Courtyard By Marriott Merced

Courtyard By Marriott Merced

Courtyard By Marriott Merced Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
750 Motel Drive
Merced, CA 95340

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Merced in Merced

# 1 of 15 hotels in Merced
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Merced
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Merced
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Merced

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ivan from Seelze, Germany
June 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
Room was clean and big enough. Nice bar. Friendly staff. Good comfort and quality overall.
Group Traveler
Michael from Diamond Bar, CA
May 24, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
May 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was nice. The night manager was very friendly and got us into our room quickly so we could hit the pool before bedtime. The pool was nice and clean. Room was great--comfortable bed and pillows. Nice hotel with nice staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Comfortable room, excellent staff
The area
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Burbank, CA
January 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The cleanliness
The spa water was not in the right chemical levels It was too foamy and had a strong smell
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marina Del Rey, CA
November 23, 2015
Couple
3.0
we asked for a quiet room. The room to our right was having a loud party, and the room to our left was engaged in very loud adult activities. Even with ear plugs, it was difficult to sleep. we called the front desk to complain but it didn't get any better
Couple
Ernestine from Santa Rosa, CA
November 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
I LOVED the indoor spa -- it was hot, high powered jets and clean!
Absolutely nothing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 24, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Free wi-fi
Because this hotel had a "restaurant" attached, no complimentary breakfast was included like most hotels. Freeway and train track just outside my window. Train (with horn announcement) traveled by 3 times each night.
Rose from Upland, CA
August 3, 2015
9.0
The hotel is located right off the freeway making stoping for a good nights rest along my frequent journey from L. A. To Oakland easy . Right up the street is a walking path along a creek a pleasant walk before getting back into the car to continue on to
I have no complaints, my reason for not giving the hotel a perfect 10 is because I only stop in the evening and leave in the morning . I have no experience with the hotel as a vacation stay.

Comfortable, friendly, and convenient .

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hubbard, TX
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
No free breakfast. No big deal for us though.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Merced
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Merced
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.