staff are nice, but odd. I requested double bed room. They told me that I'm assigned to queen bed room, no alternative room. Later, it turned out room has no heat. It was freezing outside. I was given double bed when I spoke to other nice staff member

Overall I liked my stay. I would not stay there again unless I have to.

Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
October 28, 2014
8.0
the roomswe're very modern up today and had a few extras such as a refrigerator and a microwave
for the star level it was good

very quiet clean and quaint stuck off in the back away from a lot of the noise was which nice

Business Traveler
Derrick from Pataskala, OH
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Merrillville
(1 - 10 of 139 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Merrillville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg