Courtyard By Marriott Merced

Courtyard By Marriott Merced

Courtyard By Marriott Merced Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
750 Motel Drive
Merced, CA 95340

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Merced in Merced

# 1 of 15 hotels in Merced
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Merced
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Merced
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Merced

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Amy from Bakersfield, CA
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like the business center and the little Bistro
WIFI keeps signing me off, but I used the businesscenter instead
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Merced, CA
May 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was very clean, the staff was helpful and extremely friendly! All of my needs were met during the duration of my stay. The restraint inside the hotel was very delicious. I will recommend this hotel to friends and family. Thank you!
Solo Traveler
Josh from Bakersfield, CA
May 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Super fast check-in. Clean room with one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in. Also, and this matters in the hot central valley, the A/C worked great and cooled the room down quickly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
George from Clayton, WA
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We have stayed at this hotel before and it's always clean and the indoor pool is great.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Vanessa from Escondido, CA
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Bedding, lobby, overall look of hotel, toiletry products
TV was grainy; couch needed to be cleaned or replaced
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Alto, CA
December 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great value for money
Shower faucets waste water. Hotel wastes water by cleaning the driveway with water - even during the rainy season. This contradicts the hotel mission to save water.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness and friendly staff
There's no complimentary breakfast :(
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jian from Fremont, CA
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room is comfortable and nice cafeteria. And it's located in a nice town if you do not want to go to Yosemite.
It's far far away from Yosemite National Park.
Couple
Michael from Livermore, CA
December 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
Clean quiet room
Not the type of room selected at on-line registration. Saturday morning, asked at front desk that the room be made up by noon as we would be preparing for a wedding at 1:00 PM. The room was not touched, no clean towels or bath supplies.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Merced
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Merced
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.