Courtyard By Marriott Memphis Southaven

Courtyard By Marriott Memphis Southaven

Courtyard By Marriott Memphis Southaven Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
7225 Sleepy Hollow Drive
Southaven, MS 38671

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Memphis Southaven in Southaven

# 5 of 15 hotels in Southaven
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Memphis Southaven
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Memphis Southaven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Memphis Southaven

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christine from Saint Louis, MO
April 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
I stayed at three hotels in five nights. This was the best. I also stayed at Marriott Courtyard in Meteirie, LA and this was better. Good job.
No, but was only there for 6 hours
Couple
Barbara from Erie, PA
April 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
GREAT EXPERIENCE
Group Traveler
Brady from West Monroe, LA
April 26, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness of the room.
Would've loved a free breakfast with this hotel, but it was still a great experience for our value.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holly Springs, MS
April 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean and courteous staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, MS
March 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
The host was very friendly. I don't know the guy's name, but he made you feel welcome.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baker, LA
March 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Comfortable, quiet, renovated, right off interstate, centrally located near shopping and restaurants
Family Traveling with Young Children
Josie from Baton Rouge, LA
March 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great!
We liked everything.
Business Traveler
Soo from Doraville, GA
February 23, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
The room was fairly clean and the staff was friendly.
The hotel was going to renovation and the lobby was a mess and there was a lot of debris and dust.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookhaven, MS
February 22, 2016
Couple
7.0
Rooms were recently renovated so everything was brand new and location was great being close to good shopping and good restaurants, definitely would stay again.
They were still renovating other areas of hotel and our room was next to stairway and I guess workers were going in and out during night so the noise of door shutting was annoying until after midnight.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
January 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
Near where I needed to be
Kinda hard to get to
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Memphis Southaven
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Memphis Southaven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.